Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Similac Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

Similac Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

Similac Go & Grow Stage 3, for helping balance toddler's diet. Now that your baby is growing bigger and eating more table food, it can be hard to tell if she is getting the nutrition she needs. Similac Go & Grow formula can help ensure your older baby is getting the balanced nutrition she needs for growth and development. It also helps support her natural immune system for good health.
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%42 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

Good products

12/10/2012
By ,
Queens
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son uses similac since he was born. Similiac is good supplemental for a baby because it has different kind of Vitamin and Minerals that are essential for baby growth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

good formula for kids

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my kids like it very much, maybe it has a good taste for her. For me, it is really a good price, I will recommend it to my friends
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

Similar is very good

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

Great for toddler

04/27/2012
By ,
Chevak, AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I switched from Similac Advance to Similac Go & Grow after my son turned 1. I make these with frest fruits for smoothies for my son and he loves them. I wish they were a lot bigger though, but they work. I will be purchasing more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

Good

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this formula for my friend's child. He like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

ALL I was expecting for the After 12Months

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am always worry I was not going to give my Son the nutrients he need it I start it breastfeeding switch to Similac (green color) he love it it was no difficult and he did not got constipated which was my major worry seen all mom struggling with that after they start food, any way this is perfect he still gets 24Oz a day of this milk 3x a day and the 3 meals and 3 fruit/vegy snack and I am comfortable he is getting enough for hes day I have a wonderful very hipper bb and this give me peace of mind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

My 1-year old baby boy loves it

09/17/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friends recommended the Similac Go & Grow for me. Before using this formula, my son has been drinking Similac Organic for about half a year. But Similac Organic is only for baby before 1 year old. Go & Grow is for baby older than 12 months. My son had a very smooth transition from Organic to Go & Grow, although he has been very picky on formula.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

Good for children

05/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

Super super

04/07/2014
By ,
North jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super class
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

Good Price

03/26/2014
By ,
Palmdale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I normally get the formula on Amazon, since this formula wasn't available on amazon at the time, i found it on walmart.com and its cheaper. shipping was decent, just hope walmart can use a better shipping box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

great product and Walmart's service

03/28/2014
By ,
Stonington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product and Walmart's service is also great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

good packed, quick delivery

06/27/2013
By ,
redmond
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great experience
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

quick delivery

08/06/2012
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
received prior to promised date
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

great items.

01/04/2014
By ,
los angeles,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this bundle worth. i got this item within one week. It's awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

good value, prompt delivery

11/01/2013
By ,
norwalk, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I checked several websites, including amazon, and found that Walmart offers the best value. the delivery went smoothly, too, prompt and in good condition.
Since this was purchased for an international friend, who has not had a chance to use it, so have no idea about the quality of the product. It looks authentic, however, from the package.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

Good formula

11/14/2013
By ,
Oxford, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shipping is good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

Convenient and efficient

11/07/2013
By ,
East Lansing, MI 48823
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy this online shopping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

Good experience shopping from walmart.com

07/21/2013
By ,
Brandon, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deliver fast, and packed well. Same milk powder, but six pack price is cheaper than buy six separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)
05/27/2013
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping, good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Similac Go & Grow Milk Based Toddler Drink with Iron Powder, Stage 3, 1.38lb container, (Pack of 6)

very good

03/29/2013
By ,
lafeyette, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Speedy delivery and good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next