Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kodak Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Kodak Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Get high quality documents in vivid colors for work, presentations, and more using the Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer. It offers reliable performance and does its job in minutes. Stop overpaying for ink by selecting the Kodak ESP 2150 color printer. You can obtain prints from your iPhone or iPad easily, just by connecting it to the Kodak printer. The printer contains a suite of efficient tools designed to help make tasks seamless. The versatile ESP 2150 Printer lets you print, copy, scan and fax, all from one device. The all-in-one inkjet printer supports SD, SDHC, Mini SD, Micro SD, and more. It is also compatible with OS such as Windows XP-Home, Vista Home Basic, 7, and Mac OS X 10.4.8 or higher, for your convenience. The Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-in-One delivers quality prints and services, at an affordable price.
Average Customer Rating:
3.319 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(226 Reviews) 198
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
32
3 stars
9
2 stars
14
1 star
72
Customer Recommendation59%132 out of 225reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
32
3 stars
9
2 stars
14
1 star
72
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Didn't work right out of the box!

08/02/2011
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unpacked everything, tried to run set up, kept getting error that it was incorrect black ink cartridge when i was using the one that came WITH the printer. I tried taking it out & putting it back in 3 or 4 times, shutting it down, unplugging and restarting, still got error message. After going thru call tree and talking to call center in another country for 1/2 hour, they said the ink cartridge may be bad & they are mailing me another. I basically bought the unit to send faxes, can't even set it up to do that without the proper cartridge. Not a good first impression.
For someone like me who researches and values customer reviews before making a purchase of this type, I've seen these kind of reviews and thought the customer just got a lemon, a fluke.
Hoping when the ink cartridge arrives, I can resume setp and everything will run smoothly from there on out, but I'm thinking I've got the lemon and this machine will be headed back to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+134points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Greenville, SC
Never worked well
Posted 04/24/2012
Ran out of ink fast, always lost wireless connection. Noisy start up and very slow!!!! I want to crush and melt it, but am taking it back. Kodak really dropped the ball on the printer biz. Terrible printer! Also colors on photos would have a distinct blue color, no good at all! Don't buy!!!
0points
Customer Avatar
MN
LOVE IT! FAST & EASY SET UP!
Posted 02/23/2012
I went to Wal-Mart & they didn't have any more Kodak printers. So I checked online & was thinking about this one or the other one for $149. I read the descriptions & they seemed to kinda have the same features. I read the reviews for this printer, & there was some that wasn't so good. So I was afraid to buy it. A few days later, I went back to Wal-Mart, & they had some more Kodak printers in stock. I saw this one on the shelf, so I just took a risk & bought it anyways. I bought this printer to replace my HP all in one printer. I wanted something that would cost me less when I need ink replacements. Because HP inks cost extremely high, & especially it used like six different colors - well, at least for the one that I had did. & plus, my HP printer, one of the ink cartridges kept leaking ink out. So I thought, good time to go look for a new printer with low costs of ink refills. Anyways, I bought the Kodak printer. Hooked it up & the set up was fast. Installed it on my lap top & it took only a few minutes & it was ready. I also connected to WiFi, which was really easy. I tried copying papers, & it copied FAST! I also tried printing papers & photos, it was FAST also! Compared to my HP printer, the printing time is A LOT faster! The quality is great too! I was thinking to myself like, "WOW, a $99 printer can do all this & is a lot faster than my $400 printer!" So, overall, I am satisfied with this printer & would recommend this printer to anyone who needs a printer for home use (or any kind of use).
+3points
Customer Avatar
Pittsburg, KS
Posted 10/20/2011
Been tryig to set up for two days. Can not get to set up using USB port or wireless on desk top or laptop. First try with a Kodak, looked good for wireless to no avail. Have had a lot of HP's which I should go back to. I am not looking forward to my call to who knows where and trying to understand them for help...... Tried by reinstaling with disk, Using a Linksys broad band router. Dell desk top and laptop. Both have drive and ram left over. Must say very dissapointing...
-1point
Customer Avatar
Pennsylvania
Your printer...
Posted 10/12/2011
I'm just wondering why you didnt take it back to your place of purchase for a different Kodak printer???
0points
Customer Avatar
al
Kodax Printers
Posted 08/19/2011
I have had one 2 years and will probably buy this one.. The only complaint I really have with it is that when you run out of ink it will not scan.. Thats the only trouble I have. Yes their ink is cheap but sometimes its takes me a while to buy it...on set income.. So when it says ink low get another new cartridge or your scanner stops...
+6points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 2 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Print quality is awesome-when it works

10/06/2013
By ,
Morgantown, WV
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have had this printer for about 3 years. It worked great for the first year (except for the issue of ink running out quickly and you can't print at all until you replace the ink) and then I didn't use it for a while. When I tried to use it later it wouldn't print. I bought new ink cartridges but it still wouldn't print. After researching the problem online I found that it needed a new print head. The print head at the time was close to $50. I only paid $75 for the printer! I tried online tech support and they were supposed to send me a link to purchase a new printhead via email. I never got the email. So I tried again. No email. I tried calling tech support and there was a bit of a language barrier on my part - I couldn't understand them. I tried calling back in hopes of getting someone else and same issue. I have tried cleaning the printhead my self but no luck. Now I only use it to scan pictures and documents to my computer. Looking to buy something new soon.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 3 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Potential problems with defective printhead!

