Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52

Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52

Return your razor to peak performance with Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads HQ6/52. They feature a dual-blade system that provides a comfortable, close shave. This pack of Philips shaving heads contains three cutters and three combs that fit Philips Norelco Quadra razor models.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52

Smoooooth

09/29/2011
By ,
Rusk, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always been a fan of Norelco. The ONLY problem I have had with the replacement heads is, I should replace them more often. They get dull so slowly that you don't notice it till you change them. Reduces shave time to about 1/3. And much more comfy. Next time I'll replace them after about a year instead of two.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52

Glad you still carried these.

07/17/2011
By ,
Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has had the Norelco Quadra razor for 6 years now, it works great but the heads were ready to be changed. I was happy to see Walmart carried these heads for this razor. They work just fine and are the best price at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52

No regrets!

05/01/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The replacement electric shaver parts are exactly what I needed for my old but familiar shaver. Quick home delivery at a fair price. Only wish it came one-day earlier before my flight.
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52

Good Deal

05/12/2012
By ,
Port Orchard
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect replacement rotary shaver heads - genuine "Norelco" brand. My old blades were pretty dull, not having been replaced for several years. The new heads (blades) were nice and sharp and improved the shaving experience tremendously. A perfect fit for my Norelco 6886XL tripple headed shaver. Walmart's price was about $10 less than several other on-line places.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52

Great Replacement Heads

12/29/2012
By ,
Powell, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The website is easy to use; the price was the lowest I could find; shipping was reasonably priced and fast; and the replacement heads were very easy to install. My expensive cordless Norelco works like new again for less than the price of the least expensive corded razor available .
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52

Wish I'd have replaced them sooner!

02/01/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of course new blades on razors, chain saws, sharpened mower blades are always going to be better. Feels and runs like new. Great value through Walmart, but took about 2x the time to ship it as they said. No problem. Not worth the $39 price that Best Buy had them for.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52

like a new shaver

05/08/2012
By ,
Pahrump, Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ordered these new heads cause shaver was not doing a very good job. What a difference with new heads, like having a brand new shaver. Gives a nice close shave. Ease to install, next time won't wait so long to replace.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52
10/26/2012
By ,
Phoenix AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good product and very good service from Walmart. Could not find product elsewhere. Looked at Walmart web site, found product and ordered online. Arrived shortly at home address. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52

Why did I wait?

05/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My razor was way overdue and wouldn't shave well. I decided to try these before spending money on a new razor. Glad I did, these are great and well worth the price.
:Walmart.com
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52

Excellent shaver heads.

10/04/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with my current Norelco shaver but it is old and getting hard to find replacement heads. This delivers a great shave.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52
09/22/2012
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed for Norelco shaver, work fine price for replacement head blades kind of high!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52

Long time user!

01/05/2012
By ,
Republic, Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used Norelco products for over fourty years; and, would recommend them to anyone! I keep one at home; and, one in my vehicle at all times! The only thing that I am unsatisfied with is the constant rise of the price of their products!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52
01/17/2013
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits right on my shaver without any trouble.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ6/52
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5