Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hydroxycut Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Caffeine Free, 60ct

Hydroxycut Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Caffeine Free, 60ct

These Pro clinical Hydroxycut Drinks are 100 percent caffeine-free and are designed to fit conveniently into your healthy, active lifestyle. Each Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Caffeine Free tablet boasts rapid-release caplet technology, designed for enhanced solubility and quick dispersal. Created to help you lose weight, this Hydroxycut caffeine free product will help you reach your weight loss goals without jittery side effects.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation81%13 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Caffeine Free, 60ct

Terribly disappointed

11/16/2013
By ,
Pensacola FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought hydroxycut caffeine free pro clinical to help me lose the last 10 lbs or so in order to look more sculpted. I am very active and work out almost everyday. I also lead a healthy lifestyle with healthy eating. Cutting down the last bit of body fat is difficult so i figured at best it may curb my appetite while I did the work. I'm three days into it and have had a progressively worsening headache. Tonight it spread to my neck and was excruciating. I drink about a gallon if water every day so dehydration is not the issue. On top of the headaches, I feel slight pain in my bladder when i urinate, which started immediately after taking the first dose. The icing on the cake is that I GAINED three pounds in the last three days! I have maintained my weight for over a year...not gaining a single pound, and all of a sudden THREE pounds?! I'm sorry but this product was a complete waste of money, which I knew in the back of my head it would be anyway. I'm done with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Caffeine Free, 60ct

best ever

01/15/2014
By ,
virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this diet pill, because im on medications and it doesnt effect them at all . Great for my age im 44 and it goes to stomach and thighs and it works quickly. I used two bottles n month of sep. And oct. And I just ordered more to get vaniety weight off 10 pds but I lost 20 n about 2 1/2 months and after u stop taling them ur body still use to not eating alot so u dont gain back hardly at all. Also love it no jitters,no side effects . Ive even eatn cjocolate chip cookies what ever u want it just helps u cut way back drink plenty of water and some days I didnt realize I hadnt eatn so make sure u make ur self eat. But LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Caffeine Free, 60ct

It worked for me

10/28/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this product. I take two pills before breakfast and lost 4 lbs in one week and 10 all together in three weeks. It was the bump I needed to finally lose those 10 lbs. I was eating light and healthy as well as exercising 5 days a week, but I could not lose the weight. I now just use the pills occasionally as maintenance so I don't gain the weight back. It really keeps my appetite under control.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Caffeine Free, 60ct

Not Big On Caffeine? Try These Instead

02/20/2014
By ,
Pittsburg, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is probably needless to say, but if you aren't a big caffeine person, you really want to go with the caffeine free. Each pill from the Caffeine ones is the equivalent of two cups of coffee and since you take the pill 2 times every meal (6 pills a day) that's the equivalent of 12 cups of Joe. I started with the caffeine version and have just recently gotten over experiencing caffeine withdrawal when I ran out. I'm now taking the caffeine free and so far so good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Caffeine Free, 60ct

It really works!

10/07/2013
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product to help me jump start my weight loss. I have been taking for only 1 week and have lost 8 lbs so far (using it with weight watchers). It suppressed my appetite and I had energy. It does not make me jittery. I drank (8) 8 oz of water while taking this.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Caffeine Free, 60ct

Worked out for me

08/12/2013
By ,
JERSEY CITY, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Being a guy that does not handle Caffeine very well this stuff worked out great for me! No anxiety, no jitters, just a great fat burner that really works. Combining this with the right workout plan and diet you will definitely see some fast results. One of my biggest problems is snacking between meals and this stuff helps suppress your hunger so that you only eat when you're actually hungry and that you don't eat as much. Obviously this is a great fat burner, but would only recommend it to people who are serious about losing weight and sticking to a diet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Caffeine Free, 60ct

Does not work

04/27/2011
By ,
concord nh
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item sounded too good to be true but had really good ratings on line so I decided to give it a try. Though it curbed my appetite by a small amount it did not help me to lose twice the weight as promiced. in fact I have not lost one pound while on the product and I have benn dieting and working out 5 days a week. my measuements , fat percentage and weight have remained the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Houston, TX
Posted 07/20/2012
Have you taken the product for at least 11 weeks? It specifically states that you must give the product at least that long to see results. I have taken this product and I took it for 15 weeks. I started thinking the same thing, but after that time, the weight just started melting off. You also have to take this product exactly how it says to take it.
0points
Customer Avatar
Hannibal, Mo.
Does not work
Posted 06/03/2012
I just started taking this product 2 weeks ago. I have not lost anything at all, in fact I gained a pound. It doesn't curb my appetite but I do feel fuller faster while taking it. I even did the low calorie diet and portion control and nothing! My biggest issue with it aside from the fact that it hasn't worked for me is that it gives me the worst belly cramps within about 15 min of taking it. I do not recommend this product, it was a waste of money and gave me needless bellyaches.
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 8 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Caffeine Free, 60ct

Lose weight without caffeine?

08/10/2013
By ,
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I try not to use caffeine as much anymore since I seemed to have been addicted in the past. Most weight loss things seem to be loaded with it but I'm happy this product isn't. I don't get the jitters while using this and have lost over 5 pounds in 3 weeks. My exercise has stayed the same but this has helped me curb my appetite so I'm not always eating those mid meal snacks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Caffeine Free, 60ct

great

08/12/2013
By ,
new york
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
really enjoyed this product lost alot of weight and had energy all day long, even though there is no caffeine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Caffeine Free, 60ct

Great product

01/16/2014
By ,
Chicago, Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the no caffeine product. It still controls the appetite and I don't feel jittery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Caffeine Free, 60ct
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5