Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

The Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads HQ9/52 are for use with SmartTouch-XL and Speed-XL shavers. This pack comes with three cutters and three combs. These Philips Norelco replacement heads will help ensure you get a close shave and trim every time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.443 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation92%137 out of 149reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

It is exactly what I expect.

02/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is exactly what I expect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Like new again!

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new shaving heads make my razor shave like a new one again...............
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Easy and smooth

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These blades are easy to install and give a very close smooth shave.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Cost Prohibitive

02/03/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I returned them since I erroneously thought this was a full head replacement - not just the cutters, since the black plastic part on the head broke. A total fix would cost over $60. I can buy a new Norelco shaver for $40 at Walmart.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Excellent product

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new blades works just as good the day when I bought this razor new five years ago!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Great replacemnet

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I needed to keep from having to buy a new shaver
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Good shaver heads

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality shaving heads. Good price. Pick up at store was great experience.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Better shave

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prompt replacement, easy installation and they perform well, just like the originals.
well worth it vs buying a new one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

cool blades

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Direct replacement works great , just like new Razor
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Just like new

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought it was time to buy a new electric razor, but with prices of $100 or more, there had to be a better way. These genuine Noreclo replacement heads made my razor like new again! I'm extremely happy with a close shave again from the replacement shave heads. Saved me a lot of money!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

A close shave

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These replacement heads were reasonably priced, shipped promptly & were easy to install.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

stubble man

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work great I hope they last the year out
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

save $$$$$

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best price around with $5 off on line coupon
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

great buy

11/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw this item cheaper online than in store.
Ordered online in the night to pickup in the morning. Perfect!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Shaver replacement heads

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luv site to store! The razor heads were easy to pick the correct ones for my shaver and easy to install and my razor is like new! Great Walmart price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Excellent Price and excellent service!

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed for my shaver. Thanks Wal-Mart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

good as new

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
razor works as good as new
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Works great

10/05/2014
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am finally getting a smooth shave again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

As advertised

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These replacement heads were an exact match to the original type blades. My Norelco razor is an older corded model, but it was made in Holland not China like the current models. I love these blades!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Be Aware

08/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My fault for not looking at the deal with a microscope, but, the box pictures the cutting heads and bracket (grill) to hold the cutters. I needed the bracket and it is not part of the product. I think they need to modify picture so as to indicate you are getting the cutting heads only.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next