Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Dream on me Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Let your child enjoy absolute comfort and relaxation when he or she sleeps on the Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress. This soft cushion has square edges so it will fit into the Graco Play Yard, ensuring that your little one is kept securely in one place while napping or when mom or dad needs to handle housework. It is hypoallergenic, making it an ideal choice for babies with environmental sensitivities. The portable crib mattress has an anti-bacterial waterproof cover that allows for easy clean up in case of accidental spills or diaper leaks. You can maintain it by simply wiping it clean with mild soap and water. The Dream on Me crib mattress complies with 16-CFR 1633 standards. This comfortable and safe mattress provides a cozy surface for your little one to enjoy playing with his or her toys on. Bring it along when traveling for a comforting touch of familiarity.
Average Customer Rating:
4.461 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
113
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation93%152 out of 164reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
35 Questions | 56 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
113
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Good one...

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is sleeping well with this matress...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Like sleeping on a rock

12/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very firm and the pack and play is softer then the mattress. Returned it!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

WISH I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THIS SOONER!

10/30/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter started chewing on her crib so we spent $60 to put the fabric teether guards on all sides of the crib, except the back of course because they don't make them for that side. She then realized she could just move the fabric over just enough to get to a little bit of the wood. And honestly it was scaring me. One morning I walked into her room and she was standing there with little bits of wood on her mattress. It scared me so bad I immediately took her crib down because I didn't know what else to do. She was about 16 months at the time. So I thought well she sleeps in a pack n play at my parents then she can sleep in one here she can't chew anything off that. And ever since she's been sleeping in her pack n play. She's 19 months now and I wish I would have thought of this mattress 3 months ago! It fits perfectly in ALL Graco Pack N Plays (Originals) I have the Ashford. It doesn't work in the day2night sleepers (too short) or the travel lite portables (too long) But it fits in the regular sized Graco Pack n Play Playards. As for the sheets, the original Graco pack n play sheets fit this REALLY TIGHT which is good I guess but it is so tight it scrunches up the corners and that drives me crazy. The Graco quilted pack n play sheets, don't even try it won't fit, not even close. So I'm still looking for a sheet to fit it without scrunching the corners. Overall I'm perfectly happy with this purchase and wish I would have thought of this sooner.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
first time mom help!!!
Posted 01/21/2014
i am thinking about puchasing the Graco pack n play Twister do you think this mattress will fit???
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Wonderful playard mattress

04/01/2011
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress for my Baby Trend Monkey Around playard and it fits perfectly, no gaps! I wish I would have gotten this sooner. It makes the playard so much more comfortable for my 4 month old son. Also the Carter's velor quilted sheets fit perfectly on the mattress. I'm definately happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+85points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hacienda Heights
Playyard bassinet
Posted 11/05/2013
Would this mattress fit on the play yards removable bassinet? I have a Baby Trend - Nursery Center Playard, Deluxe Havenwood
http://www.walmart.com/ip/Baby-Trend-Playard-Deluxe-Havenwood/10603601
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

mattress

12/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my grandson loves his bed know.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Great for playard!

06/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this to go with Graco playard , fit perfect. This makes a huge difference , wish I had this sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress
06/07/2011
By ,
hudson fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddoughter had surgery on her head and we wanted somthing soft for her and the mattess was wonderfull she slept very well i am telling any one it is worth the money and comfort for baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

fits port a crib perfectly

03/10/2014
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a port a crib for my newborn and at about 3 mths i noticed he sleep more soundly in my bed my husband brought it to my attention how hard the port a crib was. I immediatly realized why he preferred my bed. I wouldnt want to sleep on a board either. I paid 33$ plus shipping and would definitely pay more if facing the same situation. Since his first night sleep on this matttress he sleeps through the night . I am very pleased with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Very satisfied

01/05/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress for a Graco Playard to convert it to a full-time crib for my daughter (we live in a very small home and will be moving into a new space in 6 months, so we want something extremely portable!). The mattress fits perfectly and has the appropriate level of comfort and firmness for a baby. I'm using this with the Graco brand portable crib sheets as the Garanimals brand will not fit this mattress.
Very satisfied with the price and quality of this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

It's a fit!

07/29/2014
By ,
Wadsworth, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress fits my old pack n play. It's just what I needed to create a comfortable place for the grandchildren to sleep.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Too hard

10/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The fit was great but, I was expecting something a little softer considering it is foam.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Thickest I could find !

09/25/2013
By ,
Naples, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the thickest mattress for pack n play I could find ! It fits evenflo . I use garanimal pack n play mattress sheet . Set of 2 for $6. Cheap. Good quality. Even this mattress is good quality as well! I'm happy with my purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Great playard mattress

04/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this mattress because we were going to be staying in a hotel for a few night and wanted our son to sleep comfortably. We figured we would try it out since it was a good price. We are very happy we purchased this mattress. It made a huge difference. Our son slept all night! We wish we would have found it sooner! It definitely makes the pack n play much more comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Works beautifully for our pack n play!

03/18/2014
By ,
Columbus, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't find a playard mattress that stated it would fit the Ingenuity pack-n-play, so I took chance and ordered this one hoping it would work (based on measurements). It totally fits perfectly! My 18 month old was so excited when I put him in the packnplay with this mattress. He jumped all around and loved it. :) It'll be perfect for him to sleep on for our out of town trips. Now I just need sheets for it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Mattress fits Graco Pack & Play perfectly.

06/29/2011
By ,
Winnsboro, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this mattress to go with the Ashford Graco Pack N Play I bought for my grandson. I keep him at least one night a week. This mattress fits perfectly & he sleeps in comfort. I would recommend this to family & friends. A great value. I compared this to the PNP that had the bassinets & I am glad I choose to go this route instead. He will be able to use it longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Great!

05/08/2011
By ,
Leesburg VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this mattress. Should have bought one a long time ago. Really helps cushion the play yard for sleeping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

seems good

10/08/2014
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grandson seems to sleep good on it. fits playpin perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

works great

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits my Graco Pack n Play Perfectly and my daughter sleeps on it fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Grandson sleeps better!

10/12/2012
By ,
Clearwater, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for a Baby Trend portable crib that I keep at my house since I nanny my 9m old grandson during the day. Even though I purchased an additional mattress when I bought the portable crib, it still didn't seem like it was very comfortable and it shifted very easily. So, I decided to purchase a better mattress in addition to what I already purchased. Although the 3" Foam Graco wasn't as thick as I had hoped, it still works really well and my grandson seems to sleep much better. It fits the porta crib parameters nicely and the shifting problem is solved, probably since he falls asleep almost immediately now. I would recommend this mattress without hesitation.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress

Perfect for Safety 1st

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have the Safety 1st Playard (Safety 1st Prelude Sport Play Yard - Citrus) and this mattress fits perfectly. Had trouble finding something that would for sure fit based on reviews, so I wanted to post for others looking for a mattress for the Safety 1st models! I haven't found a sheet to fit, but I haven't looked hard. We're currently using a crib sheet tucked tightly (and it does take a good amount of tucking). I wouldn't do this if your baby is sleeping in the playard, though, it comes loose too easily. Our daughter is only using the playard during the day when I can keep an eye on her.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 152 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next