Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mio Mio Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz

Mio Mio Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz

MiO Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz, that is designed to add flavor to a glass or bottle of water. Each small packet of MiO Water Enhancer With Strawberry Watermelon flavor allows you to create up to 24 8-oz drinks right from the palm of your hand. This MiO flavor enhancer will instantly transform your ordinary water and give it a fresh and delicious strawberry and watermelon flavor. The MiO Liquid Water Enhancer does this with both natural and artificial flavorings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mio Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz

Taste great

03/24/2014
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great alternative to put in water. Great flavor and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mio Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz

Love this flavor!

08/07/2011
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MIO Strawberry Watermelon is awesome! I take one in my purse for eating out so I only get water now at restaurants. So much better than the powder packets that don't dissolve well in cold water and this taste so much better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mio Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz

delicious

07/08/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this flavor-it seems to be a little milder than the others
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mio Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz

Love this

03/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This taste great, no calories, has really helped me increase my water intake!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mio Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz

Great taste

10/03/2011
By ,
Brazoria, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do not drink much water. It has no flavor. But after trying the Mio I am drinking alot more. I love the berry pomagrante, the strawberry watermelon is good, I have not tried any other flavors. I take it everywhere with me. I am now drinking water with my meals even when I eat out instead of drinking soda (with my meals). I still drink soda but not as many as before I discovered Mio. It is good mixed in Sprite and Seven Up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mio Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz

Helps me get my water quota...

02/15/2012
By ,
Hopatcong, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am trying to drink 64 oz water a day, and I just can't take drinking plain water. This stuff makes drinking water so easy... love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lacey Twp NJ
Great Flavor!
Posted 08/31/2012
I love the flavor of the MIO strawberry watermelon. I drink several glasses a day and I keep a pack in my tote bag in case I want to add it to water when I'm out.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Mio Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz

wonderful product

09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i drink a lot more water with this product in my cabinet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mio Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz
06/14/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great enhancer for water and so delicious. I don't drink as much water as I should, so makes your drink taste so good that I am finding myself drinking much more water. Another great thing is no sodium in the product. That is a must for me! All flavors are great! Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mio Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz

I'll buy MiO again!

05/28/2013
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Don't waste your time and money on the Great Value version of this product. Mio tastes MUCH better. You can taste the artificial sweetener a little, but what would you expect for zero calories?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mio Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz

not a good flavor, but other flavors are great

10/28/2012
By ,
Northern CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This flavor is just not good. The Berry-Pom and Fruit Punch flavors are great, so I was hoping the Strawb.-Water. would be just as good, but I was disappointed. It has a strange after taste, probably from the watermelon. It's not disgusting, it's tolerable, but the other flavors are so much more palatable. My review has no reflection on Walmart. This was just a poor flavor. I'll stick to the flavors I like. But to use the 3 I bought, I've been mixing my favorites with this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mio Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz

different flavor than the teas

05/28/2012
By ,
Woodland Hills, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great small package, lasts a long time. Able to control concentration for a touch of flavor or amp it up. Love this stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mio Strawberry Watermelon Liquid Water Enhancer, 1.62 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5