Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

The Dream On Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress will fit the Fun Sport Play Yard and is designed to create a warm, comfortable and inviting environment for children to play and rest. This portable crib mattress is manufactured in the USA with high-quality materials that will allow you confidence in your child's comfort and safety. It is phthalate- and lead-free, which makes it an ideal resting piece for your play yard. The hypoallergenic crib mattress is also anti-bacterial. There is a waterproof cover that will aid in preventing mold, mildew and odor. The Dream On Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress is simple to clean; when the occasional mess occurs, just wipe and go. It complies with 16-CFR 1633 standards.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%64 out of 70reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

wish i would of found this for my first 3 kids

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We live in very tiny space. A crib will not fit in my bedroom but since I'm having a c section a pack n play with the bassinet top is what I use, this mattress fits perfectly inside the bassinet part, I have not had any problems with sheets fitting or the sheets causing the mattress to fold any, it lays completely flat and is way softer then the thin pad that comes with the playpen which I did use for my first three kids but added extra blankets to pad it, it is foam so to prevent leaks from cups,bottles,leaky diapers I also got a water proof quilted cover for it! And even with the baby usually only laying on or in one spot of the mattress it still holds its shape and firmness over all the best 40 dollars including shipping my husband and I have spent! It even work really good with a crib wedge for my son tends to spit up a lot!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Great - My baby is nice and confy

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great - My baby is nice and confy
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Not what I expected

09/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
After reading all of the reviews about how great this product was. I found myself slightly disappointed because it lacked cushion. It was just as hard as the mat that comes with the pack and play. If your looking for comfort this is not the product and if your looking for firmness you absolutely found it. My son was not comfortable sleeping in this mat at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

No Complaints Here

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have had this mattress about two weeks and use it all the time. Soft enough to seem comfortable yet firm enough to feel safe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

great

09/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I own a daycare and kids love these mattresses, and they sleep much longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

nice

09/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We like the mattress but the play yyard sheets are too small & the crib sheets are to big. Where do I find sheets that properly fit the mattress??
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Love it

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits my evenflo pack n play Marisa style perfect!! It added the comfort that we needed for her to sleep and play on! Highly recommend! And the shipping was super fast! Ordered on a Wednesday and received it by Friday!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

my daughter loves it

09/20/2014
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15 month old loves it. How do I know she sleeps through the night and barely moves, I also have to wake her up in the morning instead of her waking me
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

For Gramdma's house

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress fit my Baby Trend Pack and Play perfect. It will make it nice and comfy for my little grandson to be. You can just clean it with soap and water when needed, has a nice cover on it. I bought the Summer Quilted Playard Sheet to put on it and it fits tight, but a very nice fit. The sheet is 26" X 38", sage green, color is nice too for the sheet. Would highly recommend this mattress and the quilted sheet for extra comfort for the baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Great Product!

04/11/2011
By ,
Frankfort, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item because my baby spends most of his sleep time in his pack n play. This matress is much better than the pads that come with them for long term sleeping! It is very firm and fits snuggly into the pack n play. I wrapped a twin sized sheet around it, but I believe a mini crib sheet would fit. The normal pack n play ones are too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

perfect fit

08/02/2014
By ,
Utica, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect fit for the pack n play I have. my grand daughter sleeps through the night on this. she is 18months. we don't have the option to buy a crib and mattress. this was an inexpensive way to get her something comfy to sleep on since we already had the pack n play. I'm still looking for sheets that would fit perfectly. currently using crib fitted sheets
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Pack n play Mattress

07/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my Graco pack n play and it fits perfectly! I have the signal collection pack n play and I was worried it wasnt gonna fit but it does perfectly! I love that is waterproof just in case an accident occurs in it lol! Will recommend this product for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

It Fits!

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fits a Cosco playard perfectly. It did not smell odd when taken out of the package. I wish it be could somewhat flexible like the original hard Cosco playard mattress just so it was easier to transport.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Love it

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were traveling with our infant son and wanted something with more support for sleeping than the piece of cardboard that the pack n play comes with. He slept through the night on this mattress and it worked great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Extra cushy for baby.

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice thick mattress. It offers extra protection but is still stable enough for him to crawl & stand in. It also fit perfectly in the Cosco playard I bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Good value

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this so that our son could sleep in the pack and play on vacation and it fit perfectly. Pay attention to the size but plus/minus an inch didn't seem to make a huge difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Perfect mattress and perfect fit!

11/21/2013
By ,
Central Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress is quality, inexpensive, perfect size, and best of all--------made in America! Would recommend this in a heartbeat. My grand baby sleeps very comfortably and I don't need to be concerned with gaps between the play yard and the mattress. She is safe and I have no worries. Wish I had this mattress for my first grandchild. We've only had the mattress for a few weeks so I can't comment on how well it will hold up over time. So far so good. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

It fits!

08/03/2012
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mattress fits my baby trend nursery center. Very happy with product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Perfect size

11/24/2013
By ,
New York new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect size fir my baby trend pack and play. It is able to be wiped clean because it has a plastic cover. Maybe think about putting a thin blanket under the sheet. Overall I am very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress 37.5" X 25.5" X 3"

Not for older children

04/20/2012
By ,
Pahrump, NV
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchsed this mattress for my daughter's playpen in hopes that it would be softer and more comfortable for her to take her naps on. It is soft but it isn't firm enough. My daughter can stand and it has left bumps and indents in the mattress from her standing on it. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone with a child that is mobile. I would have rather spent the extra money for an inner spring mattress. The plastic is also cheap and falls apart quite easily. Overall, not worth the money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next