Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sterilite Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

Sterilite Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

The 5-Drawer Tower features see through drawers that allow for easy identification of contents. Built in handles make it simple to open and close the drawers.-Drawer stops come standard on this item to prevent drawers from being removed accidentally. This product is the ideal storage solution for the closet, office or craft room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation88%65 out of 74reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 84 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

not 2 pack

07/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good drawers but do note that this is not a two pack like some of the pictures say for some reason.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

Sterilite 5 Drawer Tower

06/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product was exactly as advertised.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

Plastic drawers

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

Closet Organizers

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cleaned out a closet in my kitchen and needed to get it organized. These towers fit perfectly below the shelves already installed in the closet. The small drawers are perfect for glue, tape, pencils/pens, envelopes, small tools and batteries. The bigger drawers hold Swiffer dusters, placemats, paper/plastic bags, and my recycled paper. I even have a drawer for my dog's things: collar, leash, treats, etc. I absolutely LOVE these drawers and my closet looks great!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

sturdy!

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect drawers, fit any where! Very durable!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

Sterilite 5 Drawer Tower- White, Set of 2

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it fits in this shanty shack
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

storage

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got these for my daughter, she moved off on me :) they worked perfect great price and pretty much all she needed
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

Great extra storage

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this to store extra skin and hair care products because I wanted something plastic in case of a leak, and I'm using the bigger drawers for hair dryers, straightening irons, etc... I want to get more and put them in my closet to store undies and socks. Really impressed. I was afraid they'd be poorly constructed and flimsy but they feel really sturdy and I'm very pleased with my purchase. Will buy more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

Great in Closet

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have one of these in my closet to organize pantyhose, knee-highs, socks. In the smaller draws I have foot pads for some of my uncomfortable shoes (LOL). I also keep my prescription meds and OTC meds in here.
I'm getting two more so that I can use them under my desk at work. I have two small drawers for files that came with my desk. I will use these drawers to put in office supplies and clear off my work space. The prices is great for what you get! Love these towers!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

great organizer

10/11/2014
By ,
north carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product. Needs casters to make it perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

Not the best but okay.

10/04/2014
By ,
New York, N.Y.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my children's room because it's perfect size that fits in the closet. Except the drawers are very small, top thin drawer can fit my 3 yrs olds socks and undies, can't even fit a 3 yrs old cap. Bottom drawers fits about 3 set of folded pj each. This product will be great if your using it for tools or baking molds.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

great additional storage for closet.

08/09/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter's dorm room. Enough space in each larger drawer for each class's text book, notebooks, and folders, with the smaller drawers used for extra office supplies. Good for closet, class rooms, or home office--and dorm rooms!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

Easy Organizers Ready to Go

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The organizers came ready to go, pulled them out of the box and filled them with supplies. The clear drawers make it easy to see when special supplies are running low.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

Good Value

05/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's cheaper than buying from the store and free delivery with certain amount of purchase.
Just one thing that I wish it comes with the wheels, other than that it works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

Good purchase

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have yet to make use of the drawers but they were as described on the internet. They look very nice and will function well for my little one's clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

What I expected

04/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have other towers and this was purchased to match. The only problem has been that I wanted three towers and these only come in sets of two, so rather than purchasing an item that I don't need, I have had to rearrange my design.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

Plastic cabinet great

02/22/2014
By ,
Lewes, de
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased pair of these cabinets to match the one I had. I placed a 2' x 4' x 1/2" piece of plywood on top of them to make a simple light weight work bench. I spaced a cabinet 1 1/2' from each end and one in the middle. These work out very well for an electronic work bench. It gave me storage space, leg room underneath and a lot of area on top to do work. This project cost me about $44 for the cabinets and about $10 for the plywood. A total of $54 for a work bench.
Works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

Great storage unit and smaller width-fits

09/26/2013
By ,
Berkeley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great storage unit and smaller width-fits most anywhere. Would be better with wheels and a drawer stop. Great price and great design.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

It's nice to have different size drawers!

09/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With so many different sizes of drawers in this tower, it works very well! This is a set of two towers; our college student put one next to the bed and one in the closet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sterilite 5-Drawer Tower

GREAT BUT NEEDS TO COME WITH WHEELS

08/29/2013
By ,
Levittown, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought a few different styles of these storage drawers, this was the only one that didn't come with wheels. Most likely because of height, but I still think wheels would be fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next