Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

The Dream On Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress will fit the Fun Sport Play Yard and is designed to create a warm, comfortable and inviting environment for children to play and rest. This portable crib mattress is manufactured in the USA with high-quality materials that will allow you confidence in your child's comfort and safety. It is phthalate- and lead-free, which makes it an ideal resting piece for your play yard. The hypoallergenic crib mattress is also anti-bacterial. There is a waterproof cover that will aid in preventing mold, mildew and odor. The Dream On Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress is simple to clean; when the occasional mess occurs, just wipe and go. It complies with 16-CFR 1633 standards.
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%55 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

wish i would of found this for my first 3 kids

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We live in very tiny space. A crib will not fit in my bedroom but since I'm having a c section a pack n play with the bassinet top is what I use, this mattress fits perfectly inside the bassinet part, I have not had any problems with sheets fitting or the sheets causing the mattress to fold any, it lays completely flat and is way softer then the thin pad that comes with the playpen which I did use for my first three kids but added extra blankets to pad it, it is foam so to prevent leaks from cups,bottles,leaky diapers I also got a water proof quilted cover for it! And even with the baby usually only laying on or in one spot of the mattress it still holds its shape and firmness over all the best 40 dollars including shipping my husband and I have spent! It even work really good with a crib wedge for my son tends to spit up a lot!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

It Fits!

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fits a Cosco playard perfectly. It did not smell odd when taken out of the package. I wish it be could somewhat flexible like the original hard Cosco playard mattress just so it was easier to transport.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Great Product!

04/11/2011
By ,
Frankfort, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item because my baby spends most of his sleep time in his pack n play. This matress is much better than the pads that come with them for long term sleeping! It is very firm and fits snuggly into the pack n play. I wrapped a twin sized sheet around it, but I believe a mini crib sheet would fit. The normal pack n play ones are too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Less Than Average

07/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I find this a cheap plastic cover on a okay piece of foam, the cost better be in the foam because if this plastic gets a little cold it will crack. It is just okay if you have a little talent one could make their own.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Fits the Cosco Funsport play yard perfectly.

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits the Cosco Funsport play yard perfectly, very snug, no safety concerns about gaps at the edges or corners. My grandson seems very comfortable on it. A standard play yard quilted mattress pad fits it nicely, as do standard fitted (elastic corner) play yard sheets. Great value, at less than $40, including free pick up in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Pack n play Mattress

07/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my Graco pack n play and it fits perfectly! I have the signal collection pack n play and I was worried it wasnt gonna fit but it does perfectly! I love that is waterproof just in case an accident occurs in it lol! Will recommend this product for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Extra cushy for baby.

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice thick mattress. It offers extra protection but is still stable enough for him to crawl & stand in. It also fit perfectly in the Cosco playard I bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Good value

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this so that our son could sleep in the pack and play on vacation and it fit perfectly. Pay attention to the size but plus/minus an inch didn't seem to make a huge difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

fits well but very hard

06/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fits our Greco pack n play well but it is just as hard as the bottom of the pack n play. I realize bedding needs to be firm to prevent suffocation but this is unnecessarily hard .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Not for older children

04/20/2012
By ,
Pahrump, NV
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchsed this mattress for my daughter's playpen in hopes that it would be softer and more comfortable for her to take her naps on. It is soft but it isn't firm enough. My daughter can stand and it has left bumps and indents in the mattress from her standing on it. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone with a child that is mobile. I would have rather spent the extra money for an inner spring mattress. The plastic is also cheap and falls apart quite easily. Overall, not worth the money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Perfect mattress and perfect fit!

11/21/2013
By ,
Central Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress is quality, inexpensive, perfect size, and best of all--------made in America! Would recommend this in a heartbeat. My grand baby sleeps very comfortably and I don't need to be concerned with gaps between the play yard and the mattress. She is safe and I have no worries. Wish I had this mattress for my first grandchild. We've only had the mattress for a few weeks so I can't comment on how well it will hold up over time. So far so good. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

very good

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Perfect size

11/24/2013
By ,
New York new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect size fir my baby trend pack and play. It is able to be wiped clean because it has a plastic cover. Maybe think about putting a thin blanket under the sheet. Overall I am very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

It fits!

08/03/2012
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress fits my baby trend nursery center. Very happy with product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

great for Cosco playard! good mattrass

06/03/2011
By ,
shelton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my baby is still young to try to play in the playard, but its fit in nicely and it seems nice and firm enough.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

its like sleeping on a cloud

11/15/2012
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this mattress for over a month now and I am ordering 3 more cause they are that good. I use the mattress in my daycare and the kids love it. I did read in reviews that the play pen sheets do not fit the mattress which is just not the case the sheet fits and its tight and bows a tiny bit however once the child lay on it the sheet stretches and it fits fine. my children so much The mattress fits several different kinds of play pens since I have five play pens all different brands it does fit really well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

just what I needed

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because it was suppossed to fit my BabyTrend pack n play. It fit perfectly an my son is sleeping better at night. This is so worth the money. I wish I bought this earlier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Great mattress for a pack and play!!!

11/22/2013
By ,
Rice Lake WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a perfect fit for our Cosco pack and play!! Happy with the high quality for not a big buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Avg product

04/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bed fits into the playmate, so the size is perfect. The thickness of the mattress is disappointing but i believe it is as advertised. Obviously nothing to dream on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Fits perfectly in our Baby Trend Play Yard!

04/13/2012
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy I purchased this mattress for our daughter's play yard! It fits our Baby Trend Nursery Center (Giselle) perfectly... we use the play yard as her main sleeping spot and I can definitely say that my little girl sleeps MUCH better now that we have this mattress. It's comfy, not too soft or too firm. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1 2 3 Next