Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Similac Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Similac Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed is a nutritionally complete milk-based iron-fortified infant formula, featuring OptiGRO, an exclusive blend of nutrients for development. It is designed to support your baby's developing immune system, brain, and eyes, and to help build strong bones. This Milk-based Infant Formula contains DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E, all important nutrients for your growing child throughout their first year of life. Closer than ever to breast milk, this pack contains six containers, with each canister holding 32 ounces of formula. Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed means it can be fed right to your baby from the canister to the bottle. Just twist off the cap and the formula is ready for your baby. There's no need for mixing powders or measuring liquids.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Great product for the price.

08/09/2012
By ,
Huron,Ohio USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I believe buying this product in bulk, help save me some money. Highly recommend this product for a new parents with a baby. You don't have to worry about mixing with water. You can't go wrong with it already done. Just fill the bottles and go. If you purchase this product in the store, you can use manufacturers coupons and save even more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Good deal.

06/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Good price for baby formula and Walmart delivered within a few days. I will be buying again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Excellent Product but too expensive

11/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Better deals at Sams Club. You get 8 bottles for a couple of bucks more.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Nice

02/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My babies love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Quick and easy!

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and makes night time feedings so much easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

join the club

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dr. recommended , used one month, join similac club to get free products, baby was allergic to formula had to switch.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Formula

12/13/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love similac advance
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Super Food

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very convenient method to get my grandson's favorite formula to him. My daughter and son-in-law were pleased that I could shop formula directly to their home.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

My baby loves it.

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This milk was the first my son ever tried after mine. It was given to him at the hospital as a supplement. Mine was no t enough. He is 6 months now and still drinks it and lo ves it. I e ven add it to purees.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Great quality

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

best formula

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
at 7 months, am supplementing and my baby loves it. i also use the organic similac. only thing besides breastmilk i'd give my baby! great prices + free shipping at walmart too. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5