Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jump King Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Jump King Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Protect your family from little scrapes and pinches with the Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad. This trampoline pad is double-coated to ensure maximum durability. Also, this Aria pad is recyclable which is environment friendly. Made of heavy and high quality material, this trampoline pad offers long lasting performance for many years. It is ideal for the trampoline that is 15 foot round with 7 inch springs. This trampoline replacement pad is sure to add safety to those fun summer afternoons. You can stay fit and healthier by doing the trampoline exercises with this Aria replacement pad. Trampoline springs are not included with this pad.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Makes the trampoline looks new

04/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The grand kids are happy they can play on the trampoline again.
However, the problem we had were the shipping.
When we received the box it were opened and the package slip were missing.
Lately when items are shipped UPS my package slips are missing from the box and the tape is slit just enough to pull the package slip out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Fits as stated

11/11/2013
By ,
Provo, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product arrived in a timely manner and fit my trampoline as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Great buy

10/27/2013
By ,
N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was shipped fast, easy to install. Nice change of color. Also same quality as old one that lasted about 2 years in weather and extreme use by kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Great Cover!

06/22/2012
By ,
Fishers, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure what to expect, but knew the existing cover that was not even a year old, was completed ripped and was an eye sore. The replacement pad is thicker than the one that came with the purchase of the trampoline and looks great! Thankful to have found it at Walmart with the site-to-store pickup available, makes it even better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Looks great!

05/30/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the color & so do my girls. It fit perfectly & we are really happy with the deal we got. The only thing I can say that is bad is we had a cloth like one previously & it didn't seem to get as hot on a sunny day. I think this one will last a lot longer, good thing we have the net so the kids don't fall on the warm mat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Great trampoline pad

05/15/2013
By ,
Lehi, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off, let me say that we were a little skeptical about the color, but it's not as bright as it looks in the picture & my husband & I both actually like it. This is a really nice pad, nicer than most pads I've seen. It's really good quality, fits our trampoline perfectly, & was really easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Our trampoline looks brand new!

07/19/2012
By ,
Corona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pad was easy to install and of higher quality than the original pad that came with our trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs
03/18/2013
By ,
Milford, De
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have only had it for a couple weeks, but the quality of this pad is so much better than the orginal one that came with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5