Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Easy Feet Foot Scrubber

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Easy Feet Foot Scrubber

Discover an easier, better way to clean your feet with the Easy Feet Foot Scrubber. Instantly turn your shower into a foot spa instantly with Easy Feet, while thousands of bristles massage and clean your feet from toe to sole. Simply secure the device to your shower, tub or wall surface, add soap and slide your feet inside. The special no slip suction cups on the bottom keep the Easy Feet foot scrubbers safe and secure while in use. It is great for seniors and those with special needs since there's no risk of falling in the shower. You'll get squeaky clean, tingling feet without having to lift your leg or bend into precarious positions.
Average Customer Rating:
3.286 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation71%10 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen on TV Easy Feet Foot Scrubber

Easy Feet

05/10/2011
By ,
Trenton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have trouble washing your feet, this is the product to help. Just be careful if you have balance troubles to make sure it is secured on the bottom of the tub. But, it actually does what it says it does. The only thing I would change would be that there were sides to wash both side of your ankles too. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 2 for As Seen on TV Easy Feet Foot Scrubber

makes my feet feel better

04/12/2011
By ,
Mena, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My feet are getting smoother even my heels. The heel scrubber glue does not last so glue it before using.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 3 for As Seen on TV Easy Feet Foot Scrubber

foot scrubber

04/26/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fells great but wont stay stuck to bathtub
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Review 4 for As Seen on TV Easy Feet Foot Scrubber

A very good product with a few limitations

11/23/2013
By ,
Spring Hill Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I’ve had my easy feet (2 of them) for 2 years now and the only thing that went bad were the pumice stones. The stones are really a joke as they can’t do anything for the heel of the foot and are the first things to break. They have to be there as a come-on only. The easy foot should have bristles in that area instead.
In the 2 years of ownership I don’t believe that even one bristle has been lost on the easy feet. To improve the easy feet they should have bristles on the side of the unit also. The bristles wash my foot perfectly and are still shaped well.
Even though there are 9 suction cups on the bottom, apparently the nature of the beast still allows the unit to slip on the bathtub bottom. I will sometimes lightly step on the back of the unit while I wash my other foot in the easy feet unit. Most the time the unit stays to the tub well enough to wash without extra holding.
I still use the unit after 2 years, so to me, that means that it is a good alternative for me. Bottom line, it depends on the person’s dexterity of washing their feet as to whether the easy feet is a better fit for them. It is a better fit for me than attempting to bend over to wash my feet.
I use a “foam” soap dispenser from Walmart to soap the unit before sticking my foot in for the washing. I suppose if someone is so disabled and if showering is a critical nature for them, then anything could give them a problem, including the easy feet.
If people have a bad unit (all bristles lost, etc), I wonder if it is a "knockoff" and not the real product, as my units have been flawless other than the dumb pumice stones.
Like I said, bristles on the sides would improve the unit greatly, but it is still great for me
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for As Seen on TV Easy Feet Foot Scrubber

Not bad...

05/18/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product isn't bad, but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone who has any sort of balance problems. It does clean your feet well, however, when using the pumice stone it wiggles all over the place! For example: I have to hold it in place with the big toe on my left foot in order to scrub the heel of my right foot. It does it's job...when held in place, but don't expect it to work like it shows on the infomercial.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 6 for As Seen on TV Easy Feet Foot Scrubber

Great...but, doesn't stick to shower floor.

05/13/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, NC.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the way Easy Feet feels and makes your feet feel. It's amazing. The only downfall, which effects how I can use it, is that it will not suction to the shower floor. Maybe because we have Plastic shower and tub coverings (I think), they're not Porcelain, Ceramic or Fiberglass...so, that's the only reason why I think it doesn't suction. When I hold it and can actually use it, it feels amazing. I really wish it stayed put.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for As Seen on TV Easy Feet Foot Scrubber

Nice foot rubs

05/16/2011
By ,
Derry, NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product really makes easy for older people or those with knee joint problems to get at the bottom of their feet in the shower. Only problem is it will not stick to a shower floor that is not smooth. BUT can still be used.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for As Seen on TV Easy Feet Foot Scrubber

Great for the price!

07/16/2011
By ,
Spokane, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I didn't expect a lot so I wasn't disappointed. I do however like it very much. It doesn't stick worth a darn so I have to use one foot to hold it while scrubbing the other. And the pumice stone is loose. I wish it had side brushes in addition to the top and bottom. Overall, I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for As Seen on TV Easy Feet Foot Scrubber

Save your money

06/03/2011
By ,
Las Vegas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The suction cups would never "suction" so the product moved around, and was impossible to use. It started growing smelly mold on it within weeks. Brushes were so soft, they didn't clean anything!
Very disappointed with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for As Seen on TV Easy Feet Foot Scrubber

Hopefully it works for you.

08/08/2011
By ,
Monticello Utah
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Had mine a week. The puma stone fell out and three of the suction cups come off when trying to move the foot. However it cleans and tickles.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for As Seen on TV Easy Feet Foot Scrubber

Awful

06/18/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The pumice stone was fallen out when I took it out of the box. It is not a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for As Seen on TV Easy Feet Foot Scrubber
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5