Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Assurance Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear, 16ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Assurance Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear, 16ct

Our protective underwear features a form-fitting shape and stretchable, breathable waist panels for containment and protection along with a comfortable fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear, 16ct

Can't believe how well these fit.

10/26/2011
By ,
Southwestern PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these because they were 6 for $3.97 I think and wanted to try them. Because of my 3X size never thought they would work. They are great. Wear them at night with another pad inside and they last longer. Fit is great, absorbency is great. Highly recommend these for a plus size gal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear, 16ct

these our a very good product

06/01/2013
By ,
tulsa,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we had to order online because they stopped carrying in stores We have bought these for years fit better than Depends
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear, 16ct
09/21/2013
By ,
Mobile, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are not carried in any local WALMARTS, I ordered them. They are pretty durable & comfortable (for this type of product). Beats Depends, hands down. I was wanting the EX-Large in moderate absorbancy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear, 16ct

A product that helps save money.

07/13/2012
By ,
Springfield,MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this product for a family member who was incontinent, this product not only gave the family member their confidence back to become more sociable, it also saved money by having to do less laundry.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear, 16ct

Assurance Underwear

06/22/2012
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best deal I have found for this type of product. Althought I would save probably
$2.00 by going to the store I prefer to order online because by the time I save 2 bucks
I'd spend more than that having to pay someone to take me clear out to Walmart as we
do not have one close enough. Also the store is so big I cannot walk everywhere and it is
always so busy that I cannot always find a scooter there.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear, 16ct

very thin padding

11/06/2013
By ,
sunny california
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this is the moderate not maximum absorbency. Walmart has been out of the ex-large maximum for two months now. so, I thought to give the moderate a try for my mother whom i'm caring for. and unfortunately it's not for bed ridden incontinent people at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear, 16ct

Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear

12/19/2013
By ,
anaheim, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product with a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear, 16ct

a review of assurance underwear

11/05/2013
By ,
anaheim, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i would like more in-store products available on-line.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear, 16ct
09/03/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My father uses these, and he's a big man. Note that these are actually larger than the extra absorbancy male-only Assurance underwear that is also listed as XL. So, if the others are too small, try these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear, 16ct

pads

10/19/2012
By ,
Marseilles, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you want just a strip like a pad instead of underwear, buy this. As for me, I will not buy any more.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
-1point
Review 11 for Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear, 16ct
11/16/2012
By ,
durand,mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these fit better stay up better than same size in mens only max.absorbency
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear, 16ct
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5