Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dial Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Dial Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Antibacterial Hand Soap's unique formula effectively removes dirt and kills a broad-spectrum of germs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.559 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%31 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

A great value for the money

12/23/2012
By ,
Palatine, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is like liquid gold when you consider the prices of the 53 oz bottle compared with the price of the 7 oz or 9 oz containers. This is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Best Anibaterial Hand soap I ever purchased

04/15/2012
By ,
Laveen, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It smelled really good the first time I used it and it didn't dry out my hands. Its a little more expensive then the others I have used but works really well. The smell doesnt stay on you but I think that's a good thing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Great value

11/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This soap smells great, it moisturizes my hands so after I am done washing they dont feel dry. This is my favorite soap!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Diall Refill Hand soap

01/20/2013
By ,
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dial hand soap is worth the money can't find this size in store, worth the money, i will buy again
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

LOVE THIS

05/07/2012
By ,
Richmond, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price it's a great deal. I'd much rather refill since we use so much of it. The smell is great, one of my favorites. I will buy more. With the Vitamin E, it seems to keep your hands much softer than without it.
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Soft and smells terrific!

06/07/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Usually use the antibacterial softsoap version; this is a much gentler soap on the skin. My hands are much softer as I wash almost obsessively, kids and pets... This seems to last longer also! LOVE the scent, especially when checking for clean hands!! LOL ... Soft hands and clean hands...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Bought this for the bathroom at work.

01/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to refill the soap dispensers at work. We didn't have antibacterial there,a nd I decided this was a cheap alternative during cold and flu season. It worked out better than I thought. Because it smells so nice people are washing their hands more often, and that is a really good thing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

love this soap

08/06/2013
By ,
Newtown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the scent of this soap. The gold-colored Dial actually stained my shower curtain liner (yikes!)---this one (colorless) doesn't.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz
03/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doesn't dry out our hands like other soaps.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

DIAL White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial

05/10/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz which is an excellent product. It is so effective while gentle on my hands. I have discovered that of I dilute...3 parts water to 1 part soap it makes a wonderful foaming soap.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Dial White Tea & Vitamin E

03/01/2013
By ,
Swansea Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I use Dial white tea hand soap, my hands stay soft. I love the fragrance. This one is my favorite. I was so disappointed when wal-mart stopped stocking it. I was glad I found it at wal-mart on-line. I looked for it in other stores and they also do not stock it anymore. I hope it will always be available on-line.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Good Stuff

10/30/2013
By ,
Louisville, Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needs a pump applicator. Good stuff, last long time, pleasant smell, antibacterial.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

ITS DIAL

10/21/2013
By ,
NORMAN,OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I RECEIVED IN A PLASTIC BAG SO AS NOT TO CONTAMINATE THE REST OF THE SHIPMENT IN CASE OF LEAKAGE...... THERE WAS NONE........ IT WORKS GREAT,,,, SMELLS GOOD.......
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Great value for the low price

08/15/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only does this hand soap works well but smells great and fresh. It is big size for the low price and it will last long. Highly recommend.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Smells Fantastic :)

08/14/2012
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Best fresh scent without being overwhelming

09/18/2013
By ,
Sacramento, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best fresh scent without being overwhelming with flowers or herb fog!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz
02/07/2013
By ,
Thousand Oaks, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It doesn't feel like soap, it's very thick and hard to come out of the bottle.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Great liquid soap

08/28/2013
By ,
Rockford
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the new Dial products so much, it smells great and makes your hands feel so soft.
Also love the Coconut water body wash and the soap that goes with it...great product and great price!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

arrived broken

08/16/2013
By ,
timetoratestuff
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product is fine but it arrived in the shipping box with the cap completely broken. Needs better packaging for shipping.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Amazing

11/18/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the scent first and foremost. It is easy to use and lasts a long time if you make it into a "foaming soap" refill. If you just add 3/4 water and 1/4 of this amazing soap (approximately) to a foaming soap dispenser and shake to mix, then Viola, foaming hand soap! Use this in all my soap dispensers around the house. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next