Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Oneida Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Oneida Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Add a modern touch to your dining table with the Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set. With its dual-finish design, this 20-piece set can transform even the simplest meal into a special occasion. The 18/0 stainless steel utensils are crafted with satin finishes and mirror heads. The handles of each piece features an overlapping square pattern for a truly modern look that is still steeped in centuries of exquisite craftsmanship. This stainless steel flatware set can be easily washed in a dishwasher, making life simpler. The set comes with four dinner forks, salad forks, dinner knives, teaspoons and soup spoons. The pieces are all dishwasher safe for added convenience and ease of use. The modern flatware set is ideal for everyday use. It also makes a beautiful gift for bridal showers and housewarmings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%24 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

attractive and good weight

07/04/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This style is very attractive and the size and weight of the silverware is very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

buy this

05/15/2014
By ,
so cal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oneida flatware for this price is a deal., also its heavy enough and looks great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Bought them for a wedding gift.

08/21/2011
By ,
Marion, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased them for our daughter as a wedding gift. The weight and quality was good. Not a cheap set. Just wish they had the serving set to match. Would give them a 5 rating if they did.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

I really like this silverware

04/25/2014
By ,
Red Bluff
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received it quicker then they said I would. Packaged nicely. The silverware I am very happy with! I would have like to have the serving spoon and fork with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

wonderful purchase

01/19/2014
By ,
st charles mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your looking for flatware that is heavy and beautiful this is the one to purchase. It is good for any occasion . Everyday or for a formal dinner .I have purchased 3 of these . Oneida recommends drying immediately after washing.. please follow direction and they will last YOU forever...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Dissapointed

04/18/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was such in love with this set and immediately wanted them when i first saw it. After having it used for about 1 month and a half! they are all scratched up the side of some of my spoons are completely scratched off!!! It looks pretty bad! In my household there is only me and my husband and we don't abuse them, i guess its the dishwasher i dont know but they are in bad shape they are all scratched up!!! I haven't had them for long and they look beat up, not very good quality its quite disappointing!! If they look like this in a month and a half i cant picture a year. They get easily easily scratched i am very unhappy with them they looked like great quality but in fact are not. I wanted to have some guests over for dinner but ill have to get new ones these look horrible.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

GREAT FLATWARE SET!

01/13/2014
By ,
undisclosed
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was another birthday gift that I gave my mother-in-law because all her sets at home were either missing or don't match. She loved them so I hope she gets rid of her old missing and/or mismatch sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

PERFECT IN EVERY WAY

12/12/2013
By ,
Manchester, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flatware was not only a great deal but beautiful as well. After using gold flatware for about 40 years, I was ready for a big change. This set is sooooo pretty and feels heavy enough to use for everyday or for special occasions. The pattern is modern but can also mix well with any type of dishes. I like a rustic country décor and these blend quite nicely with it. The price I paid is very reasonable and I would recommend this set to anyone looking for nice flatware.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Very nice flatware

12/28/2013
By ,
peru, il
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The only problem was not being able to pick it up at my local Wal-Mart and could not be delivered to my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Nice Quality product

12/10/2013
By ,
Chicago, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm totally impressed by how well this product looks. I purchased this for charity & I wish I had purchased a set for myself. I love the design on the products, makes it look very expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Lasting much longer than I had expected

11/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first set I have ever bought (2 years ago) and they are still in Great shape! I normally hand wash everything, but these have seen the dishwasher as well and they haven't been ruined. Great quality. I am actually buying a second set to start entertaining! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Love them!!

02/08/2013
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set! It looks expensive and washes well in the dish washer. I've had them for about a year and still love them!!! Would buy again in a heart beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Nice Modern Set!

11/19/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this online and took a chance. I am so glad I did! They are good quality, with a modern flair. The only issue I have is that there isn't an accessory set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set
06/11/2012
By ,
Des Moines Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This are amazing and are better than what i expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Very attractive set

01/21/2014
By ,
Orlando, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two sets of these and the picture does them no justice. Very modern and durable .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

unique pattern!

08/30/2013
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no problems so far with rusting as other ppl said prev. I love pattern looks way more expensive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Surprised at the quality

11/20/2013
By ,
Southern California, north San Diego County
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The review title says it all. I thought that this set would be "okay" and good enough for every day, but what a delightful surprise. The set is well made, with a good weight and not at all "cheap." I can use it anytime. I think you will agree. I usually get excellent products thru WalMart--online or in person. I must say it is a LOT easier to shop online, though--no crowds, no loading stuff, no problems. I will be ordering the Christmas stuff this week, too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

99 Cent store got the same set for 99 CENTS!!!!

12/14/2013
By ,
Bronx, New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it's a nice set though. price is ok. cant buy this set if you own paper plates. onieda is a good brand. knife is mad long!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

So, so.

11/30/2013
By ,
Pottsville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a gorges set, but... they scratch wayyy to easily. They were scuffed up on the backs just from touching the box. But, it was under twenty dollars. Can't complain. Has a lifetime warranty. Hoping they hold up for more than a year...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Great Flatware At A Great Price

12/05/2013
By ,
The Great Southwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for eight and it is as good as it gets for the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next