Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dial Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

Dial Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

Dial Nutriskin soap helps promote healthy skin while it cleans. It contains seven bio nutrients, including vitamins and minerals, giving your body's outer layer a daily dose of needed nutrition. With white peach and Shea butter, it also moisturizes and leaves you with a fresh scent. This pack contains an 8-count of Dial bar soap.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%29 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

Good product

09/29/2014
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for individuals with sensitive skin and skin conditions.
No harsh chemicals or products that dry out the skin.
Scent is good for those with sensitivity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

Good deal.Favorite Brand.

08/01/2011
By ,
Asheville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the last 7 years I have used body wash WASTING my money! I have dry skin and thought it would "help me" by using body wash.I shower/bathe Will this soap with the same results as any brand body wash! SAVE YOUR MONEY BUY BAR SOAP! This smells great and you cannot beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

Left a film.

08/02/2014
By ,
WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This soap smelled great but left a film on my skin. I quit using it in the shower and switched to using it as a hand soap. I did not like it and I will not buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

OK for hands, not so much for the body

03/21/2012
By ,
chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually buy dove but I've been searching for a cheaper alternative. While the scent is light and pleasant, I found the the soap leave lots of soap scum. Also my skin feels dry and tight. I found that certain areas were itchy after using the bar. Overall, I like the bar and would recommend for clean hands and not the body or face.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

love love love

05/18/2011
By ,
bayou vista,louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this soap....it makes u feel so clean....and it has a long lastn smell..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

Love it!

05/01/2011
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This soap smells so great and lathers pretty well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

great for your skin and just enough scent

02/06/2014
By ,
Northwoods of MN!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cold nasty winter has really dried my skin. I was looking for any help I could get! I don't like soaps with a heavy scent so I was very surprised to find this soap not only was great for my skin but has a soft scent that is there but not over the top. I know Dial is coming out this month with a soap that has Greek yogurt in it that is supposed to be very good for your skin, but this one with Shea Butter is really a favorite!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

the smell is great

03/23/2012
By ,
brooklyn,ny
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i love the smell of this soap,but it kinda dries out your skin..but the smell is good....you can just have this to wash your hands..because it make the bathroom smell good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

DIAL SWEET PEACH AND SHEA BUTTER

05/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very soothing. Cleans gently and thoroughly. Can be used on my face with no residual soup left
Leaving my face soft, smooth and rejuvenated.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

Love

09/09/2011
By ,
Lawrenceville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love all the different scents that Dial soap has. Dial is a great value and offers several different varieties!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

Expectations great!

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product try it you will love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

Peaches, oh sweet peaches.

04/10/2011
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you LOVE the scent of peaches and need/want some light moisture, this is the right product. I prefer the body wash version vs bar of soap, but that's just me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct
01/11/2012
By ,
Sunbury, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have dry skin so sometimes my hands feel dry even though they're not. This soap makes my hands feel so good and smells fantastic.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

Surprisingly good soap

12/09/2013
By ,
Lakehood,WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't normally buy dial soap but misread the brand and thought it was dove soap. I really like the scent of peach so I gave it a try and I really don't mind this soap at all. It does not dry my skin out like I thought it would and it smells good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct
09/22/2013
By ,
brooklyn, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal, anywhere else i get half for the same price
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

Love this soap

02/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having some skin issues and decided to go back to Dial soap. I've tried a couple of the new scents and like them very much but this one is truly a favorite. Wow, it leaves my skin feeling so clean and soft!! The scent is lasting and is so pleasant! I'll recommend it to my friends and relatives. Thank you Dial and Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

Great soap

05/15/2011
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this soap when I don't need much moisturizer in the soap. Smells good and cleans very well. Good general use soap.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct
12/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price. Quick shipping
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

The scent is ever lasting

02/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recommend this product to everyone especially those with dry skin and need moisture. I absolutely love the scent, you carry it highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dial Nutriskin White Peach & Shea Butter Bar Soap, 8ct

good soap

11/29/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife has a hard time finding a soap that doesn't dry her skin.I bought this soap because it works good for my wife.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next