Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for White Stag White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

White Stag White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants

Cotton blend 2 front pockets Elastic waistband
Average Customer Rating:
3.647 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation59%10 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants
11/15/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA metro
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered these pants and thought they were the same White Stag that was in the store that was knitted fabric. This turned out to be a woven twill fabric that I did not like so I returned them. It appears that the knitted fabric version is not available online.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+59points
Review 2 for White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants
09/29/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am very disappointed because I am 5' 8 1/2" inches tall and the inseam was not long enough.
They were baggy. They are not as good as what I used to get a few years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+54points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Geneva, IL
White Stag Women's Pull-On Pants
Posted 02/20/2012
Please try to get these pants in a Navy color. These pants are so comfortable and suit my working needs perfectly, except I must have a Navy color.
Thank you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants

Need more colors

10/12/2011
By ,
north carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very comfortable and fit well. I would love to have more, but with the only color of black, I'm limited. Please offer these in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/26/2011
try in your local store - they have navy, brown, green and white in addition to black at mine
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants
10/09/2011
By ,
forest park il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these slacks - ordered one pair initially and liked it so much, I ordered 2 more. They make a great transition pair of pants between summer and fall. They wash well and are also true to size
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Review 5 for White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants
12/09/2011
By ,
Madison, WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I used to be a White Stag customer when Walmart began selling their clothing several years ago. I'm still wearing some of their pants. I recently ordered a pair of what I thought were the same pants, only to find a different fabric, sizing and style, none of which I cared for. White Stag, you're toast!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Review 6 for White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants
11/14/2011
By ,
okc, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Comfortable!!! Feels like butter. I sit alot on my job and most waist bands cut after awhile...not these...what a buy! They wash well too.............Get them!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 7 for White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants

Great for my waitress job!

04/12/2012
By ,
Melbourne,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
being 50 something, I love these pants for work as a waitress, no tight binding waistline, roomy and very comfortable! washes well, take right out of dryer and hang! already bought 3 pairs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants

XL is too big for size 16

01/01/2012
By ,
Helendale, Ca.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
XL is too big if you are a size 16. Will wear around the house for chores and gardening :<
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants

great slacks

05/31/2012
By ,
parker arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The down size of these pants are the size. They are way bigger than what I expected. On the good side the fabric is very light weight which is what I wanted. I live in the south west desert part of Arizona and am required to wear black slacks at least twice a month and these work perfect. Thinking I may need to shorten them. They washed well, in that I took them out of the dryer right away and there is no need to iron. The price is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants

Do not have petite sizes

06/24/2012
By ,
El Cajon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I now wear a size 8-10, but I went to 5 different Walmart's in 2 days and they did not carry 8-10 petite. Why?! These are the most comfortable pants to wear for work! There short people in this world too. I need to have black pants for work & these are affordable. you use to but now you don't, not fair!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants
05/13/2012
By ,
Connecticut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
comfortable pull on jeans that go with every top. The size runs a little small as I usually take a medium but ordered a large and they fit comfortably.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 12 for White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants
11/05/2011
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
quality ok, not as good as when you purchase them in the store. The material is a little bit more light weight, but over all worth the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 13 for White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants

Brand runs small in size

12/22/2011
By ,
Glennville, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered these for my mom who is in a nursing home. I know her size well, but these pants ran very small.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Stag - Women's Pull-On Pants
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5