Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil; BG2000/40

Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil; BG2000/40

Exclusively designed to be used with all models of Philips Norelco Bodygroom, the Philips replacement foil is ideal to use for up to six months from the day of replacement. Compatible models include the Philips Norelco Bodygroom BG2020, 2030, and 2040. Simply pull out the old shaver foil and snap the new Philips replacement foil into the shaver.
Average Customer Rating:
3.92 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation76%19 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil; BG2000/40

works very well

03/05/2012
By ,
Wheeling, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to replace my BG2020 razor. It fit perfectly and worked like a charm!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil; BG2000/40

Great Product/Great Value

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a replacement for my old blade. It fits perfectly and works just like the one that came on the original.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil; BG2000/40

It fit

07/21/2013
By ,
NB, CAN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It fit my 2030 fine.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil; BG2000/40

Easy transaction!

01/27/2014
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was exactly as described. Site-to-store pickup was extremely easy and convenient... will definitely do again!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil; BG2000/40

Great shaver!

01/18/2013
By ,
Spokane WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Contrary to other reviews....I found this shaver to be great. I am as "furry" as they get. Don't push the shaver..let it do the work.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil; BG2000/40

Easy to install, use and clean.

07/22/2013
By ,
Los Angenes, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was what I wanted to be able to continue to use my razor. I like it very much an tought I would have to find another razor, since I had worn out the head. Being able to get replacements is really great !!.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil; BG2000/40

it doesn't fit!

09/29/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is for my exact model, but it doesn't fit and thus doesn't work. I have to go return it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil; BG2000/40

poor poor quality

03/03/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do Not Buy ! I should have listened to the reviews about it falling out of the shaver because it won't stay in for nothing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil; BG2000/40

Doesn't fit

01/22/2013
By ,
Colorado
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this for my Bodygroom model I use and the foil falls out every time I turn it on. What gives?
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil; BG2000/40

Good Stuff

02/07/2012
By ,
Oswego, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this replacement foil after my original foil with my BG2030 broke off after 3 yrs of use. Ship to store was my only option as it was out of stock at all stores I checked into in my area. Fitted right into my BG2030.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Philips Norelco Male Body Groom replacement foil; BG2000/40
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5