Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Let your child enjoy absolute comfort and relaxation when he or she sleeps on the Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress. This soft cushion has square edges so it will fit into the Graco Play Yard, ensuring that your little one is kept securely in one place while napping or when mom or dad needs to handle housework. It is hypoallergenic, making it an ideal choice for babies with environmental sensitivities. The portable crib mattress has an anti-bacterial waterproof cover that allows for easy clean up in case of accidental spills or diaper leaks. You can maintain it by simply wiping it clean with mild soap and water. The Dream on Me crib mattress complies with 16-CFR 1633 standards. This comfortable and safe mattress provides a cozy surface for your little one to enjoy playing with his or her toys on. Bring it along when traveling for a comforting touch of familiarity.
Average Customer Rating:
4.466 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(176 Reviews) 162
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
120
4 stars
33
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation93%163 out of 175reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 57 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
120
4 stars
33
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Great buy!

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed! Just a little extra cushion for the playpen basinet. It fit perfectly in my chicco play yard.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Granddaughter sleeps sound

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The mattress is everything we hoped it would be.....It was hard to find sheets for it that fit. But we found some and my Granddaughter is doing well in it.......It works perfect in the pack in play...........
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Ripped

01/23/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered a new mattress for the Playard I was given an it came wrapped in plastic only. An when I got it home an out of the plastic it had a big rip down the mattress.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

LOVE IT!!

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit for our grandkid's graco pack 'n play :) I know it will be more comfortable then sleeping on the original; hard pad! We would always cushion the original pads with folded blankets but no more :)
Now to find a fitted sheet that truly fits....having trouble with that. Ordered a fitted sheet off Walmart's site but didn't fit (even though the sheet's measurements matched this new mattress.)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Great product, would recommend for the value

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mattress fits perfectly and is great for my 11 month old to play in, nap in etc. Make sure you measure your pack n play to ensure it fits perfectly, I'm glad I did. I like the firmness of it and looks great with the sheets i bought.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Sweet dreams

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great addition to our playpen. Our son plays & rest more comfortably .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Play yard mattress

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress is firm and fits the play yard perfectly. It does not leave gaps that the baby or other items could possibly get stuck in. My baby actually enjoys sleeping in her play yard now.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Love this mattress!

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little mattress for a pack n play. I run a day care and this works great. It holds up well with kids jumping on it in the play pen.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Wonderful playard mattress

04/01/2011
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress for my Baby Trend Monkey Around playard and it fits perfectly, no gaps! I wish I would have gotten this sooner. It makes the playard so much more comfortable for my 4 month old son. Also the Carter's velor quilted sheets fit perfectly on the mattress. I'm definately happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+86points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hacienda Heights
Playyard bassinet
Posted 11/05/2013
Would this mattress fit on the play yards removable bassinet? I have a Baby Trend - Nursery Center Playard, Deluxe Havenwood
http://www.walmart.com/ip/Baby-Trend-Playard-Deluxe-Havenwood/10603601
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

WISH I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THIS SOONER!

10/30/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter started chewing on her crib so we spent $60 to put the fabric teether guards on all sides of the crib, except the back of course because they don't make them for that side. She then realized she could just move the fabric over just enough to get to a little bit of the wood. And honestly it was scaring me. One morning I walked into her room and she was standing there with little bits of wood on her mattress. It scared me so bad I immediately took her crib down because I didn't know what else to do. She was about 16 months at the time. So I thought well she sleeps in a pack n play at my parents then she can sleep in one here she can't chew anything off that. And ever since she's been sleeping in her pack n play. She's 19 months now and I wish I would have thought of this mattress 3 months ago! It fits perfectly in ALL Graco Pack N Plays (Originals) I have the Ashford. It doesn't work in the day2night sleepers (too short) or the travel lite portables (too long) But it fits in the regular sized Graco Pack n Play Playards. As for the sheets, the original Graco pack n play sheets fit this REALLY TIGHT which is good I guess but it is so tight it scrunches up the corners and that drives me crazy. The Graco quilted pack n play sheets, don't even try it won't fit, not even close. So I'm still looking for a sheet to fit it without scrunching the corners. Overall I'm perfectly happy with this purchase and wish I would have thought of this sooner.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
first time mom help!!!
Posted 01/21/2014
i am thinking about puchasing the Graco pack n play Twister do you think this mattress will fit???
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Great product

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfectly in pak n play. Bought 2 & my little one is sleeping comfy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Should have had this a while ago

01/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a mattress pad for a Costco Playard that we have had for several years for grandkids, and found this one. It is a little wide for the Playard, but only by 2 inches, and it still fit. Sheets fit it well, and our newest grandchild was able to sleep well on Christmas Eve. Good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Great for playard!

06/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this to go with Graco playard , fit perfect. This makes a huge difference , wish I had this sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

pack and play foam mattress

12/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Have two and bought this for my friend who said she loved it as much as I did and her son 1.5 years sleep so much better than without.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Good one...

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is sleeping well with this matress...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Like sleeping on a rock

12/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very firm and the pack and play is softer then the mattress. Returned it!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress
06/07/2011
By ,
hudson fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddoughter had surgery on her head and we wanted somthing soft for her and the mattess was wonderfull she slept very well i am telling any one it is worth the money and comfort for baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Very satisfied

01/05/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress for a Graco Playard to convert it to a full-time crib for my daughter (we live in a very small home and will be moving into a new space in 6 months, so we want something extremely portable!). The mattress fits perfectly and has the appropriate level of comfort and firmness for a baby. I'm using this with the Graco brand portable crib sheets as the Garanimals brand will not fit this mattress.
Very satisfied with the price and quality of this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

fits port a crib perfectly

03/10/2014
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a port a crib for my newborn and at about 3 mths i noticed he sleep more soundly in my bed my husband brought it to my attention how hard the port a crib was. I immediatly realized why he preferred my bed. I wouldnt want to sleep on a board either. I paid 33$ plus shipping and would definitely pay more if facing the same situation. Since his first night sleep on this matttress he sleeps through the night . I am very pleased with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

mattress

12/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my grandson loves his bed know.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 163 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next