Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dial Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Dial Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Dial White Tea and Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap has a unique formula that effectively removes dirt and kills a broad spectrum of germs. This item is a powerful cleaner with a lovely smell. The liquid hand soap is tough on germs but gentle on hands; it even features restorative vitamin E that helps keep hands soft.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%38 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

A great value for the money

12/23/2012
By ,
Palatine, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is like liquid gold when you consider the prices of the 53 oz bottle compared with the price of the 7 oz or 9 oz containers. This is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Not so concentrated

12/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wish it was a bit more concentrated. Takes a lot to clean really dirty/greasy hands
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Nice

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleasant smell
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Glad that I bought it

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical that the scent might be over powering but instead its mild, fresh and elegant, smells like sweet tea with hint of white flower. It cleans well yet not too harsh. Great value !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Great value

11/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This soap smells great, it moisturizes my hands so after I am done washing they dont feel dry. This is my favorite soap!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Best Anibaterial Hand soap I ever purchased

04/15/2012
By ,
Laveen, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It smelled really good the first time I used it and it didn't dry out my hands. Its a little more expensive then the others I have used but works really well. The smell doesnt stay on you but I think that's a good thing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

LOVE THIS

05/07/2012
By ,
Richmond, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price it's a great deal. I'd much rather refill since we use so much of it. The smell is great, one of my favorites. I will buy more. With the Vitamin E, it seems to keep your hands much softer than without it.
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Soft and smells terrific!

06/07/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Usually use the antibacterial softsoap version; this is a much gentler soap on the skin. My hands are much softer as I wash almost obsessively, kids and pets... This seems to last longer also! LOVE the scent, especially when checking for clean hands!! LOL ... Soft hands and clean hands...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Diall Refill Hand soap

01/20/2013
By ,
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dial hand soap is worth the money can't find this size in store, worth the money, i will buy again
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Bought this for the bathroom at work.

01/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to refill the soap dispensers at work. We didn't have antibacterial there,a nd I decided this was a cheap alternative during cold and flu season. It worked out better than I thought. Because it smells so nice people are washing their hands more often, and that is a really good thing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Best product for people with ash'y hand problems

10/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's best for people with ash'y hand problems. I wish they would sell the refill's in all the Memphis ,TN area Walmart"s again, They use too. It was a hot seller for a long time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Like It A Lot

08/03/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. this product is a few cents more than the walmart brand, but I think it's worth it. I refill my soap bottles and this goes a very long way. I'll get a year out of one bottle, just the three of us here. the scent is very nice and light. Brand name is great also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Good soap.

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fragrant, mild soap for hand or face.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

love this soap

08/06/2013
By ,
Newtown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the scent of this soap. The gold-colored Dial actually stained my shower curtain liner (yikes!)---this one (colorless) doesn't.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

arrived broken

08/16/2013
By ,
timetoratestuff
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product is fine but it arrived in the shipping box with the cap completely broken. Needs better packaging for shipping.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz
03/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doesn't dry out our hands like other soaps.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Huge bottle & makes your hands soft.

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't believe how large the bottle was for the price. It smells really good & makes your hands soft too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Amazing

11/18/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the scent first and foremost. It is easy to use and lasts a long time if you make it into a "foaming soap" refill. If you just add 3/4 water and 1/4 of this amazing soap (approximately) to a foaming soap dispenser and shake to mix, then Viola, foaming hand soap! Use this in all my soap dispensers around the house. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Dial Complete Foaming Hand Wash White Tea
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

Dial White Tea & Vitamin E

03/01/2013
By ,
Swansea Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I use Dial white tea hand soap, my hands stay soft. I love the fragrance. This one is my favorite. I was so disappointed when wal-mart stopped stocking it. I was glad I found it at wal-mart on-line. I looked for it in other stores and they also do not stock it anymore. I hope it will always be available on-line.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dial White Tea & Vitamin E Refill Antibacterial Hand Soap, 52 oz

ITS DIAL

10/21/2013
By ,
NORMAN,OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I RECEIVED IN A PLASTIC BAG SO AS NOT TO CONTAMINATE THE REST OF THE SHIPMENT IN CASE OF LEAKAGE...... THERE WAS NONE........ IT WORKS GREAT,,,, SMELLS GOOD.......
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next