Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

The Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads HQ9/52 are for use with SmartTouch-XL and Speed-XL shavers. This pack comes with three cutters and three combs. These Philips Norelco replacement heads will help ensure you get a close shave and trim every time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation92%120 out of 131reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

As advertised

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These replacement heads were an exact match to the original type blades. My Norelco razor is an older corded model, but it was made in Holland not China like the current models. I love these blades!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Be Aware

08/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My fault for not looking at the deal with a microscope, but, the box pictures the cutting heads and bracket (grill) to hold the cutters. I needed the bracket and it is not part of the product. I think they need to modify picture so as to indicate you are getting the cutting heads only.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Very pleased

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Norelco shavers for as long as I can remember. The replacement blades are good quality. I usually replace them about every 6 months. I nearly always have to order them online as the stores have a hard time keeping the HQ9's on the shelf. They are expensive but still worth it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Works great!

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After replacing the blades my razor seems like it is new again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Great to have new sharp blades

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit, good price
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Easy to replace blades for a closer shave!

08/04/2014
By ,
Sarasota, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to change blades. Keeps my beard clean cut all day.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Great price for Norelco replacement blades!

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been a Norelco user for over 25 years. Most shavers come with an extra set of rotary blades and I rotate them monthly, replace every couple of years, and enjoy smooth, comfortable shaves.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Works like a new shaver

07/31/2014
By ,
wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this once before, so did not hesitate when I needed new saver heads again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Great Price

07/25/2014
By ,
Albemarle, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Checked for item at store first, then checked online. Found it online and saved $6 in cost. Great deal. Shaving heads work great, worth changing out 1-2 year. There was a big change in the quality of shave, no pulling or skin redness....
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item was fair priced & shipped quickly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

the replacement shaver heads fit perfectly

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found the replacement heads for my particular Norelco shaver and they fit perfectly and work great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

good replacement product

06/27/2014
By ,
Matawan, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great transaction and fast shipping Thanks Wamart
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Great Heads

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaving heads work great.....on my beard and head. I shave my head due to the fact that I am going bald. Might just as well show off the perfect head so I use my Norelco to help do that!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Excellent product just somewhat expensive.

06/21/2014
By ,
San Antonio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product just somewhat expensive.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Great shave.

06/15/2014
By ,
Hazel Park, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the Norelco electric shaver for my husband 2 yrs. ago for Christmas and he's still telling me it's the best Christmas gift he's ever received. He's still using the original triple heads, but bought a replacement for when needed. Best price I found searching the web for prices. Love placing orders on-line and picking up at the store - so simple.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

exact replacement for my old razor shaving heads!

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleased to find that the new heads were the exact replacement for my razor. I found out the type to order on the phillips razor website.the price was considerably lower here on walmart site. Plus no shipping charges, I had it delivered to my local store. They make my old razor like new again!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Phillips/Norelco HQ9 shaving blade replacement !

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new blades work great, was easy to install ! Do you have Phillips Norelco product "HQ200 Jet Cleaning Solution in stock that goes with my Phillips Norelco Shaving Kit Model No. 8260 which helps cleans and maintain the blades in good shaving condition ?
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

very good

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

GREAT PRODUCT FROM NORELCO AS EXPECTED

03/26/2014
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great shaver head set for my NORLECO rotary shaver. It should cost less, though.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

good product

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
found cheaper on amazon.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1 2 3 Next