Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dial Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Dial Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Dial White Tea and Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap has a unique formula that effectively removes dirt and kills a broad spectrum of germs. This item is a powerful cleaner with a lovely smell. The liquid hand soap is tough on germs but gentle on hands; it even features restorative vitamin E that helps keep hands soft.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%35 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

A great value for the money

12/23/2012
By ,
Palatine, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is like liquid gold when you consider the prices of the 53 oz bottle compared with the price of the 7 oz or 9 oz containers. This is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Best product for people with ash'y hand problems

10/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's best for people with ash'y hand problems. I wish they would sell the refill's in all the Memphis ,TN area Walmart"s again, They use too. It was a hot seller for a long time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Best Anibaterial Hand soap I ever purchased

04/15/2012
By ,
Laveen, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It smelled really good the first time I used it and it didn't dry out my hands. Its a little more expensive then the others I have used but works really well. The smell doesnt stay on you but I think that's a good thing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Great value

11/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This soap smells great, it moisturizes my hands so after I am done washing they dont feel dry. This is my favorite soap!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

LOVE THIS

05/07/2012
By ,
Richmond, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price it's a great deal. I'd much rather refill since we use so much of it. The smell is great, one of my favorites. I will buy more. With the Vitamin E, it seems to keep your hands much softer than without it.
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Like It A Lot

08/03/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. this product is a few cents more than the walmart brand, but I think it's worth it. I refill my soap bottles and this goes a very long way. I'll get a year out of one bottle, just the three of us here. the scent is very nice and light. Brand name is great also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Soft and smells terrific!

06/07/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Usually use the antibacterial softsoap version; this is a much gentler soap on the skin. My hands are much softer as I wash almost obsessively, kids and pets... This seems to last longer also! LOVE the scent, especially when checking for clean hands!! LOL ... Soft hands and clean hands...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Huge bottle & makes your hands soft.

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't believe how large the bottle was for the price. It smells really good & makes your hands soft too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Diall Refill Hand soap

01/20/2013
By ,
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dial hand soap is worth the money can't find this size in store, worth the money, i will buy again
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Bought this for the bathroom at work.

01/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to refill the soap dispensers at work. We didn't have antibacterial there,a nd I decided this was a cheap alternative during cold and flu season. It worked out better than I thought. Because it smells so nice people are washing their hands more often, and that is a really good thing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Good soap.

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fragrant, mild soap for hand or face.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

love this soap

08/06/2013
By ,
Newtown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the scent of this soap. The gold-colored Dial actually stained my shower curtain liner (yikes!)---this one (colorless) doesn't.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz
03/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doesn't dry out our hands like other soaps.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Dial White Tea & Vitamin E

03/01/2013
By ,
Swansea Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I use Dial white tea hand soap, my hands stay soft. I love the fragrance. This one is my favorite. I was so disappointed when wal-mart stopped stocking it. I was glad I found it at wal-mart on-line. I looked for it in other stores and they also do not stock it anymore. I hope it will always be available on-line.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

DIAL White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial

05/10/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz which is an excellent product. It is so effective while gentle on my hands. I have discovered that of I dilute...3 parts water to 1 part soap it makes a wonderful foaming soap.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Great value for the low price

08/15/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only does this hand soap works well but smells great and fresh. It is big size for the low price and it will last long. Highly recommend.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Smells Fantastic :)

08/14/2012
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz
02/07/2013
By ,
Thousand Oaks, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It doesn't feel like soap, it's very thick and hard to come out of the bottle.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

ITS DIAL

10/21/2013
By ,
NORMAN,OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I RECEIVED IN A PLASTIC BAG SO AS NOT TO CONTAMINATE THE REST OF THE SHIPMENT IN CASE OF LEAKAGE...... THERE WAS NONE........ IT WORKS GREAT,,,, SMELLS GOOD.......
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Good Stuff

10/30/2013
By ,
Louisville, Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needs a pump applicator. Good stuff, last long time, pleasant smell, antibacterial.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next