Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%84 out of 85reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Works great -replaces 1915XL, 1915XR, & HQ4 heads.

12/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great with my older Norelco shaver. These heads work in place of the now discontinued 1915XL, 1915XR, and HQ4 heads.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Straight or round blades.

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave up the razor cause my skin hated it. Like the corded Norelco w/o worry on battery charge. The popup is great for moustache trimming and getting rid of my wolf hair on my neck back area.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Replacement heads

01/28/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought these replacements because the type I needed HQ55 were out of stock. These will work until the right ones are available.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

The BEST

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband tried a cheaper generic, that fit his shaver, and it shaved WORSE than the one he was replacing! So I told him, just buy the right one....said it is the best shave ever!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

No more 5 o clock shadow

12/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to replace and works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Shaver heads

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The heads are fine and the price was right;HOWEVER, I had to do the legwork and research to find the proper ones for my razor !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Great price

12/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on line. It's more expensive at store
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Good Shave

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing like a new set of replacement blades. Work great. I should change them more often.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

cutting edge

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an older model Razor left to me by my late father and law, I had never had an electric razor but I thought what the heck cleaned it up an ordered a new set of heads. Pretty impressive if I do say so, the blades really do cut smooth. Will continue to use and replace as needed
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

smooth

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money-smooth, close shaves. A real bargain !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

best price

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better shave with new blades
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

wrong cutters

11/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
purchased wrong cutters so their is nothing more to say except I have used the shaver for many years with great satisfaction
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Works well under normal use

04/14/2012
By ,
Central Mass
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have been using this for about a month now and it works exactly as you would want it to. No complaints at all.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Good quality product

10/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product as described. Excellent total delivery time (in store).
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

fit the 725rl perfectly

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an old norelco 725rl and these blades were perfect replacements. The price was excellent as well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Best Price

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came quick and Best Price
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Good Product

08/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Blades don't last too long, but a must have.

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Norelco shaving blades don't last too long, so the replacement set is a must.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Works well

08/12/2014
By ,
Virginia Beach, Va.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These replacement shaving heads were easy to install and they work well. Makes the razor like new.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52- Instant Coupon Applied

Reasonably priced replacements.

08/01/2014
By ,
Lead Hill, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job. Not the exact same as original heads.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next