Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Casio Casio MS-80S 8-Digit Desktop Calculator

Casio Casio MS-80S 8-Digit Desktop Calculator

This general purpose Casio Solar Plus Desktop Calculator is perfect for home or office. This calculator features Solar Plus power that works even in dim light.
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Casio MS-80S 8-Digit Desktop Calculator

Great calculator!

03/30/2014
By ,
Winter Haven , Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this in store to replace some that were wore out. I love it! It has large inch high numbers. The buttons are very easy to push, highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Casio MS-80S 8-Digit Desktop Calculator
04/28/2012
By ,
Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered on line Thurs and picked up at store next day. Love, love this small calculator. Small enough to hold in hand comfortably but has good size keys and easy to read display. Very easy to use. I wasn't expecting much because of the price but this is nicer than the one I had that cost three times as much. I highly recommend this calculator.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Casio MS-80S 8-Digit Desktop Calculator

Excellent Desktop Calculator

02/07/2014
By ,
N.E. Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Casio Solar Plus Desktop Calculator is excellent. The value of the calculator is at a affordable price, you should have one on your desktop today. It meets all my expectations. This is a good calculator to have you don't have to put batteries in every month, it's solar, which is why it rates 5 stars from me. I would recommend this calculator to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Casio MS-80S 8-Digit Desktop Calculator
03/28/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Compact size with large easy to read buttons and display. I have no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Casio MS-80S 8-Digit Desktop Calculator

Great calculator

05/20/2014
By ,
Birdsboro, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the money, you can't beat this machine. Easy to read numbers, fantastic battery life, plus it's solar so it never quits. Would recommend it to anyone who's looking for a new calculator.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Casio MS-80S 8-Digit Desktop Calculator

Great little calculator for home or office use.

02/18/2012
By ,
Johnstown Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say that I am happy with this casio solar calculator. the one I was using finally died so I went online with walmart and searched for a bargain and I found one in the casio solar calculator. I have to say that walmart beats the other stores cold when it comes to prices. Thanks walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Casio MS-80S 8-Digit Desktop Calculator

Great little calculator for the price.

08/30/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I wanted was a calculator that did the basics. Don't need any memory, tax calculations, any of the frue frue stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Casio MS-80S 8-Digit Desktop Calculator

Very good size and big screen

09/02/2013
By ,
SF, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to anyone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Casio MS-80S 8-Digit Desktop Calculator
12/13/2012
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is lightweight and does everything that I need to do. I keep it right by my pc for quick adding jobs that I need to perform.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Casio MS-80S 8-Digit Desktop Calculator

Great price for a perfect calculator.

09/11/2013
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its hard to find a larger calculator for such a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Casio MS-80S 8-Digit Desktop Calculator
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5