10/07/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this printer to use in my new business. Very easy set up, but when I tried to print a test sheet, it was blank or very, very faint. After doing all the troubleshooting (cleaning printhead, reinstalling ink cartridges and printhead), I contacted Kodak (after searching for quite a while to locate an actual phone number!) and spoke with an extremely helpful gentleman who was obviously in India. After just a few questions, he determined that I had a bad printhead and offered to send me one for free via overnight delivery. I received the new printhead today and within minutes, I had it installed and it is now working perfectly. Unfortunately, I have now read the various reviews around the internet and learned this can be a constant problem. I really like the printer though so I am going to wait a few weeks before deciding if it needs to be returned. I'm keeping my fingers crossed since it prints so beautifully!
Recommends this product? No
+9points
Review 4 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

One of the best printers that I ever bought.

10/04/2011
By ,
Norman, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought MANY printers over the years, this is one of the best so far (further reviews will follow if there are problems). Setup was a snap. Up and running wirelessly, accessing with a Windows Vista computer and an iMac. Prints are beautiful, and documents are perfect. I like the name Kodak, I've tried most of the others and had nightmares. I LOVE that the print head is a snap in/snap out design. If I ever have to replace it, I can. Most other printers, you might as well throw them away if the print head has a problem. I've thrown out many after a year or two. Low cost and high quality ink are a positive. Does Kodak own the patent on the inks? This would explain their low cost compared to everyone else. In the past, setting up other printers has been anywhere from a chore to a nightmare. This was EASY. Niche note: if you're a screen printer, the film positives from this printer are very black. Makes the process of making a screen much easier. My wife is on the way to buy a second one for our martial arts school.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Great Printer BUT!

02/27/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I just wanted to provide some good feedback for anyone looking to purchase this printer. Please make sure you have patience, I have had this printer now for about 2 months, I work from my home office so I do fax, scan, print, and copy various different things. I decided to try this printer based on the ink price to be less than the previous ink I used for my HP printer. My HP printer lasted me 3 years and I don't use it excessively but I guess that's a good amount of time for a printer. This particular printer has given me intermittant problems since I installed it. I frequently get paper jams when printing more than a one page document, wireless capability doesn't stay enabled, have to shut off the printer and re-start it very often, print quality I guess is acceptable since i'm only printing for my own eyes here on regular paper. I will give this printer some more time but i'm not hopeful that it will get better over time but i'm not holding my breath!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Worst product I ever bought

03/15/2012
By ,
Baltimore Maryland
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worst product I ever bought. Had problems from the beginning. Paper jams, constantly has to troubleshoot what should take 30 seconds take hours sometimes to print a single page. Don't be fooled the price of ink is cheaper but I had to replace it 3 times since November when I bought this piece of junk. I never use color ink but oh yea this printer uses both regardless of settings so both have to be replaced. Ink replacement says 335 sheets per cartridge for black. I use draft mode replaced cartridge 3 times and still on the same 500 sheet pack of paper. Do the math! And after 3 months of use I have to replace the printer head. Customer services recommends this replacement about every 90 days at a cost of 39.95. Customer service is hard to understand and only reads from a script and have no clue what they are doing. Was told I needed advances tech support and they would return my call in 24 to resolve my problem, a month later I am still waiting. Please stay away from this product unless you want headaches and wasted money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 7 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Not the best choice of All in one printers

01/02/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the Kodak 2150 around the first month or so of 2011. I had this printer for about six months and it worked ok for a while but it would always lose wifi connection. After six months it kept coming up as having a paper jam every time i tried to use it even when there was no paper at all in the machine. I cleaned it thoroughly to make sure of this. Called the support line and they walked me through everything that I had already tried (this took about an hour) and they finally just sent me a replacement printer (a newer model the 2170) and I returned the old one. I have now had the new one for about 6 months and am having the connectivity issues more than with the old printer and it is now also saying that there is a paper jam and there is nothing there. Have even cleaned it out as well. This printer has been nothing but trouble since I bought it. I originally bought it to save money on ink but I will NEVER buy another kodak printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 8 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Don't be scammed!

