Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

The Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads HQ9/52 are for use with SmartTouch-XL and Speed-XL shavers. This pack comes with three cutters and three combs. These Philips Norelco replacement heads will help ensure you get a close shave and trim every time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.443 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(158 Reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation92%146 out of 158reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
114
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

hairy won but only for a while

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Norelco blades (3) work wonders on my whiskers - just don't exceed their recommendation of 1 year as I did - no wonder even my dogs thought I looked shaggy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

razor blades

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The blades work very good after a couple uses for break-in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Replacement heads do the job - more or less.

06/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The replacement heads fit. The installation was easy.
The shave wasn't as close as I remember from the original heads or the first replacement set (same company)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Item is Great! But......

06/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Took forever to get delivered to my local Walmart Store - 2 weeks
Took too long to get item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Walmart took good care of me.

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Save your single heads without holes worn through, you can use them for a short time the next time yo have a single wear out. It Wil give you more wear time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

shaving

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
made shaving 100% better
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Pick-up while in tthe store shopping

06/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product is fine, but I use to be able to pick-up one while shopping in the store. This time I had to order online and make another trip to pick-up the item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Fit and works perfectly

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived quickly, ease picking up
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Perfect

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a perfect match to the original head and blades.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

It is exactly what I expect.

02/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is exactly what I expect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Like new again!

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new shaving heads make my razor shave like a new one again...............
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Easy and smooth

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These blades are easy to install and give a very close smooth shave.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Cost Prohibitive

02/03/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I returned them since I erroneously thought this was a full head replacement - not just the cutters, since the black plastic part on the head broke. A total fix would cost over $60. I can buy a new Norelco shaver for $40 at Walmart.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Excellent product

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new blades works just as good the day when I bought this razor new five years ago!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Great replacemnet

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I needed to keep from having to buy a new shaver
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Good shaver heads

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality shaving heads. Good price. Pick up at store was great experience.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Better shave

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prompt replacement, easy installation and they perform well, just like the originals.
well worth it vs buying a new one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

cool blades

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Direct replacement works great , just like new Razor
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

Just like new

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought it was time to buy a new electric razor, but with prices of $100 or more, there had to be a better way. These genuine Noreclo replacement heads made my razor like new again! I'm extremely happy with a close shave again from the replacement shave heads. Saved me a lot of money!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

A close shave

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These replacement heads were reasonably priced, shipped promptly & were easy to install.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next