Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pure Fun Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Pure Fun Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

The Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder will help you climb aboard your trampoline, sold separately, and get off again easily and safely every time. It attaches easily to most trampolines and includes two rungs for a total height of 3'. This ladder for trampoline is made from high-carbon steel and built to withstand rain, UV exposure and other elements, so it can last you for years. It comes with a rubber-coated bottom for stability and support, as well as rungs with a rough texture to help increase grip and prevent slipping. The Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder is quick and easy to assemble, so you can start using it right away.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

GREAT FOR KIDS!!

03/26/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brought this item because I was tired of getting my 2 and 4 year old on and off of the trampoline, the can now get on and off without help, a little elbow grease to put it together but overall no problems
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
58401
Size
Posted 06/22/2013
Can you tell me what the size of this is? I want to buy one, but need to know if it will fit our trampoline!! I would very much appreciate, thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

great value and seems sturdy

02/13/2014
By ,
Beaufort, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product holds up well and hooks right up to my trampoline. The only issue I had with it was putting it together. Itfelt like I would break it while snapping the step locking pieces into place. Other than that, its great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Good value.

04/09/2014
By ,
Phila, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a bit of a challenge to put together. Easy to do but you need someone strong to force the parts together but once they are together it works great. My 5 year old twin great nephews love climbing up and down the ladder as much as they love the trampoline. I would buy this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Does not fit rectangular trampolines!

04/09/2014
By ,
Augusta, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Read the entire discription and no where did it state it was only for round trampolines! Not worth the hastile of returning. Just really disappointed because now I have to try to hunt one down that fits a rectangular trampoline!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Great product!

03/14/2014
By ,
Caldwell, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality, my two and five year olds use it and love it. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. I put it together with no help from the hubby in about 10 minutes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Great

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good, had this for a few months now n its holding up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

good ladder

04/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not sure why we never had a ladder for our trampoline, but saw this on Walmart.com and love the free shipping to the store. Good price. pretty easy to put together. fits perfectly on our trampoline and even though I had to help the 3 year old the first time, it is easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Easy set-up amd great price!

04/11/2014
By ,
Shasta Lake, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For this item I used the ship to store feature they offer and it came very fast, they even sent me a text when it arrived. It was so easy to assemble, 10 mins maybe and perfect for the kids, they use this awesome ladder instead of a chair now and it was so much cheaper than anywhere else!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Easy Ladder

04/27/2014
By ,
Oceanside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladder took all of 5 minutes to put together and it is easy to use. Nice touch to add to your trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Just right!

04/22/2014
By ,
waco, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what we needed for grandson's trampoline
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Easy assembled and a great for kids of all ages

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So delighted we got this ladder, it is so useful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

sturdy, compact

04/20/2014
By ,
California MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to attach, sturdy, compact, will hold up in weather; great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Excellent ladder!

04/19/2014
By ,
Mooresville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect add-on to my daughters trampoline. Easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Great product

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and very sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Ladder

04/21/2014
By ,
Wallkill ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Great addition to our trampoline

04/09/2014
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Difficult to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

A great ladder for toddlers

04/04/2014
By ,
Lake providence, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Ladder

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable good quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

Great!

03/02/2014
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's perfect for the kids (and adults, lol). Great ladder, would definitely recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pure Fun Trampoline Ladder

great ladder

02/02/2014
By ,
Brazoria, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ladder! If you have a hard time putting it together go to the YouTube video.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.