Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crosman Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Crosman Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Add the Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit to your arsenal. This kit includes the Stinger R39 carbine, Stinger P30 and a quick-release buckle holster. The Crossman air soft gun has a lightweight plastic and a metallic body construction for excellent performance. The barrel is made from smooth bore aluminum on this spring air soft gun. The Stinger R39 is a compact, spring powered carbine and has the fire power of 325 fps and up to 350 rounds can be fired. The Stinger R39 airsoft gun is considered to be a primary weapon at 2.2 lbs. The P30 pistol is a great secondary weapon at 0.67 lbs. The P30 has the fire power of 200 fps and up to 14 rounds can be fired.
Average Customer Rating:
4.219 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 88 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Decent Gun Kit

12/24/2012
By ,
USA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This gun is pretty decent, but if your going into a profensional war I wouldn't bring it. Due to the fact that its spring powered you must pull the charging handle back ever time you want to shoot, therefore it shoots very slowly. The pistol as well is also decent but i would reccomend a Co2 sidearm if you were going into a war. Overall 3 out of 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Good Starter Rifle, Cheap pistol

01/01/2012
By ,
Katy, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was my first rifle and my 2nd pistol. Lets start off with a review of the rifle.
Spring loaded so you need to prepare it for every shot. Very easy to prepare so Im quite pleased with that. There are two iron sights on the weaver rails. The first one serves no purpose that I could see so i scraped it. The 2nd sight is nice, but learning where to aim with it on small targets can take some practice. Add a Grip to the bottom rail asap! With the grip my aim has gotten sooo much better with the gun. Sometimes the gun will missfire and when you shoot the 2nd shot 2 bbs will come out... Not sure what that is about but can be a pain sometimes. Overall its a nice starter gun.
The pistol is horrible. The clip doesnt fully go into the gun unless you slam it in there. If you dont push it in enough the clip will fall out. Mine broke because of this.... Do not recommend it as a sidearm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

GREAT GUN!!!

06/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this gun for like 2 years and it lasted though untill 2 days ago when the the handle for cocking the gun broke :( it was a very good accurate and durable gun though so now I'm going to get the same one but in black and with a 4 times 15 scope... Great gun!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+459points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Salisbury,NC
Is It Possible
Posted 12/24/2011
do you think u can add the vice gripper and the laser at the bottom?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

its go time

10/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brirng em all on with this baby you can shoot 250 feet per second or fps and it has a hop and 4 rails for a scope new site or a tripod got it for my B-day and the clip holds over 300 rounds BUT BUT BUT I said I have a BUT the pistle likes to go up after 300 feet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+180points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

great for recreation

07/16/2011
By ,
festus, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons love it and it seems to be holding up well, even in a familly of 4 teenagae boys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
Crosman Airsoft Camo Ammo, 10,000ct
4.4 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
+205points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Good guns... for the price.

03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I saw these guns at the store i thought they were going to be fun for about 3 uses then break. Im happy to say that I was wrong. On the fifth use the pistol and the "assault rifle" started to jam up like i could load it but it would not shoot. I soon came to realize that this can be temporarily fixed by just fiddling with it. (e.g. taking the clip out then loading and shooting inserting it back in shooting it ect.) For the price this is probably one of the best deals you can get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Great Rifle, good pistol for beginner

02/01/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The rifle is Excellent! I almost always win in airsoft wars with it. Very durable and a nice FPS. However, the pistol often jams and pellets get stuck in it. I recommend getting .12 gram pellets for them. Overall, great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Works well but not with all ammo

12/08/2011
By ,
Cedarville, OHIO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The gun miss fired with some ammo we had but works well with others. Ended up buying some crossman heavy ammo.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+61points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Great gun

12/23/2013
By ,
Virigina,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recomend this to everyone I just got it and i already love it!!!The pistol is sort of cheap though but the price for this is awesome for two guns.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Awesome gun

04/25/2012
By ,
ONANCOCK,VIRGINIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this gun for X-mas and its great. It shoots 350 fps and has an efective range of 50 yards.i would recommend this to anyone! it also has a hopup agustment.great gun u should by it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit
01/08/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this gun lastnight and it is awsome.it took me like 2 min to get use to it and how it works.when i used it it was hiting to target perfectly.it has a LOT of power.this gun is great for beginers and expert air soft. LOVE THE GUN!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Great Value

04/16/2012
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves his new air-soft rife and piston combination. I love the fact that they are easy to use and I do not worry about him using it. It is what you would expect for a entry level BB gun and it has plastic parts that you would not want to be real rough with but it serves the purpose very well. It did take us a while to get it all figured out as the instructions are not real clear. Since then it has worked very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Good deal for the cost

02/01/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my son as a first airsoft gun. It seems a little cheaply made, but as long as he handles with care I think it will be fine. It is extremely accurate and easy to use once it is together. We bought additional ammo to go with it, and a target too for outdoor use only. So far, so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

nice set for a good price.

01/01/2012
By ,
Bloomington, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son and daugther have had hours of fun with this set already. There are no batteries to recharge but it still works very well. This pistol is extremely inaccurate with the bulk ammo but works well with heavier ammo. The pistol grip is VERY large for a child's hand to grip and makes the children get cramps in their hands if they carry it and shoot it too much, but both guns work without any jams or problems. The speed loader is probably the best part of the whole package.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit
12/30/2011
By ,
Alford, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these for my grandkids for Christmas. The item is of made of study construction. My grands really have enjoyed them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

excellent

05/01/2012
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loves this airsoft gun. works great. best value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

pretty cool

06/02/2012
By ,
arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The rifle is very accurate. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is a semi-auto. If you c0ck it 3 times it is an accurate shotgun. The pistol has poor accuracy unless you use .20 gram precision bb's.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit
10/28/2012
By ,
White Salmon, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good gun. I don't get all the haters out there. It's a really good gun and the pistol is really cool too. I would buy the pistol by itself it's so good and reliable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

first purchase

08/05/2012
By ,
Spartanburg, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this item for my sons birthday. For the price it seems pretty well made. As this is our 1st airsoft guns I have nothing else to compare it to but the loading seems pretty difficult, especially on the handgun. Power and accuracy are pretty good. I really did not expect much for the price, but it will do fine for a first set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Great Set

12/28/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved this set. He has played and played with it. We bought the crossman target. He has enjoyed both.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next