Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Let your child enjoy absolute comfort and relaxation when she sleeps on the Dream on Me 3 Playard Mattress. It is a portable crib mattress that will fit perfectly into her play yard. Its square shaped edges make it ideal for play yard. It is hypoallergenic that makes it perfect for small children. The baby playard mattress has an anti-bacterial waterproof cover that allows easy clean up in case of accidental leakage. You can maintain the hypoallergenic crib mattress by simply wiping it clean with mild soap and water.
Average Customer Rating:
4.53 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%141 out of 148reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Works beautifully for our pack n play!

03/18/2014
By ,
Columbus, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't find a playard mattress that stated it would fit the Ingenuity pack-n-play, so I took chance and ordered this one hoping it would work (based on measurements). It totally fits perfectly! My 18 month old was so excited when I put him in the packnplay with this mattress. He jumped all around and loved it. :) It'll be perfect for him to sleep on for our out of town trips. Now I just need sheets for it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

fits port a crib perfectly

03/10/2014
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a port a crib for my newborn and at about 3 mths i noticed he sleep more soundly in my bed my husband brought it to my attention how hard the port a crib was. I immediatly realized why he preferred my bed. I wouldnt want to sleep on a board either. I paid 33$ plus shipping and would definitely pay more if facing the same situation. Since his first night sleep on this matttress he sleeps through the night . I am very pleased with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Great mattress

04/11/2014
By ,
Cambridge City, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great in the baby trend bassinet/playpen I purchased. Protective cover in plastic. Nice and firm but comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

WISH I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THIS SOONER!

10/30/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter started chewing on her crib so we spent $60 to put the fabric teether guards on all sides of the crib, except the back of course because they don't make them for that side. She then realized she could just move the fabric over just enough to get to a little bit of the wood. And honestly it was scaring me. One morning I walked into her room and she was standing there with little bits of wood on her mattress. It scared me so bad I immediately took her crib down because I didn't know what else to do. She was about 16 months at the time. So I thought well she sleeps in a pack n play at my parents then she can sleep in one here she can't chew anything off that. And ever since she's been sleeping in her pack n play. She's 19 months now and I wish I would have thought of this mattress 3 months ago! It fits perfectly in ALL Graco Pack N Plays (Originals) I have the Ashford. It doesn't work in the day2night sleepers (too short) or the travel lite portables (too long) But it fits in the regular sized Graco Pack n Play Playards. As for the sheets, the original Graco pack n play sheets fit this REALLY TIGHT which is good I guess but it is so tight it scrunches up the corners and that drives me crazy. The Graco quilted pack n play sheets, don't even try it won't fit, not even close. So I'm still looking for a sheet to fit it without scrunching the corners. Overall I'm perfectly happy with this purchase and wish I would have thought of this sooner.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
first time mom help!!!
Posted 01/21/2014
i am thinking about puchasing the Graco pack n play Twister do you think this mattress will fit???
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Perfect fit for my Graco play yard!!!

03/15/2014
By ,
Miramar, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby girl seems very comfy n happy on this mattress. I did the ship to home option n it was delivered before the date they specified..... Satisfied customer!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Wonderful playard mattress

04/01/2011
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress for my Baby Trend Monkey Around playard and it fits perfectly, no gaps! I wish I would have gotten this sooner. It makes the playard so much more comfortable for my 4 month old son. Also the Carter's velor quilted sheets fit perfectly on the mattress. I'm definately happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hacienda Heights
Playyard bassinet
Posted 11/05/2013
Would this mattress fit on the play yards removable bassinet? I have a Baby Trend - Nursery Center Playard, Deluxe Havenwood
http://www.walmart.com/ip/Baby-Trend-Playard-Deluxe-Havenwood/10603601
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Very uncomfortable feel

03/29/2014
By ,
Alabama
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My baby tossed and turned for two nights before I decided to go back to what we were using. This was a complete waste of my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Great for playard!

06/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this to go with Graco playard , fit perfect. This makes a huge difference , wish I had this sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Thickest I could find !

09/25/2013
By ,
Naples, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the thickest mattress for pack n play I could find ! It fits evenflo . I use garanimal pack n play mattress sheet . Set of 2 for $6. Cheap. Good quality. Even this mattress is good quality as well! I'm happy with my purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress
06/07/2011
By ,
hudson fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddoughter had surgery on her head and we wanted somthing soft for her and the mattess was wonderfull she slept very well i am telling any one it is worth the money and comfort for baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

I got my money's worth

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The playard mattress gives just the right amount of support, giving me the satisfaction of knowing my baby is as comfortable as he can be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Not what we expected

03/07/2014
By ,
Maine
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We saw this for sale and read the reviews, we thought it sounded great but it doesn't fit as tightly to the sides of the pack & play as we would like so we probably won't use it until she is much older maybe even a toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Very satisfied

01/05/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress for a Graco Playard to convert it to a full-time crib for my daughter (we live in a very small home and will be moving into a new space in 6 months, so we want something extremely portable!). The mattress fits perfectly and has the appropriate level of comfort and firmness for a baby. I'm using this with the Graco brand portable crib sheets as the Garanimals brand will not fit this mattress.
Very satisfied with the price and quality of this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Very nice!

03/01/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We definitely got more than we paid for with this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

mattress

02/26/2014
By ,
kenosha, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mattress was perfect for my newborns bassinett kn the playpen
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

exactly what we needed

02/21/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted something for my daughters portable crib for when we travel, I hadn't found any that had fit properly and had been thick enough to make a difference until now! It's a very firm mattress so it's great for all ages, it's not super noisy like other's I've had. She seems to sleep better now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

The mattress is so hard

02/25/2014
By ,
MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The mattress is so hard. I'm thinking to return it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Helped Baby feel comfortable

02/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My baby was able to sleep comfortably when using this product. Prior to the purchase she had a hard time sleeping in the pack and play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Good product..fits great

02/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Excellent!

02/02/2014
By ,
Bayonne, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son is 2.5 and I wish I had bought this for the Graco Pack'nPlay long ago as he sleeps soundly through the night on this perfectly fitting mattress and falls asleep faster as well. It has made such a difference that I feel sorry I did not buy this at least a year ago when I started questioning the comfort of the original thin hard padding. The only thing I am sorry about is that it will not be possible to fold this up inside the pack'nplay when traveling with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 136 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next