Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Big Joe Big Joe Football Bean Bag

Big Joe Big Joe Football Bean Bag

The Big Joe Football Bean Bag will make a great gift to any sport enthusiast. It is an ideal choice to catch some fun on TV, game, or simply relax. This football bean bag is made of high-quality material for durability and is filled with UltimaX to offer superior comfort. The tough, stain-resistant, and waterproof SmartMax ballistic fabric makes it easy to maintain too. With a perfect sporty look and design, this bean bag is great for your bedroom, dorm room, or in front of the TV.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Big Joe Football Bean Bag

Nice beanbag chair for a young kid.

12/29/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The beanbag chair is a bit small, so if you are buying for an older child (maybe over 10) you may want to look for one that is a bit larger. As for the functionality, my six year old loves it! It is nice for him to sit in an watch tv or play video games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Big Joe Football Bean Bag

My son love this!

08/21/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 2 and absolutely loved this football. He is constantly jumping off of things onto it, diving into it. Pulling it up and down the stairs. He is really putting it through the works. This bean bag is well made and I have no worries of it holding up. I am so happy with this purchase and would do it 100 times over. It is just perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Big Joe Football Bean Bag
12/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my son for Christmas and he LOVES it. It's a lot fuller than other bean bag chairs are.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Big Joe Football Bean Bag

Cute

12/23/2013
By ,
Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son will love this beanbag :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Big Joe Football Bean Bag

Excellent Buy!

12/29/2011
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This greatly exceded my expectations. The price was unbeatable and my grandson fell in love with it immediately. He is 7 and he has room to grow with this. Very good deal. Site to store pickup worked beautifully too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Big Joe Football Bean Bag

Larger than expected...but totally awesome!

02/29/2012
By ,
Stockbridge, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his bean bag. It has now become his new seat when he's playing his xbox360. I've even sat in it a few times :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Big Joe Football Bean Bag

Excellent bean bag

12/30/2011
By ,
Upstate ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bean bag has a very nice material that makes it very easy to clean. Very durablecanvas like fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Big Joe Football Bean Bag

Cute Beanbag

01/09/2012
By ,
Lakeland, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son received this for Christmas. It is easy to clean and comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Big Joe Football Bean Bag
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5