Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Oneida Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Oneida Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

The Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set can add a modern touch to your dining table. With its dual-finish design, this 20-piece set can transform your dining experience. The 18/0 stainless steel utensils are crafted with satin finishes and mirror heads, creating a unique style that you can enjoy for years to come. The handles of each piece of this stainless steel flatware set features an overlapping square pattern for a truly modern look that is still steeped in centuries of exquisite craftsmanship. This silverware set can be easily washed in a dishwasher, making life simpler. The set comes with four dinner forks, salad forks, dinner knives, teaspoons and soup spoons. The pieces are all dishwasher safe for added convenience and ease of use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%35 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Bought them for a wedding gift.

08/21/2011
By ,
Marion, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased them for our daughter as a wedding gift. The weight and quality was good. Not a cheap set. Just wish they had the serving set to match. Would give them a 5 rating if they did.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

wonderful purchase

01/19/2014
By ,
st charles mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your looking for flatware that is heavy and beautiful this is the one to purchase. It is good for any occasion . Everyday or for a formal dinner .I have purchased 3 of these . Oneida recommends drying immediately after washing.. please follow direction and they will last YOU forever...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

PERFECT IN EVERY WAY

12/12/2013
By ,
Manchester, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flatware was not only a great deal but beautiful as well. After using gold flatware for about 40 years, I was ready for a big change. This set is sooooo pretty and feels heavy enough to use for everyday or for special occasions. The pattern is modern but can also mix well with any type of dishes. I like a rustic country décor and these blend quite nicely with it. The price I paid is very reasonable and I would recommend this set to anyone looking for nice flatware.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Dissapointed

04/18/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was such in love with this set and immediately wanted them when i first saw it. After having it used for about 1 month and a half! they are all scratched up the side of some of my spoons are completely scratched off!!! It looks pretty bad! In my household there is only me and my husband and we don't abuse them, i guess its the dishwasher i dont know but they are in bad shape they are all scratched up!!! I haven't had them for long and they look beat up, not very good quality its quite disappointing!! If they look like this in a month and a half i cant picture a year. They get easily easily scratched i am very unhappy with them they looked like great quality but in fact are not. I wanted to have some guests over for dinner but ill have to get new ones these look horrible.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Love them!!

02/08/2013
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set! It looks expensive and washes well in the dish washer. I've had them for about a year and still love them!!! Would buy again in a heart beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Quality

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Oneida for years and have never been disappointed with the quality. Would recommend this product because I know you will get your moneys worth!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

18/0 is way to go!

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After long term and imperical research, best product for the money.
My wife is petite, can handle silverware, no prob. Holds up well to dishwashing ,the knife is tough enough to cut roasted chicken etc. You will be satisfied.Good for everyday use, and perhaps, for special discerning guests.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

attractive and good weight

07/04/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This style is very attractive and the size and weight of the silverware is very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Good price

01/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These silverware is a good buy. I only comments I have that the handles should be a little bit longer. After washing needs a wipe dry or you'll see water stains.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

buy this

05/15/2014
By ,
so cal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oneida flatware for this price is a deal., also its heavy enough and looks great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Love it!

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the design and quality. Will purchase more soon.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Super Sized

12/29/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Liked the feel and weight of the pieces, but the forks are huge! Dinner forks look like a giant would use them. Unfortunately, had to be returned.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Stylish

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The silverware matches my dishes perfectly. I bought two sets. And I love them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Cute

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them, they are good quality and good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

silver

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they are very good looking silverware.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Camo looking

12/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got these for my daughter for Christmas, she hasn't gotten them yet, but she likes camo stuff, so theses came sort of close. Hope she likes them. I do.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set
06/11/2012
By ,
Des Moines Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This are amazing and are better than what i expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

GREAT FLATWARE SET!

01/13/2014
By ,
undisclosed
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was another birthday gift that I gave my mother-in-law because all her sets at home were either missing or don't match. She loved them so I hope she gets rid of her old missing and/or mismatch sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Great set

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and heavy!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Oneida Quadratic 20-Piece Flatware Set

Useful gift

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son verry happy! Good presents!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next