Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Similac Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Similac Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Similac Advance is a nutritionally complete milk-based iron-fortified infant formula, featuring OptiGRO, an exclusive blend of brain & eye nourishing nutrients for baby's development. Similac Advance is designed to support your baby's developing immune system, brain, and eyes, and to help build strong bones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Great product for the price.

08/09/2012
By ,
Huron,Ohio USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I believe buying this product in bulk, help save me some money. Highly recommend this product for a new parents with a baby. You don't have to worry about mixing with water. You can't go wrong with it already done. Just fill the bottles and go. If you purchase this product in the store, you can use manufacturers coupons and save even more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Excellent Product but too expensive

11/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Better deals at Sams Club. You get 8 bottles for a couple of bucks more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Super Food

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very convenient method to get my grandson's favorite formula to him. My daughter and son-in-law were pleased that I could shop formula directly to their home.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

My baby loves it.

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This milk was the first my son ever tried after mine. It was given to him at the hospital as a supplement. Mine was no t enough. He is 6 months now and still drinks it and lo ves it. I e ven add it to purees.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Great quality

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

best formula

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
at 7 months, am supplementing and my baby loves it. i also use the organic similac. only thing besides breastmilk i'd give my baby! great prices + free shipping at walmart too. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Quick and easy!

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and makes night time feedings so much easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)

Formula

12/13/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love similac advance
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Similac Advance Infant Formula Ready-to-Feed, 1 Qt bottle, (Pack of 6)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5