Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Conair Conair Rechargeable Men's i-Stubble Trimmer

Conair Conair Rechargeable Men's i-Stubble Trimmer

The Conair Rechargeable Men's I-Stubble Trimmer has precision, chemically formed, stainless steel blades with 15 accurately-locked settings for stubble grooming. Its ergonomic design gives you easy and comfortable handling. This Conair stubble trimmers contoured head provides smooth and close shaving, even to the curves of your face. Ideal for different styles, you can create a longer stubble look, a short shadow look, or a short beard with this grooming trimmer as it uses stubble-control technology. If you want your own regular style, use one of the available 15 ultra-precise length settings. The clear LCD display on this cordless mens trimmer lets you easily view the settings you have selected.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Conair Rechargeable Men's i-Stubble Trimmer

Great beard trimmer

11/30/2012
By ,
Tuscaloosa, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to use! Works like a charm
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Conair Rechargeable Men's i-Stubble Trimmer

Great but no edging

04/10/2014
By ,
Boston, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It does work great with one exception. The bad thing is that the adjustable attachment that allows for various lengths of stubble does not come off like with most beard trimmers. So, now to do edging around my lips I have to use my old Phillips trimmer which I had hoped I could throw away since it's dying. I would not have bought this Conair trimmer had I known that the attachment does not come off.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
St. Louis
Wrong
Posted 08/15/2014
The attachment actually does come off. If you pull the teeth back, the attachment pops up and you can trim around your lips.
0points
Customer Avatar
Shawnee, OK
Watch the video
Posted 07/29/2014
I may be wrong, as I don't have this model yet. But the video I just watched showed that you just flipped the guide back and then did your "edging". Hope that's correct.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Conair Rechargeable Men's i-Stubble Trimmer

Love it!!

11/08/2012
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend got this and was amazed with how well it worked. Said he had never felt anything like it. And I love the way that his face looks after using it!! The packaging says that you should not use it until you charge the clipper for 16 hours...he couldn't wait so he used it anyway. We will see what effect that has on the battery life. Said he didn't care if he has to use it with a cord;)
He clipped at a 2.0...its a pretty close shave. He said next time he will probably start with 3.0. I can't imagine what the shave would look like at .4!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Conair Rechargeable Men's i-Stubble Trimmer

GRRRRREAT!!

12/05/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my husband and he loves it. He wears a beard but keeps it short, not manicured though. Other trimmers only allowed him the options to shave it completely (which freaked me out every time) or look like an extra member of Duck Dynasty. This beard trimmer gives him a wide range of somewhere in between. It looks cool because its digital, and is easy because he doesn't have to change the guard to get different lengths. After going through several trimmers this is by far his favorite.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Conair Rechargeable Men's i-Stubble Trimmer

Well balanced trimmer.

04/27/2014
By ,
Dallas, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The moving head really contours to my face for a very even trim. The snap guide is a little fragile it feels. I purchased the 800 model, but the guide broke after only three uses. I'd hoped the 900 model would have a sturdier attachment. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and hope to get years of usage.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Conair Rechargeable Men's i-Stubble Trimmer

Better than the rest

08/27/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have wanted a trimmer that would give me the "5 o'clock" shadow look for some time now. I have tried other clippers and they are either set too long, or too low and tear up my face. On the lowest setting, this trimmer gives me the look I've been wanting. It's great, love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Conair Rechargeable Men's i-Stubble Trimmer

Good Beard Trimmer

07/12/2013
By ,
Laurel, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well to trim down beard. Not the best mustache trimmer, but overall good product for what it's supposed to do. I don't know how long it'll last, so I gave good quality and value rating instead of excellent, at this time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Conair Rechargeable Men's i-Stubble Trimmer

Love it. It is my second one

06/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second one only because the first one (which I had for years) didn't survive the plunge in took in the bath tub. Glad I was able to find the exact one to replace it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Conair Rechargeable Men's i-Stubble Trimmer

Great product.

05/05/2013
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Conair Rechargeable Men's i-Stubble Trimmer

Great product

11/29/2013
By ,
National City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivered on time as promised
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Conair Rechargeable Men's i-Stubble Trimmer

Great Trimmer

12/30/2011
By ,
Spotsylvania, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has tried several different trimmers, but he said this one was the best by far.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Conair Rechargeable Men's i-Stubble Trimmer
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5