06/04/2012
By ,
Mesa, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This printer is the worst purchase I have ever made. Not only have i had nothing but problems with the wireless print and scan functionality, the economical ink costs is a total lie (read other comments!). My biggest dissatisfaction is that the manufacturer has deceptively designed this printer to use the color ink to print black and then when you run out of color the printer will not print anything-- even if it is black and your black cartridge is full--until you replace the color cartridge with a new one! Pretty slick. I was wondering why my color ink continued to deplete when all I was printing was (black) text papers for school. I won't ever purchase a Kodak product again. Fool me once once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Review 9 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

My experience

04/03/2012
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had to replace my old printer when I rebuilt my computer. Mind you I'm not an expert but I do know a little about them. I got this out of the box and grabbed the instruction book. I found easy to follow and had it up in about 15 min. Now I did have to buy the optional data cord to make it wired instead of WIFI and had to download the Driver for it from the Kodak website. But overall I really like this "All In One" printer. I did read a review about someone having ink issues and that they said their printer printed the black with the color cartridge first. I have not had such an issue. Actually I ran out of black way before I did the color. Just today I put the replacement color cartridge in..... a full week after I did the black replacement. Lately I have been printing a lot of color pages , So it surprised me that I ran out of black first. Also I did have one paper jam but it was due to me over filling the feeder. Over all its a great "All In One"!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 10 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Not win 7 64 bit compatible

08/02/2011
By ,
Lafayette, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We were unable to get the printer to install on our computer. Windows kept saying it could not find the drivers. My computer has Win 7 64 bit Pro operating system. The box said compatible with Win 7 and a lot of the new computers are coming with 64 bit so they can utilize the RAM. I know quite about about computers and installing drivers so it's not a case of user error. We were replacing a Brother printer. We ended up taking this printer back and bought a Samsung which installed in less than a minute. It was a big headache and their tech support was no help. It may work good with XP or Win 7 32 bit, but if you have a new computer or plan on upgrading soon beware.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+177points
Read Comments (6)
Read Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
New Orlleans, La
Bs. It installed on my 64-bit Acer without problm
Posted 08/03/2012
No problems here. This is totally uncalled far. It installs like a breeze compared to HP and Lexus.
And in less time.
0points
Customer Avatar
Colorado
NOT TRUE!!
Posted 04/03/2012
I have a new computer that I built from the ground up less than a week before I purchased this printer. I have Windows 7 Pro 64 bit as well and I had no issues with setting this up. So what ever problems you had its not because this printer is not compatible with Windows 7 64 bit. I suggest you take you computer to someone who knows their way around computers. I'm sure they will find the real problem for you. Or you could go to the Kodak website and see if they have the driver you need and download it from there. GL
+2points
Customer Avatar
The printer is junk..but does work on Win7 64-bit
Posted 12/30/2011
I used the same os. it works fine..but the printer is a scam. You just don't know what you are doing when it comes to configuring it.
Read my other review.
-1point
Customer Avatar
Alabama
Was able to get it to work using the USB connectio
Posted 12/23/2011
I had the same problems as everyone else, even tried to install it manually, nothing worked. I decided to try using a direct connection, and it loaded just fine. Only problem is now I'm tethered to it.
-1point
Customer Avatar
Iowa City, IA
Not win 7 home compatible either
Posted 09/08/2011
We were not able to install the drivers on our computer either. We don't have a CD/DVD drive and opted to try the Internet download. We kept getting server errors at the end of the lengthy download process. Finally we did a chat with a service rep, who was very nice, but was ultimately unable to help us after verifying there was a server problem. The server was not accessible, so the error code said, for more than 24 hours. We just bought the printer from Walmart and are going to return it tomorrow!
-1point
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/07/2011
I have a Win 7 64 bit and it was compatible with my computer. You might try finding the drivers on the net. There might be something wrong with computer.
+11points
Read Comments (6)
Read Comments (6)
Review 11 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Excellent performance, easy install

06/26/2011
By ,
Raymore, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had my Kodak for about 7 weeks. Installation was easy to my laptop & wifi, have no problems with my firewall, software interface works very well, and have been pleasantly impressed with the finished jobs (photos are great too). Ink use seems reasonable, overall, less hassle than the HP that it replaced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+419points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Louisville, Ky
Excellent Machine, easy wireless setup
Posted 09/10/2012
I have had this machine since December and have fallen in love with it. Wireless setup is easy. Works well with my Iphone. Prints beautiful photos. Ink usage is reasonable considering the reduced price of black ink. My only complaint is that it will not print with only black ink. So occasionally when the black ink needs to be replaced then so will the color cartridge. Kodak regularly sends updates for the printer. So far the machine has worked flawlessly.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Waste of money on ink!

