Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Let your child enjoy absolute comfort and relaxation when he or she sleeps on the Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress. This soft cushion has square edges so it will fit into the Graco Play Yard, ensuring that your little one is kept securely in one place while napping or when mom or dad needs to handle housework. It is hypoallergenic, making it an ideal choice for babies with environmental sensitivities. The portable crib mattress has an anti-bacterial waterproof cover that allows for easy clean up in case of accidental spills or diaper leaks. You can maintain it by simply wiping it clean with mild soap and water. The Dream on Me crib mattress complies with 16-CFR 1633 standards. This comfortable and safe mattress provides a cozy surface for your little one to enjoy playing with his or her toys on. Bring it along when traveling for a comforting touch of familiarity.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
124
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%170 out of 184reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 57 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
124
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Great Buy For the Money!

02/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My god daughter is visiting me for 6 weeks while her parents are on military duty and I bought this for the Hello Kitty pack and play that we have for her and she sleeps through the night since it arrived. I did add extra cushioning by using 2 full size plush terry-like blankets under a crib sheet. When buying this keep in mind that it is NOT an actual crib mattress, it is to sit atop that flat piece of the pack and play. It also is waterproof, so there is some noise which is why I choose to wrap it in the other two full size plush blankets....which actually makes the crib sheet fit perfectly! I purchased playard sheets but they were way too oooooohhhhh small...may have been the brand (Geranimals) but way toooooo small. As far as the mattress goes, we are some very happy godparents!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Fits perfectly in playpen! comfy

03/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress is great it is so much More comfortable with this in the playpen. My baby naps so easily and sleeps longer when she sleeps on it. It is a little firm but in my opinion comfortable and great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Wonderful playard mattress

04/01/2011
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress for my Baby Trend Monkey Around playard and it fits perfectly, no gaps! I wish I would have gotten this sooner. It makes the playard so much more comfortable for my 4 month old son. Also the Carter's velor quilted sheets fit perfectly on the mattress. I'm definately happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+89points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hacienda Heights
Playyard bassinet
Posted 11/05/2013
Would this mattress fit on the play yards removable bassinet? I have a Baby Trend - Nursery Center Playard, Deluxe Havenwood
http://www.walmart.com/ip/Baby-Trend-Playard-Deluxe-Havenwood/10603601
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

WISH I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THIS SOONER!

10/30/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter started chewing on her crib so we spent $60 to put the fabric teether guards on all sides of the crib, except the back of course because they don't make them for that side. She then realized she could just move the fabric over just enough to get to a little bit of the wood. And honestly it was scaring me. One morning I walked into her room and she was standing there with little bits of wood on her mattress. It scared me so bad I immediately took her crib down because I didn't know what else to do. She was about 16 months at the time. So I thought well she sleeps in a pack n play at my parents then she can sleep in one here she can't chew anything off that. And ever since she's been sleeping in her pack n play. She's 19 months now and I wish I would have thought of this mattress 3 months ago! It fits perfectly in ALL Graco Pack N Plays (Originals) I have the Ashford. It doesn't work in the day2night sleepers (too short) or the travel lite portables (too long) But it fits in the regular sized Graco Pack n Play Playards. As for the sheets, the original Graco pack n play sheets fit this REALLY TIGHT which is good I guess but it is so tight it scrunches up the corners and that drives me crazy. The Graco quilted pack n play sheets, don't even try it won't fit, not even close. So I'm still looking for a sheet to fit it without scrunching the corners. Overall I'm perfectly happy with this purchase and wish I would have thought of this sooner.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
first time mom help!!!
Posted 01/21/2014
i am thinking about puchasing the Graco pack n play Twister do you think this mattress will fit???
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Great for playard!

06/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this to go with Graco playard , fit perfect. This makes a huge difference , wish I had this sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

ready for baby

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Dream On Me mattress is as described, I'm. Still waiting for my new arrival, but i'm confident she won't have a problem with comfort the reviews where quite helpful in helping me make a decision. As always shipping was prompt.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

perfect fit for graco pack and play

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very very happy!! I order this for my 7 month old so he can sleep comfortable since I had switch his graco pack and play, playpin to the lower level I notice the board was to hard and he wasn't sleeping well so I decided to take my chances with this mattress preying it would fit and be comfortable for my baby and I'm very pleased that it fit perfectly and he sleeping through the night n comfy great purchase highly recommend very affordable and shipping was amazing order it in the morning and it came the next day in the afternoon!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Very satisfied

01/05/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress for a Graco Playard to convert it to a full-time crib for my daughter (we live in a very small home and will be moving into a new space in 6 months, so we want something extremely portable!). The mattress fits perfectly and has the appropriate level of comfort and firmness for a baby. I'm using this with the Graco brand portable crib sheets as the Garanimals brand will not fit this mattress.
Very satisfied with the price and quality of this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Strong Plastic Scent

02/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this mattress and my baby seems to as well. It's firm but not uncomfortably firm. Fits perfectly in her Cosco packnplay. My only complaint is the strong plastic scent it carried for a few days. I didn't put it to use until the scent was completely aired out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Terrible!

02/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hard as a rock!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress
06/07/2011
By ,
hudson fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddoughter had surgery on her head and we wanted somthing soft for her and the mattess was wonderfull she slept very well i am telling any one it is worth the money and comfort for baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

fits port a crib perfectly

03/10/2014
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a port a crib for my newborn and at about 3 mths i noticed he sleep more soundly in my bed my husband brought it to my attention how hard the port a crib was. I immediatly realized why he preferred my bed. I wouldnt want to sleep on a board either. I paid 33$ plus shipping and would definitely pay more if facing the same situation. Since his first night sleep on this matttress he sleeps through the night . I am very pleased with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

01/29/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I found the mattress too firm for my 6 month old grandson to sleep on. I returned the mattress and purchased a less firm one.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

bottom saver

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
using in a pack and play and works great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Excellent mattress for the price

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress fits perfect in the Graco Pack n Play. The mattress is very firm & well made.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Granddaughter sleeps sound

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The mattress is everything we hoped it would be.....It was hard to find sheets for it that fit. But we found some and my Granddaughter is doing well in it.......It works perfect in the pack in play...........
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

LOVE IT!!

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit for our grandkid's graco pack 'n play :) I know it will be more comfortable then sleeping on the original; hard pad! We would always cushion the original pads with folded blankets but no more :)
Now to find a fitted sheet that truly fits....having trouble with that. Ordered a fitted sheet off Walmart's site but didn't fit (even though the sheet's measurements matched this new mattress.)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Great buy!

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed! Just a little extra cushion for the playpen basinet. It fit perfectly in my chicco play yard.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Ripped

01/23/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered a new mattress for the Playard I was given an it came wrapped in plastic only. An when I got it home an out of the plastic it had a big rip down the mattress.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Great product, would recommend for the value

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mattress fits perfectly and is great for my 11 month old to play in, nap in etc. Make sure you measure your pack n play to ensure it fits perfectly, I'm glad I did. I like the firmness of it and looks great with the sheets i bought.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 172 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next