Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Baby Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Baby Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

The Disney Baby Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set features Lightning McQueen and Mater, two of the movie's most lovable characters. Perfect for your little boy's nursery, this set will add a splash of fun to any look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

We love the bedding

06/29/2011
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We recently got this for our 9 month old son, because he loves the cars movie.. It looks great in his room, and we all love the bedding!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set
08/07/2011
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product and great quality
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set
06/28/2011
By ,
Cocoa,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pictures don't do justice for
this bedding set. Excellent quality and a great value for the price. I purchased this set for our second child and I couldn't be happier with it. Fabric is plush with appliquing. Excellent buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 4 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Great for a baby boys room!

01/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bedding set! It really worked out great due to my new baby boy has to share a room with his 2 yr. Old brother that already has cars decor in his room. I was afraid I was going to have to completely change the room until I happened by this bedding set online. It is great for a boy but still babyish for a infant. I really have loved shopping@ Walmart.com. Love the convenance of being able to shop an read reviews about there products. Also to be able to order online an pick up@store free of shipping! Walmart.com has more of a selection than the stores carry.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

SO CUTE

07/04/2011
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son back in February at another store and instantly fell in love with the cute Cars characters. This crib set is perfect for a baby, it allows you to give your baby that Cars theme with it still looking like a baby room and keep it baby cute without the older look of the actual Cars stuff.Also perfect for a toddler. My son loves his crib bedding he looks around at the characters and signs and laughs 'n giggles. Im very pleased with this bedding. So happy i purchased it. I love how they now have the window valance to go along with it. This set works perfectly with a Cars rug and some of the peel' n' stick wall coverings (which i will be purchasing soon) I plan on keeping this for my son until he is 2 yrs old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Cute!!!

04/06/2012
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Way cuter in person than I thought it would be also I looked at thte same one at different stores and it was over $100 and I only paid $55 on Walmart.com its awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Perfect!

02/16/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful bed set! It is SO soft and fuzzy!! I did not realize that is was plush and love it more because of it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Wonderful and super cute!

02/27/2012
By ,
Junction City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bedding set for my son as I was doing his crib area with a Disney Cars theme as my son is 20-months old and his old Winnie the Pooh set didin't make him feel like a 'big boy" so we knew it was time to change. His crib is in our bedroom so I wanted something durable, cute, and not too bold. This bedding set was perfect! My son has a graco crib (also purchased on Walmart.com) and a crib mattress that came with the purchase, when I got the bedding set everything fit perfectly, except the bedskirt but that's probaley my fault as i'm not very good at placing bedskirts. The tight crib sheet is a soft baby blue, and the crib bumpers are the same color, as well as the comforter. The comforter is gorgeous and would even be beautiful to hang on the wall..i didn't hang it because my son's name is above his crib. Anyway this set is a killer deal and it's gorgeous..if you really want to match buy the Cars plush pillow and the big plush Cars blanket as well as the Disney Cars activity table which we also have that Walmart sells and you'll be all good to go. We bought the pillow and the larger plush blanket and my son sleeps like a baby. Ooh i should add the bedding set comes with 4 cute little Disney Cars decals so that a cute. With the bedding set, activity table, pillow, and blanket me son has a complete cars ensamble, really cute and he loves it. Def. a happy baby and happy mommy :).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

So beautiful and nice!!! For a babyboy

01/17/2012
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was in a great price plus the shipping was only .94 cents and I got in only three days!!! It is very cute!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

jst perfect!

02/26/2012
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for the cars crib bedding set forever, and finally found it online here! I was so happy but kind of scared since it was only online and I am not a big online buyer but I took my chances and bought it, when I received it I was sure I made the perfect decision purchasing this item! Its perfect! Only thing that the "extra blanket it supposably comes with" was missing but that's fine the rest made up for it...thank you walmart! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Great nursery addition

01/26/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely live this crib set. It is so soft and fits my crib perfectly. I am a huge cars fan and fell in love with this bed set for my 4 week old son. I think it is an amazing product for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this product with no hesitation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Cute

09/30/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really like the print on this bedding set and it meets my needs for a good price. The only thing I really don't like are the side panels, there is not enough padding in them and I wish the the ties were more spread out so the middle didn't droop.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

beautiful bedding

10/04/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the crib bedding is absolutely cute! however i am missing the small fleece blanket that was supposed to come with it as a sales special.
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Review 14 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set
01/20/2012
By ,
columbus,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks so much better in person i got it for my soon to be new born son and it looks so great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set
02/21/2012
By ,
Fairfiled.al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was everything i expected and works well for my new grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Baby - Cars Junior Junction 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5