Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Attends Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Attends Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Our protective underwear features a form-fitting shape and stretchable, breathable waist panels for containment and protection along with a comfortable fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%47 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Finally saved!

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so happy that I finally have some diapers that fit me I'm very pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Finally!

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been searching for some to fit my mother. And we were both scared in the beginning that they would leak, so she used one of her Poise Ultimate Pads with it. Absolutely no need my friends! Mom takes 40mg of Lasix a day and these briefs hold it all!
Definitely recommend highly.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Attends XXL

01/08/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These incontinence underwear are for my mother who is a size XXL. It was so nice to be able to find them online, at Walmart - a company you can trust for good value. The size is hard to find in a store - and being able to order them in a large quantity is great since my mother is in an assisted living and I can just take a month's worth to her at a time.
I had been ordering these from Amazon, but these were a better prize for the same product.
Delivery was quick and I am definitely going to order these for her from now on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Wonderful

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful to find something that actually fits, at my weight sizing is hard to find. Very absorbent as we'll
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

virtually undetectable

09/18/2014
By ,
Lucerne,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They dont rustle,are almost undetectable,but with underwear over them it's impossible. Only complaint is some of the elastic is next to the skin causing me personally to get a rash (latex sensitivity) on my stomach (also makes stomach sweat) and sometimes a few are stiffer than others,feeling like they're sewn with fishing line. Other than that I highly reccomend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Good protection

11/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I suffer from OAB and Urge Incontinence. I take 25 mg of Myrbetriq, and while it works well for me during the day, I often have accidents in the morning when I awaken. Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear are adequately absorbent. The only problem is that they are slightly loose on me, so I might try the XL size next time to see if the size down is a better fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Leak

01/04/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought the item for my Mom and she asked me not to purchase the item again due to leaks out the sides.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Comfortable and dependable.

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad that I found these. Finally... Protective underwear that fit my larger body size. We aren't all small or even medium sized. I can go out it public confident that my bladder leakage problem will not be detected and cause me embarrassment, as they are absorbent and provide protection for hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

need to get better at delivery

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though the product is excellent, the delivery date has alot to be desired. It did not come when it was suppose to which cause me to spend additional money on other products.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Excellent, discreet protection

06/22/2012
By ,
Pepperell, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the protective underwear to handle overnight leaking and stress leaking. I found this product comfortable for both day and night wear. The band came up a bit high but the material allowed for a roll down without discomfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Product great, shipping not so great

12/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item was shipped FedEx smartpost, another way of saying the US post office. The item didn't move for the first 9 days after I ordered it and arrived a day later than was promised. I am satisfied with the product now that I finally received it. Smartpost isn't so smart.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

GREAT PRODUCT

09/05/2014
By ,
IRVING NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT. GREAT PRICE FAST AND FREE SHIPPING.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

How I Attends to Myself

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These work wonderful,help me since stroke give me more freedoom to go out.sleep and not wet bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

great price

10/05/2011
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchase the attends underwear for my grandma she has to have a big size and the price is great and afordable and they are a great fit and comfortable for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

diapers

12/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

Very absorbent with good fit.

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have tried many brands of these. They work very well, come in larger sizes and have the best price anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

my opinion

10/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It performs as specified. The XXL size is perfect fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct
08/13/2012
By ,
SPARTANBURG, SC.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS FOR PLUS SIZED WOMEN OR MEN, WHICH IS HARD TO FIND, EXCEPT AT WALMART. IT IS VERY GOOD QUALITY AND THE FIT IS GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

A very needed product

10/08/2014
By ,
Norfolk, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought and tried three different types that didn't work for me. Searched walmart.com where I found the next larger size which were not in any stores. Thank you for having them for larger sizes as I. It would be convenient if Walmart started carrying 2x sizes or larger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Attends Extra Absorbency XX-Large Protective Underwear, 12ct

great product

07/05/2014
By ,
md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been trying to find a product that fits, your sizes are truly great.....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next