Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Philips Norelco Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Average Customer Rating:
4.355 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(121 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation92%111 out of 121reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

the replacement shaver heads fit perfectly

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found the replacement heads for my particular Norelco shaver and they fit perfectly and work great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

good replacement product

06/27/2014
By ,
Matawan, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great transaction and fast shipping Thanks Wamart
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Great Heads

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaving heads work great.....on my beard and head. I shave my head due to the fact that I am going bald. Might just as well show off the perfect head so I use my Norelco to help do that!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Excellent product just somewhat expensive.

06/21/2014
By ,
San Antonio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product just somewhat expensive.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Great shave.

06/15/2014
By ,
Hazel Park, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the Norelco electric shaver for my husband 2 yrs. ago for Christmas and he's still telling me it's the best Christmas gift he's ever received. He's still using the original triple heads, but bought a replacement for when needed. Best price I found searching the web for prices. Love placing orders on-line and picking up at the store - so simple.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

exact replacement for my old razor shaving heads!

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleased to find that the new heads were the exact replacement for my razor. I found out the type to order on the phillips razor website.the price was considerably lower here on walmart site. Plus no shipping charges, I had it delivered to my local store. They make my old razor like new again!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Phillips/Norelco HQ9 shaving blade replacement !

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new blades work great, was easy to install ! Do you have Phillips Norelco product "HQ200 Jet Cleaning Solution in stock that goes with my Phillips Norelco Shaving Kit Model No. 8260 which helps cleans and maintain the blades in good shaving condition ?
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

very good

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

GREAT PRODUCT FROM NORELCO AS EXPECTED

03/26/2014
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great shaver head set for my NORLECO rotary shaver. It should cost less, though.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

good product

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
found cheaper on amazon.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

real thing

11/29/2013
By ,
woburn ,ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased blade replacement on line from another vendor and they ere not that good. The blades from Walmart made my razor like new. They were from the mfr of razor. I think the non- Walmart blades were a knockoff. Thanks Walmart
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

replacement heads

11/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
take out the old heads drop in the new ones, easy, shaver seems sharper, closer shave, yes, about once a year to change out, price is to high.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Easy to install.

11/15/2013
By ,
Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had let my heads go for almost 3 years, so it was taking 20-30 minutes to shave! The new heads installed in about 5 minutes, and they brought shaving time back down to about 10 minutes. So although the replacement heads are pricey, they can actually pay for themselves if you value your time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Ordered two shaving heads for two electric razors.

09/11/2013
By ,
Florence, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was as advertized and were delivered on time. Have installed only one at present but I am well satisfied with how my old razor works with the new head.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied
08/31/2013
By ,
Missoula MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came quickly and it works great. Save alot by getting it at WM online
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Replacement Parts

08/30/2013
By ,
Brentwood, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This replacement part being in stock at Walmart was a great help to me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Should have done this years ago.

08/17/2013
By ,
St. Petersburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My shaver feels new again. Close. Comfotable and Easy. Norelco recommends change every year. I dodn't know if that's not overkill, but I'll let you know.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

I'm shaving again.

08/12/2013
By ,
Pleasanton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have three Phillips Norelco shavers. An old one I keep in the bathroom, one I keep for traveling, and I had one for backup. My oldest one for daily use, became so dull I could not get a shave any more, so I called Norelco and they gave me the HQ9 replacement number. I went on line at WalMart, and ordered the part, which was a little pricy, but I received it, replaced the blades and heads, and it is working perfectly. I am now clean shaven. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Worst Shaver I have ever Owned

08/12/2013
By ,
Delray Beach FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Does not shave close. My 10 year old shaver still works better that this one.
Big mistake at a big price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ9/52 - Instant Coupon Applied

Great replacement heads.

07/23/2013
By ,
N orth Little Rock Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using these replacement heads for several years. I usually purchase them directly from Phillips but they were out of stock. I found them at Wal-Mart & ordered them. Would purchase again from Wal-Mart in the future.They are excellent for not only facial hair but I use them every day on my head also. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next