Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Multigroom, QG3270/41

Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Multigroom, QG3270/41

Includes five attachments for hair, beard, moustache, nose, ears, and eyebrows Lithium-ion battery allows for 50 minutes of operation per one-hour charge Washable attachments add convenience Sharper edges provide faster and more precise results Rounded tips prevent scratching and increase comfort Two-year worldwide guarantee
Average Customer Rating:
4.172 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(128 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation84%105 out of 125reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco Multigroom, QG3270/41

Worked great until it wouldn't turn off

12/01/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was working great for occasional use until one day it turn on for no reason and the on/off switch was apparently stuck. I let it die down on the charge (no batteries to remove) and hoped that recharging it would "reset it." No such luck. When I plugged it in to recharge it it turned on and once again wouldn't let me turn it off. I will be exchanging it for a new one and hope the new one works better.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips Norelco Multigroom, QG3270/41

Great Product, Low Price

06/23/2011
By ,
Woodbury, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive used many electric razors and this has surpassed the others by at least tenfold. Great product, would recommend
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips Norelco Multigroom, QG3270/41

Recommend

10/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended. Excellent battery. Great price compared to other in-store retailers. The only small complaint I have is it doesn't have a secure grip. I'm afraid I will eventually drop and break it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips Norelco Multigroom, QG3270/41

GREAT Dad's day gift

05/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves Norelco and this product. Uses it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips Norelco Multigroom, QG3270/41

Cheap Junk

11/11/2012
By ,
Stamford, Ct.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this at Wal-Mart and brought it home excited to use it. My first impression was that it was cheaply made. The guards are very cheap plastic and I imagine will break easily. I tried to use the hair trimmer and found that even though the guard was marked down to #1 that it only actually went down to #3. I also found that you have to hold the button in to work the trimmer, this makes it awkward to use. I plan on returning it as soon as I can.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips Norelco Multigroom, QG3270/41

Cheaply made

10/10/2012
By ,
Kennesaw,Ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Well, I opened the box, removed all the items and slide the guard on and I felt something pop and hit my hand. A piece of plastic with two springs under it broke off before I got the guard on good. Never used and it's broken. Back to the store it goes, and another brand I'll try.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips Norelco Multigroom, QG3270/41
12/26/2012
By ,
Statesville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband, he loves all the attachments and how easy it is to use this trimmer!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips Norelco Multigroom, QG3270/41

lil bummed

01/06/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a little bummed to find out that this trimmer didn't come with a storage stand like my old one that cost basically the same price, that I brought last year.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips Norelco Multigroom, QG3270/41
05/11/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works very well, except for the smallest clipper attachment. It does not work as well as previous ones I've owned from Norelco.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips Norelco Multigroom, QG3270/41
09/08/2012
By ,
Conroe, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the different options are good. I was afraid to use the nose/ear clippers. I bot a safer clipper by itself.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Philips Norelco Multigroom, QG3270/41

Nice

01/12/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far no problem for the times I have used it. Only time will tell hope it last.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Philips Norelco Multigroom, QG3270/41
Based on the average of (117) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5