Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

Exclusively designed to be used with all models of Philips Norelco Bodygroom, the Philips replacement foil is ideal to use for up to six months from the day of replacement. Compatible models include the Philips Norelco Bodygroom BG2020, 2030, and 2040. Simply pull out the old shaver foil and snap the new Philips replacement foil into the shaver.
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation80%24 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

works very well

03/05/2012
By ,
Wheeling, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to replace my BG2020 razor. It fit perfectly and worked like a charm!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

Close and quick

07/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The groomer is much easier and less costly than waxing or laser methods to stay clean shaved
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

Needed a replacement head.

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed to replace the head on my AXE body groomer. Being made by Phillips, I chose the closest model to mine and the head fit like a glove. Works beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

Best Body Groomer ever!

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this one for several years and only have to replace the heads onces every 6 to 8 months! Awesome product! Best on the market!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

It fit

07/21/2013
By ,
NB, CAN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It fit my 2030 fine.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

Excellent way to remove body hair.

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is an excellent way to remove body hair. It is very economical and easy to use. The only thing is I wish the battery life was a little longer on each charge.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

Great shaver!

01/18/2013
By ,
Spokane WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Contrary to other reviews....I found this shaver to be great. I am as "furry" as they get. Don't push the shaver..let it do the work.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

Works Great!

05/06/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fact I can use it in the shower.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

Easy to install, use and clean.

07/22/2013
By ,
Los Angenes, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was what I wanted to be able to continue to use my razor. I like it very much an tought I would have to find another razor, since I had worn out the head. Being able to get replacements is really great !!.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

Great Product/Great Value

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a replacement for my old blade. It fits perfectly and works just like the one that came on the original.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

Easy transaction!

01/27/2014
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was exactly as described. Site-to-store pickup was extremely easy and convenient... will definitely do again!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

it doesn't fit!

09/29/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is for my exact model, but it doesn't fit and thus doesn't work. I have to go return it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

poor poor quality

03/03/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do Not Buy ! I should have listened to the reviews about it falling out of the shaver because it won't stay in for nothing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

Good Stuff

02/07/2012
By ,
Oswego, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this replacement foil after my original foil with my BG2030 broke off after 3 yrs of use. Ship to store was my only option as it was out of stock at all stores I checked into in my area. Fitted right into my BG2030.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied

Doesn't fit

01/22/2013
By ,
Colorado
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this for my Bodygroom model I use and the foil falls out every time I turn it on. What gives?
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil (Model# BG2000/40) - Instant Coupon Applied
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5