Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Dream On Me 27-CO, 3"Foam mattress fits the Fun Sport Play Yard and accommodates similar play yards with the same dimension. Its designed to create an inviting, safe and comfortable environment to play and nap for your little one. This premium mattress is manufactured in the USA with quality materials and workmanship and is phthalate and lead free, has a hypoallergenic, anti-bacterial, waterproof cover that aids in the prevention of mold, mildew and odor. Easily wipes clean with mild soap and water. Meets Federal Standard Flammability Standard 16-CFR 1633. Dimensions: 37.5"X 25.5"X 3"
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%49 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

wish i would of found this for my first 3 kids

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We live in very tiny space. A crib will not fit in my bedroom but since I'm having a c section a pack n play with the bassinet top is what I use, this mattress fits perfectly inside the bassinet part, I have not had any problems with sheets fitting or the sheets causing the mattress to fold any, it lays completely flat and is way softer then the thin pad that comes with the playpen which I did use for my first three kids but added extra blankets to pad it, it is foam so to prevent leaks from cups,bottles,leaky diapers I also got a water proof quilted cover for it! And even with the baby usually only laying on or in one spot of the mattress it still holds its shape and firmness over all the best 40 dollars including shipping my husband and I have spent! It even work really good with a crib wedge for my son tends to spit up a lot!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Fits the Cosco Funsport play yard perfectly.

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits the Cosco Funsport play yard perfectly, very snug, no safety concerns about gaps at the edges or corners. My grandson seems very comfortable on it. A standard play yard quilted mattress pad fits it nicely, as do standard fitted (elastic corner) play yard sheets. Great value, at less than $40, including free pick up in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Avg product

04/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bed fits into the playmate, so the size is perfect. The thickness of the mattress is disappointing but i believe it is as advertised. Obviously nothing to dream on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Great Product!

04/11/2011
By ,
Frankfort, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item because my baby spends most of his sleep time in his pack n play. This matress is much better than the pads that come with them for long term sleeping! It is very firm and fits snuggly into the pack n play. I wrapped a twin sized sheet around it, but I believe a mini crib sheet would fit. The normal pack n play ones are too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Perfect size

11/24/2013
By ,
New York new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect size fir my baby trend pack and play. It is able to be wiped clean because it has a plastic cover. Maybe think about putting a thin blanket under the sheet. Overall I am very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Perfect mattress and perfect fit!

11/21/2013
By ,
Central Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress is quality, inexpensive, perfect size, and best of all--------made in America! Would recommend this in a heartbeat. My grand baby sleeps very comfortably and I don't need to be concerned with gaps between the play yard and the mattress. She is safe and I have no worries. Wish I had this mattress for my first grandchild. We've only had the mattress for a few weeks so I can't comment on how well it will hold up over time. So far so good. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Not for older children

04/20/2012
By ,
Pahrump, NV
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchsed this mattress for my daughter's playpen in hopes that it would be softer and more comfortable for her to take her naps on. It is soft but it isn't firm enough. My daughter can stand and it has left bumps and indents in the mattress from her standing on it. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone with a child that is mobile. I would have rather spent the extra money for an inner spring mattress. The plastic is also cheap and falls apart quite easily. Overall, not worth the money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Extra firm mattress

03/08/2014
By ,
Glendale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would totally recommend this product to someone it has a great mattress not like the one it comes with in the okay yard. It's comfortable an my baby loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Son loves it

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had this shipped site to store, it arrived in two day so shipping was a lot faster than expected. Its super light and my newborn absolutely loves it. Before we got this mattress the only way he would sleep is if he was in the bed with my husband and I and we were not comfortable sleeping with him. I would definitely reccomend this to a friend, a a matter of fact I've reccomended it to two different new mommies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Awesome pack and play mattress!

03/05/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

It fits!

08/03/2012
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress fits my baby trend nursery center. Very happy with product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Great mattress for a pack and play!!!

11/22/2013
By ,
Rice Lake WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a perfect fit for our Cosco pack and play!! Happy with the high quality for not a big buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

great for Cosco playard! good mattrass

06/03/2011
By ,
shelton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my baby is still young to try to play in the playard, but its fit in nicely and it seems nice and firm enough.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

its like sleeping on a cloud

11/15/2012
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this mattress for over a month now and I am ordering 3 more cause they are that good. I use the mattress in my daycare and the kids love it. I did read in reviews that the play pen sheets do not fit the mattress which is just not the case the sheet fits and its tight and bows a tiny bit however once the child lay on it the sheet stretches and it fits fine. my children so much The mattress fits several different kinds of play pens since I have five play pens all different brands it does fit really well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Good fit for my Graco Pack & Play

02/15/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to augment the Graco Pack & Play (26 x 37) so that it could be used for sleeping by my grandson. Pleased with the mattress and baby slept fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Great for pack and plays

01/20/2014
By ,
Purcell, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm using this in the bottom of the pack and play for extra padding. The padding that is in the pack and play is just about one inch thick so I thought this would be softer. I don't have a fitted sheet yet because I'm just using the top bassinet part of the pack and play right now. This fits snug in the pack and play. No gaps on the sides with the mattress in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Perfect Fit!

12/05/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress was a lot bigger than I expected but it was a perfect fit for our Baby Trend nursery center, actually quite snug with no gaps at all! I'm glad I ordered the foam mattress because it was a lot harder than I expected it to be. One person mentioned getting on your hands and knees and "breaking it in". Overall it's working out great, the only issue is finding a mattress pad and sheets! I bought the 2 pack of Garanimals playard sheets and the actual sheets were fine but they just barely fit around bottom edges of the mattress and made it buckle up a little but once you lay baby down it's fine. I would suggest to keep looking for different sheets though. Still haven't found a mattress pad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Love this!

11/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second mattress I have bought! Both were here before the shipping date that was listed. Packaging was excellent.love the quality of the mattress!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Good item, however sizing is not as described.

01/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The mattress is slightly smaller. More like 36.5x 25 or 24.5. I have a bright starts pack and play and it is not a snug fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

A bit thin but gets the job done.

01/10/2014
By ,
Houston tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Didn't really like how thin the mattress was but my baby look pretty comfy on it verses that thin board that comes with the playard. Fits well in my graco playard! And my playard sheets fit nice and snug!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next