Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dial Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dial Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

Keep your hands clean and moisturized with the Dial Cherry Blossom and Almond Refill liquid soap. It has a mild formula that efficiently cleans and moisturizes your hands. It is suitable for regular use. This Dial hand soap refill has the soothing scent of cherry blossom and almond that will leave behind an amazing soft floral scent. The Dial cherry blossom and almond refill liquid soap leaves your hands soft and smooth with every wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%33 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

Love this soap

02/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this soap. But for some reason the Walmart in town stopped selling it in the store. Wish they would get it back.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 2 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz
05/10/2013
By ,
LA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wanted to give this more than 2 stars because the soap seems to work well enough (perhaps a little too strong for sensitive people) but the condition in which I received it was absolutely unacceptable. When I received my package the soap was dripping through the box all over my apartment, the lid had not been secured well on one of the bottles (one of them was fine, I ordered two) and the bag it was in was so flimsy that the soap had seeped right out of it.There was literally less than half of the soap left in the container. I had bought an electronic scale and medication at the same time, luckily while they weren't ruined.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 3 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52

02/13/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of all the Dial hand soaps this is my family's favorite. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE IT! Bring it back to the stores so I can buy it more often. It smells wonderful, rinses off easily. I can't say enough about the Cherry Blossom & Almond hand soap. I wish they made a bath soap in this scent.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 4 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

great hand soap

01/11/2012
By ,
mansfield tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the smell of this hand soap. lately i have not been able to find it on the shelf at my local store. walmart should offer site to store or free shipping for items such as this; they should have it on the shelf but for some reason the store never does.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 5 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz
02/12/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was right and the lotion is so soft and it smells delicious. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz
07/06/2012
By ,
Baltimore, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love dial products. This soap is just wonderful. The smell is terrific. I wash my hands constantly and they were always dry. I picked a small bottle of this up at the store and it is all I use now. It's in every bottle in my home. Plus, my hands do not dry out!! Try it...you'll love it too. I sure wish Walmart would offer the refill bottle in their stores. I had to purchase on line.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

Love this soap

03/16/2012
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This soap smells wonderful and is a great value as well. I have also noticed that one of the stores near my house doesn't have it in stock anymore. Fortunately for me another one still does and I hope they continue to do so. Let's face it, there are not a lot of inexpensive soap refills out there that you would want to smell on a regular basis.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

Smells and works fabulously!

03/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far my favorite hand soap. I have tried so many from all price ranges, but this one is the best scent, best formula, and has the best price. It doesn't dry out my hands and leaves them feeling clean and lightly scented so beautifully! Highly recommended. I wish they made a body wash in this scent!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz
02/02/2013
By ,
Joliet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feb.02,2013..I love this hand soap, it cleans well, and you don't have some nasty smell on your hands afterword. Instead you have a light airy type of flowery scent on your hands. The reason I went to Walmart.com, is because, Whenever I would go to the local Walmart's there never ever was any on the store shelves. I got tired of always looking and never finding any. I went on line to see if I could get the larger bottle. When you're on a fixed income, you shop for monthly supplies, instead of the luxury of weekly shopping. As a matter of fact, my daughter is the one that got me to start using this particular product. Dial products have always been my choice for over 20 yrs, and will continue to use them, for as long as they continue to manufacture their products.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz
06/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This soap is AMAZING!!!! The smell is so wonderful and makes your hands feel great after use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 11 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

So glad I found this in a larger size!

05/30/2012
By ,
Milan, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this soap but wasn't purchasing it because of the price. So glad I found the refills!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

It has a really weird smell!

07/04/2013
By ,
Whitestone, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Smells like spray on deodorant trying to mask really bad body odor. Not pleasant at all.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

Will buy again.

10/15/2012
By ,
Cincinnati OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While the scent is a little lacking the softness is really nice after washing my hands. I use this in the Lysol automatic soap dispenser instead of paying almost 5.00 for their refills. A butter knife pops the top of of the bottle and with a small funnel refills easily. This will refill at least 8 times with a cost of about 45.00 if buying the Lysol refills.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

Very strong scent

02/10/2013
By ,
NYC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Unpleasantly overpowering & perfumey, not necessarily after rinsing but while actually washing. Also there is very little hint of almond fragrance. Beware that this large bottle might arrive smashed open and spilled all over the rest of your order as well.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 15 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

This is the best soap!

05/23/2012
By ,
Maricopa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this soap. I have previously been loyal to the Bath & Body Works hand soaps but this is the same quality and for significantly less money. It smells heavenly. My Walmart doesn't carry this in store anymore, just as many others have mentioned. I hope they will carry it again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

Nice smell, good price

10/17/2012
By ,
MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This soap has a nice smell and is at a good value, but I found that it didn't leave my hands as moisturized as some of the other moisturizing hand soaps I have tried.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Review 17 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

Excellent value for the money.

03/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so pleased that this product was available online. It smells wonderful and cleans your hands without drying them out .
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz

Great soap

10/07/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this hand soap! Leaves your skin soft!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz
08/01/2012
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the smell :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 oz
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5