Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%72 out of 73reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Works well under normal use

04/14/2012
By ,
Central Mass
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have been using this for about a month now and it works exactly as you would want it to. No complaints at all.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

fit the 725rl perfectly

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an old norelco 725rl and these blades were perfect replacements. The price was excellent as well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Best Price

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came quick and Best Price
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Good Product

08/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Blades don't last too long, but a must have.

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Norelco shaving blades don't last too long, so the replacement set is a must.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Works well

08/12/2014
By ,
Virginia Beach, Va.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These replacement shaving heads were easy to install and they work well. Makes the razor like new.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Reasonably priced replacements.

08/01/2014
By ,
Lead Hill, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job. Not the exact same as original heads.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

HQ56 REPLACEMENT RAZOR HEADS

07/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
REPLACEMENT BLADES FOR MY RAZOR CUT MY FACE WITH EASE! WORK AS GOOD AS NEW!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Norelco Replacement Heads HQ56/52

07/06/2014
By ,
Lillington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first replacement I bought at the store and it was not the right one. I ordered the one I needed on line and it was delivered to my home before I had a chance to return the other one to the store. Not a good selection in the store.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Blazes

07/04/2014
By ,
Cary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work out fine
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Just what my dad needed. Works as well as orginal.

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only caveat is the need to order and wait for this item. This is the second time I've had to order because the item was not in stock. Would be much simpler to get it at the store when needed, and not have to wait, then make a second trip to pick it up!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Great replacement heads

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These replacements heads were a great price. Could not find a better price anywhere. We took advantage of the $5.00 off and free shipping over $50 and bought 3. This will last my husband a few years. Would highly rececommend.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Made rajor work like new .

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Package had already been oppened, but blades were Not damaged; could Not beet the price !
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Get replacement blades for my razor

05/29/2014
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I changed it...it worked great...should have changed the blades sooner...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Replacement Norelco shaver heads

10/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These replacement heads are for HQ56 but fit precise for HQ55. They are factory replacement and arrived in a few days.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Good price, fast delivery

03/20/2014
By ,
Troy, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't fault Walmart for their price. It's about the best I could find. I still don't know why Norelco's shaving heads are so ridiculously expensive. That said, Walmart gave me the best price available and fast, convenient delivery and pickup at my local store. The service desk lady (Renay) was wonderful, too!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Like New Results

03/25/2014
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old razor works like it did when new after these were installed. They cost only a little less than a new razor would have, but the old one is doing good after several years of use so I will hang on to it and hope it lasts several more!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Old razor keeps on buzzin!

01/04/2013
By ,
Parsippany, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has an older model razor that never quits. He rarely needs replacement blades for it, so I was shocked to see the price was very reasonable!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Works great -replaces 1915XL, 1915XR, & HQ4 heads.

12/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great with my older Norelco shaver. These heads work in place of the now discontinued 1915XL, 1915XR, and HQ4 heads.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52

Norelco

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to switch out the blades.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next