Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Attends Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Attends Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Our protective underwear features a form-fitting shape and stretchable, breathable waist panels for containment and protection along with a comfortable fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.39 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%37 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Wonderful

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful to find something that actually fits, at my weight sizing is hard to find. Very absorbent as we'll
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

virtually undetectable

09/18/2014
By ,
Lucerne,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They dont rustle,are almost undetectable,but with underwear over them it's impossible. Only complaint is some of the elastic is next to the skin causing me personally to get a rash (latex sensitivity) on my stomach (also makes stomach sweat) and sometimes a few are stiffer than others,feeling like they're sewn with fishing line. Other than that I highly reccomend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Attends XXL

01/08/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These incontinence underwear are for my mother who is a size XXL. It was so nice to be able to find them online, at Walmart - a company you can trust for good value. The size is hard to find in a store - and being able to order them in a large quantity is great since my mother is in an assisted living and I can just take a month's worth to her at a time.
I had been ordering these from Amazon, but these were a better prize for the same product.
Delivery was quick and I am definitely going to order these for her from now on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

GREAT PRODUCT

09/05/2014
By ,
IRVING NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT. GREAT PRICE FAST AND FREE SHIPPING.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

it put your mind at ease

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

solves the poblem!

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the product was delivered fairly quickly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

great product

07/05/2014
By ,
md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been trying to find a product that fits, your sizes are truly great.....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Very absorbent with good fit.

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have tried many brands of these. They work very well, come in larger sizes and have the best price anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Excellent, discreet protection

06/22/2012
By ,
Pepperell, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the protective underwear to handle overnight leaking and stress leaking. I found this product comfortable for both day and night wear. The band came up a bit high but the material allowed for a roll down without discomfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

great price

10/05/2011
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchase the attends underwear for my grandma she has to have a big size and the price is great and afordable and they are a great fit and comfortable for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct
03/27/2012
By ,
Sauk Rapids, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value and quality. Price is right too. I have an assisted living facility and residents are pleased
with these protective underwear. Very good absorbency and very minimal leakage. Tried many other brands but overall these are the best for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct
08/13/2012
By ,
SPARTANBURG, SC.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS FOR PLUS SIZED WOMEN OR MEN, WHICH IS HARD TO FIND, EXCEPT AT WALMART. IT IS VERY GOOD QUALITY AND THE FIT IS GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct
02/09/2012
By ,
BUFFALO, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Did not work as well as others I have used. Priced worked but quality faltered.
I'll keep searching
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Rather disappointing

05/02/2012
By ,
UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are definitely large enough for a very heavy person. However, they are inadequate in a number of other ways:
1. Leg holes are cut so big that they allow leakage from the sides.
2. The glue used to attach the saddle/crotch to the panty frequently fails to hold. This often happens if the person tends to sweat heavily.
3. Because of the large leg openings and the tendancy for the crotch to come lose it is necessary to wear a pair of regular underwear over these to help keep everything in place.
All in all I was rather disappointed in this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

exactly what I was looking for !!

01/09/2013
By ,
moscow mills mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
finally found the size I needed & they fit perfectly !! Thank you walmart for selling such wonderful products !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Does not fit the size as advetised.

12/04/2013
By ,
MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought these only because after weeks of trying to buy the Assurance brand, which are the best but never in-stock, and the advertisement said fits up to 80 inch waist. They may fit a 48 or 50 inch waist but that's about it.
They do absorb adequately, that is why the higher rating.
Please bring back the 2XL Assurance for women.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Great product

05/26/2014
By ,
Paris, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Finally a product that fits and wears well, very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

A helpful product

02/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since my bladder was injured in a car accident, I have to use adult pull ups. The elastic band is thicker than any other product that I have tried.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

A product you can depend on!

05/09/2014
By ,
Mechanicsville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the underwear! They are very comfortable and easy to pull up! They hold a lot of fluid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

This product is a better fit than other sizes.

11/26/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product does not fit nearly as well as the ones I have been buying made by Assurance. I could not find the 2X Assurance on website when I placed my order. I really hope they have not been discontinued.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next