04/23/2012
By ,
spanaway, wa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do not buy this product unless you intend on buying lots and lots of ink. The product advertises all over the box that it has great ink economy. The ink cartridges specifically state that each one will print hundreds of sheets, and the XL cartridges will print 770 pages! Which is a 70% increase!! I have tried both cartridge types and there is no truth to this!
I know that my printer is in perfect working order and after doing some research I found that when set to all black/white printing, the printer still uses color. The truth is you will use all your color ink only printing black/white and when you run out of color in your cartridge it will demand you replace the color cartridge before it will continue printing. Whats worse than that is the fact that Kodak designed them this way.
When I bought the printer I also bought a brand new ream of paper (500 sheets). I have replaced ink 5 or more times and I haven't even used 100 sheets yet!!! What a waste of money.
If I would have known I would be wasting so much money on ink, then I would have bought a more more expensive printer to begin with since I have already paid for one. Something that does not say Kodak on it, to be specific!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 13 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

ESP 2150

09/16/2011
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had to quickly pick up a printer when my lexmark died, had little time for research so took a chance on this one, I'm glad I did. This printer is easy to hook up to my desktop and with Wifi on my Gateway laptop, despite what another reviewer said I have mine hooked up to my laptop with Windows 7 64 bit, and it works great, no problems at all. It's great on ink, prints fast, and is also good with pictures, kinda noisy on start up, but I can live with that. I am not printing from anywhere in the house and it's great.
HCarter
HCintheD
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 14 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

really nice set up

05/31/2011
By ,
zephryhills fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really nice set up for home or office.it prints great and is so easy to use.so glad i bought it.and the price was awsom.i would recomend to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+213points
Review 15 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

so far so good

09/07/2011
By ,
marshfield wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought for my daughter, my husband and I sat it up for her and it took about 15 minutes----simple simple simple set up. Printed out some pics on the glossy paper the company sent along to try and they looked awesome, just like they do when you get them from the store. Just recommended to a friend of mine and the price of ink is the lowest i have seen when I compared it with the other wal-mart had to offer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 16 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Set Up Was Super Easy

11/25/2011
By ,
Hattiesburg, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I waited to purchase this item for school use during the black friday sale this morning. It took me about 30 minutes to set up the printer using wifi with the simple instructions provided. I was surprised that this all-in-one ended up being a pretty good printer so far. It's not lite like a lot of other cheaper all-in-one printers. It actual has the weight of a more expensive printer. I look forward to using it for all my school needs. I was also surprised that to replace the black and colored ink is only $30. I went ahead and purchased a set of cartridges just in case the one that comes with the printer runs out quickly. I would defiantly recommend this item to anyone just off the installation alone. This printer is also able to print 3D images and the sample photo that you print during the set up was amazing and even shows you how to create you own!! I think I'm in love already!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 17 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Love this printer!!!!

09/28/2011
By ,
Kimball, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok so I bought an hp printer similar to this one, got it home and plugged it up, put ink in and couldnt get it to work. So I took it back and got this printer and I absolutely love it!
I wanted a laser jet printer just because the print quality is so good and the ink doesnt run when it gets wet but I didnt want to pay a ton of money for a printer or the ink for it so I settled for this one and Im so glad I did.
I use the hp color lock paper with this printer and the print quality is just like a laser jet printer. I even held something I printed under running water to see what would happen and it did not run or smear at all.
I also hear I can print wirelessly from my iphone with this printer but I haven't tried it yet since I never need to print anything from it but I am going to try it soon.
Anyway if you want a great printer for a great price I strongly suggest this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+3points
Review 18 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer
08/15/2011
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the third Kodak print I have owned and refuse to buy any other kind. I love the way the photos turn out. The first Kodak I bought got used to print books out for school. I know your thinking "That's stupid" but still was my choice. More cost effective considering my books cost anywhere between $200 - $300 a book. I didn't even come close to using an entire ink cartridge.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Review 19 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Does everything as advertised.

10/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installed without a hitch in both Windows 7 x86 and Windows 7 x64. I used the enclosed drivers for x86 but let Windows 7 x64 do its thing and it worked swell for both print and photos, using an old HP photo program. I like this printer. I haven't tried the scanner, I have an HD scanner I use. I'm going to like the low cost ink, also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 20 for Kodak ESP Office 2150 Wireless All-In-One Printer

Great value. Works with windows 7 home(64 bit)

08/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had the Kodak 2150 printer for about 3 weeks. Inexpensive ink drew me to Kodak. Installation took a little help from Kodak. It took about an hour using the online chat option, but there has not been a problem since. It works great and prints fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Denver
Which Printer Are You reviewing?
Posted 09/23/2011
Your review says the Kodak 2150 but I am looking at reviews for the 6150???? Which product is this review for?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 199 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next