Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Maxim Maxim Activity Fun Box

Maxim Maxim Activity Fun Box

The Maxim Activity Box is a classic play center that can keep young children entertained for hours while learning vital skills. Children can begin exploring their motor skills, shapes, music and and color recognition with this kids' fun box. It can be used to continue to help kids learn throughout early childhood. Five educational activities can be enjoyed with this Maxim fun box game, including an abacus, a chalkboard, a xylophone with mallets, a slotted peg maze and a bead maze.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Maxim Activity Fun Box

good qualitative item

06/22/2014
By ,
Miami, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just bought it week ago and can't to express my satisfaction indeed. My doughter is 16 month and she have moderate interest to it but maybe she is too small. I hope later she will play with it more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Maxim Activity Fun Box

Motor Skills

06/07/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy is excellent at developing the small motor skills of a toddler and all of bright primary colors catch their attention. All without a USP port or an electrical connection, the only sound is generated by the child on the xylophone IF you allow the child the hammer! Oh, and giggling!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Maxim Activity Fun Box

love the maze

06/19/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this for my 1 year old. he is attracted to playing with mazes and he seems to love this one!@
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Maxim Activity Fun Box

awesome a+++++++++++

12/19/2012
By ,
Columbia sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product. my daughter will not leave this thing alone! hrs of fun for any kid!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Maxim Activity Fun Box

activity fun box

05/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Xylophone is not so great. Also I feel it is overpriced.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Maxim Activity Fun Box

Fun activity box

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
10 month old granddaughter loves the activity cube and keeps her occupied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Maxim Activity Fun Box

Received as a gift

10/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got this for her 1st birthday. She has had it about a week and really likes it. I like that there aren't hundreds of pieces all over my hourse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Maxim Activity Fun Box
02/06/2013
By ,
JBER,AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy this for my dauther,she has 2 year and love this product...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Maxim Activity Fun Box
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5