Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George - Women's Pull-On Dress Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George - Women's Pull-On Dress Pants

2 front pockets Elastic waistband Pull-on style
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%6 out of 6reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Women's Pull-On Dress Pants

Great Pants

08/12/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought these pants for work in all three colors, and what a great buy it was. The fit is true to size, they are very comfortable 2 front active pockets back elastic waist 31 1/2 inch inseam, 63% polyester 33% rayon and 4% spandex. I love these pants I wish there were more colors. They are like the george business wear that walmart use to carry a few year ago, that I really miss. Walmart what happened to the womens business wear line you us to carry the jackets the skirts, etc bring them back.
The pros are that they are a excellent buy for the price.
The cons are that they dont have matching shirts, or jackets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+42points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Denver, CO
I agree with Great Pants
Posted 08/28/2011
I agree that Wal-mart should have a strong selection of office-wear for us lucky few who have finally secured employment (though, for a much lower income). It is hard finding affordable work clothes and I just can't afford Talbots.
As more-and-more of us are getting back to work, please consider selling attire that would work in the office.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for George - Women's Pull-On Dress Pants

Great dress slacks.

09/05/2011
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The material is very high quality. Styling is very fashionable, leg width not too wide, from the front they don't look like pull on pants. Back waist is stretch but easily covered by top worn outside. Washed very well, looked new from the dryer as well. For the price and quality, this product is exceptional. Would highly recommend as an inexpensive option to high end department stores and their prices!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 3 for George - Women's Pull-On Dress Pants

Great Work Pant

09/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a little skeptical about purchasing these pants... Got 'em and love 'em!! Excellent value for the price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Review 4 for George - Women's Pull-On Dress Pants

great pants

10/18/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. Comfortable but dressy enough for work. Great length, being 5'7 I always have trouble if they aren't tall but these are perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 5 for George - Women's Pull-On Dress Pants

Great Slacks

10/21/2011
By ,
Grand Blanc, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slacks fit exceptionally well and don't look like pull ons once you have them on. The material is great and I wear it with a chocolate moleskin jacket that belts and chocolate brown boots. My husband says this is his favorite outfit. He doesn't need to know that they pull on, no one does! They look like expensive dress slacks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 6 for George - Women's Pull-On Dress Pants
10/14/2011
By ,
Easton, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants were nicely made, but just did not fit me correctly. If they fit, I would have kept them and been happy to wear them.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kansas City
Posted 10/19/2011
Bought a navy pair in the store, which is a hard to find color, and brought home to try on. They're nice looking pants and was really looking forward to wearing to work. The pair I purchased must have been mislabeled because my size 12 was more like a size 8 even with the stretch waist. Now, due to the sizing issue am reluctant to try and attempt to purchase online, but will be returning to the store to try on some different pairs in the dressing room before purchasing. It's a very nice washable fabric that appears would only minimally wrinkle, and you can't beat the price on these for go to work clothes..
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)