Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hard Candy Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

Hard Candy Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

Super huge mega watt lips with Glossaholic Lip Gloss--one dip covers your lips! Ginormous applicator with gloss cup deposits gloss to your whole mouth in one swipe! These super lustrous lip glosses are infused with out of this world hyper-reflective prisms of pearl that make lips sparkle like crazy!
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

A+ from a lipgloss addict

10/22/2012
By ,
Phoenix az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has become my new favorite in my minajarie of lip glosses. The applicator is abnormally large but once I got past the awkwardness I fell in love.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

Yummy Pink

02/25/2014
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the pink with blue sparkles lip gloss. The brush is a little thicker thank most, which makes application easy. It also has a yummy flavor, that is not to strong. My lips stayed moist for most of the night even after a few cocktails.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss
07/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG this is the best lipgloss ever!its shiny and glittery and tastes super yummy!!!:)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

LOVE ITT

07/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this gloss sooo much it stays on and really shines. love it love it love it!!! MUST BUY
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

YUMMY!

10/20/2011
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Glossaholic lip glosses! They last a LONG time and the sparkles are not tiny, they're more like small flakes. Even after the gloss is gone, the sparkles stay on. If you wear the gloss a lot, the sparkles can dry your lips a little bit, so watch out for that, but I would still highly recommend this product. I've purchased 4 flavors so far! The color seems to work with your natural color, more than color it on its own. It'll slightly tint your own lip color, so don't expect it to give much color. It would look beautiful over lipstick, though, if you need that extra color boost.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

Great shine

08/23/2011
By ,
Sulphur Springs, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is great lip gloss, Us antique girls like lipgloss, too!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

Gorgeous

12/25/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this in the 'Lush' shade for my little sister who is warm-colored with auburn hair. With it on, she looks amazing. She says it also tastes very good and sweet. I asked her if she was going to use it everyday, but she says that it's too good for everyday use! It lasts a very long time and isn't sticky or gritty despite the awesome megawatt glitter! It is peachy with orange and pinkish glitter in it. The applicator is super huge and awesome. It doesn't covered the entire mouth as it claims, but it does cover the entirety of a single lip with one swipe. I tried some of it on, and I'm sorry to say, I don't recommend for cool-colored people like me. It looks great on red-heads though! Hope that it was helpful!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

Awesome ligloss!

02/11/2014
By ,
Hixson,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this lipgloss, the different colors, the flavors. I could go on and on about how much this is one of my favorite makeup products to use. I love the shine, the size of the tube, a little goes a long way. Recently I visited my local Walmart, and there was no Hard Candy display. I was heartbroken. If you are a Walmart cosmetics employee please make sure you keep this in stock or on display. I will special order it online if I have to from Walmart.com site to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

awesome gloss

01/06/2014
By ,
Halifax, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was visiting a friend when I first saw hard candy's glossaholic, and she let me use some and it was then i decided to get some. I had bought it in rise and shine/coffee, the smell is nice and the color is great, and the packaging is cute like always. However, i did not like the feeling of the sparkles. The sparkles are pretty, but they are just too rough for me. It sorta felt like sandpaper, and the sparkles were a major pain to get off my skin and lips, but since I had already used it and couldn't exchange it I went and bought it in fairy. which I liked a lot better because the sparkles aren't harsh. I feel that fairy smells/tastes better than Rise and Shine/Coffee. Overall it's an awesome gloss, I just didn't like the harshness of the Rise and Shine one/Coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

Excellent Product

06/25/2012
By ,
Palmetto
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is wonderful. Many lip sticks no longer have sparkles so many of us look for that lip gloss to go over are lip sticks. It tastes good and lasts long for a lip gloss. I will buy again and only hope it stays on the market for purchase.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss
11/01/2011
By ,
Johnstown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is definitely my favourite lip gloss I ever bought.. I bought Gorgeous,and the colour comes out very well, along with the shine and glitter:) It's not too sticky and stays on for a long time..definitely worth buying=)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

I love this lipgloss!

06/29/2012
By ,
Cameron Park, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this lipgloss! It moisturizes my lips and the sparkles are fantastic! I have a number of friends whom I have converted to using this lip gloss. I have received my compliments on my shiny/ sparkly lips! I am truly a glossoholic...great job Hard Candy! They look great on their own or over a lip stain, but I always use a lip liner.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

Perfect!!!

02/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this in fireball it is perfect it has color but not to much it last all day long and is not sticky and it smells and taste like vanilla cupcakes it also makes your lips super soft
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Nail Color, Nude Now 230
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

i like!

09/21/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shines way too much this is def a lipgloss so when you are out partying!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

Lip gloss

09/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy these little lip gloss sticks. Easy to slip into my purse, easy to apply, even w/o looking into a mirror, because while the lip gloss gives you a shade of color, it is, after all, a lip gloss. It does not glue your lips together; it feels natural and fresh.
Their colors are soft while beautiful, BUT most of all, the company (HARD CANDY) does NOT test on animals. It's my primary reason.
In fact, I was unable to find these in Italy, where I currently live, so I ordered it online!! That's how much I like it! =)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

Wonderful!!!

09/09/2012
By ,
Tampa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love, love this! It smells good and tastes good! My husband thought it sparkled like a diamond and he laughed because he says it does taste good! TMI ... XD
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

Great lipgloss

12/24/2011
By ,
Sunbury, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lipgloss is great. The lipgloss makes my lips feel soft and it doesn't have a nasty taste. The color is nice. It's not a problem for me but what might be a con for some people is you can feel the glitter on you lips
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

Great stocking stuffer

12/27/2011
By ,
Higgins Lake, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This lip gloss is great for young girls. It's color isn't as vibrant as it looks on the website but still nice. When you go to shut it you get some resistance but nothing major, just weird.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

Best lipgloss ever!

10/31/2013
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shiny, sparkly, feels amazing on lips, tastes & smells good, great value, and stays shut when you close it so it doesn't leak in your purse. Love all of them. Definitely recommend if you are a lipgloss person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hard Candy Glossaholic Lip Gloss

Love it

04/30/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love, love, love this lip gloss. I love the shine and shimmer. I love the taste ( it`s very yummy). And I love Chill out and Rise and Shine...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next