Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Oneida Oneida Augusta 20-Piece Flatware Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Oneida Oneida Augusta 20-Piece Flatware Set

The Oneida Augusta 20-Piece Flatware Set will decorate your dining table. Its classic, dual-finish design will look great for everyday meals, or when serving guests at special-occasion meals. This Oneida flatware set is ideal for a family of four and includes four each of dinner forks, salad forks, dinner knives, teaspoons, and soup spoons. The set is 18/0 grade stainless steel for enhanced durability. Further, this flatware is easy to maintain as it is dishwasher-safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Oneida Augusta 20-Piece Flatware Set

Great value

12/21/2011
By ,
Alexander, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these as a gift for someone, but they were so pretty I wanted to keep them for myself. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Review 2 for Oneida Augusta 20-Piece Flatware Set

Beautiful flatware

10/20/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What attracted me to these was the beautiful double finish. I've had this set for almost a year. They are still as beautiful as when I got them. As someone else stated, they are heavy-duty, not flimsy or cheap looking... And for this high quality, the price is unbeatable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Oneida Augusta 20-Piece Flatware Set

Excellent purchase

07/13/2012
By ,
Beldenville, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love love love this silverware, great quality and nice look for the money..heavy too, not cheap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Oneida Augusta 20-Piece Flatware Set

Awesome!

04/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 2 sets because I was updating my kitchen.I have to say these are the best silverware I have ever owned.Good quality pieces, the prices was great too!
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lansing, Michigan
Purchased two sets - getting two more!
Posted 05/10/2012
We love the quality and beauty of these pieces!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Oneida Augusta 20-Piece Flatware Set

wonderful silverware

12/08/2012
By ,
galeton, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never bought a new set of silverware that I was so pleased with, the spoons hold up to even getting ice cream without bending. Something that I have never found with any other set purchased. I will be getting another 2 sets after the holidays to complete my set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Oneida Augusta 20-Piece Flatware Set

Great silverware set

11/30/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These have a good weight and look great! Im very satisfied that I ended up with these, I ordered 2 sets and they are amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Oneida Augusta 20-Piece Flatware Set

Nice but not perfect!

05/18/2012
By ,
Lancaster, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, I like this silverware very much. But one knife in the order has a flaw!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oneida Augusta 20-Piece Flatware Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5