Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jump King Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Jump King Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Protect your family from scrapes, bruises and pinches with the Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs. It is double-coated to ensure you with the utmost of durability while out in the elements. This trampoline pad is also recyclable, making it environmentally friendly. It is made of heavy and high-quality materials for long-lasting performance. You can rely on this protective covering to stay where it belongs the entire time since it is designed for stability. A series of ties are attached to the product, allowing it to be securely fastened to the frame of your trampoline. This pad is sure to add safety to those enjoyable summer afternoons with family and friends. Its ideal usage is for a trampoline that is 15' round with 7" springs. This pads color will liven up your old unit. You will enjoy this Aria pad while doing exercises and gymnastics or just simply playing with the kids.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Invalid item description

09/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product description reads pad & 7" springs. The springs were not a part of the item. It was only the pad. We needed the springs more than the pad.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Great but not fit for all 15' trampolines!

05/29/2014
By ,
Molalla, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this cover to replace that original pad on our 15' Skywalker trampoline. I read that it will fit all/most 15' trampolines. So far we love the color. We love the material. Instillation wasn't horrible either. There are two problems with this pad if you have a 15' Skywalker trampoline. #1 there are no cutouts for the poles that support the safety net. We had to tuck the cover in at the poles giving it a saggy look. Also, the pad is a bit longer (or wider) than the springs. Hopefully it doesn't wear on the net too much. We decided to keep it based on the value and the horrible condition our original pad was in. If I were to do it all over again I would probably buy something else. If you go to Skywalker's website you will pay nearly double for their brand!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Money Saver

06/11/2014
By ,
Huxley, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pad for our grandkid's trampoline. The trampoline is 5 years old and still going great but the pad was falling apart. This pad worked great and is the school color of purple so they loved it even more! My son said it was not hard to put on. He is very pleased. We are too because we don't have to buy a brand new trampoline! They have a Skywalker 15' trampoline. We bought it from Walmart.com... my favorite place to shop!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Makes the trampoline looks new

04/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The grand kids are happy they can play on the trampoline again.
However, the problem we had were the shipping.
When we received the box it were opened and the package slip were missing.
Lately when items are shipped UPS my package slips are missing from the box and the tape is slit just enough to pull the package slip out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Great Cover!

06/22/2012
By ,
Fishers, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure what to expect, but knew the existing cover that was not even a year old, was completed ripped and was an eye sore. The replacement pad is thicker than the one that came with the purchase of the trampoline and looks great! Thankful to have found it at Walmart with the site-to-store pickup available, makes it even better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Fits as stated

11/11/2013
By ,
Provo, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product arrived in a timely manner and fit my trampoline as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Great buy

10/27/2013
By ,
N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was shipped fast, easy to install. Nice change of color. Also same quality as old one that lasted about 2 years in weather and extreme use by kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Looks great!

05/30/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the color & so do my girls. It fit perfectly & we are really happy with the deal we got. The only thing I can say that is bad is we had a cloth like one previously & it didn't seem to get as hot on a sunny day. I think this one will last a lot longer, good thing we have the net so the kids don't fall on the warm mat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Great trampoline pad

05/15/2013
By ,
Lehi, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off, let me say that we were a little skeptical about the color, but it's not as bright as it looks in the picture & my husband & I both actually like it. This is a really nice pad, nicer than most pads I've seen. It's really good quality, fits our trampoline perfectly, & was really easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs

Our trampoline looks brand new!

07/19/2012
By ,
Corona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pad was easy to install and of higher quality than the original pad that came with our trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs
03/18/2013
By ,
Milford, De
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have only had it for a couple weeks, but the quality of this pad is so much better than the orginal one that came with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aria Trampoline Replacement Pad for 15' Trampoline with 7" Springs
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5