Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The First Years The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

The First Years The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair is specially designed to make the task of feeding your little one easier and more comfortable. Its seat swivels from side to side and quickly locks into position for maximum security. With 2 level height adjustment, 5-position recline, and 7 side-to-side positioning options, this baby feeding chair is highly versatile. It is ideal for children who are aged 4 years and below. Featuring reversible, machine-washable fabric and dishwasher safe tray, this plastic feeding chair is easy to maintain. To ensure maximum protection to your child, The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair features 5-point safety harness.
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

SPACE AND MONEY SAVING!!

08/06/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This high chair is great if you dont have space for the full size one. I strap it to our office computer chair on wheels and can take the baby threw the house with me while she plays with toys (she is 4 months old) while sitting in it. It adjusts and goes from newborn to child. It swivels also which is handy i would say when they get a little older. Would highly recommend this to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

Love It!

06/29/2011
By ,
Senoia,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great high chair! i love that it grows with the baby. When you have a new born it can recline all the way back so you can give him a bottle and gradually lay him straighter the older the baby gets. It is so easy to transport and takes up very little space. I have taken it to church with us and to the in laws house with no trouble at all. It is very east to clean. I just wipe it down after every feeding and it is good to go for the next time. This is a buy and I would definitely recomend
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 3 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

Best chair ever!!!

07/17/2012
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great chair. I didnt think that the swivel feature would really matter. I was so wrong. I like to do my toddlers hair in the chair so she can not get a way and I turn her all around like shes in a salon chair, I love it! The swivel makes it so much easier plus I take the high back off so I can get to the back of her hair easier. I only purchased this chair because I just moved and the dining area is somewhat confined, I actually prefered my regular high chair, I never liked these half high chairs but now Im completely loving this chair. Great chair, easy to clean, space saving, great features!
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

Awesome Chair!

10/20/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this chair! It does pretty much everything i could imagine! I have never ordered this brand before... as i usually get fisher price items. But i saw some reviews that i didn't like on the fisher price chairs! I was surprised at what great quality this chair was for the price! Great buy!
Pros: Durable, Ease of storage, Multi-functional, Straps and buckle feel secure, Portability, Easy to Clean, Comfortable padding, Ease of assembly, Looks good in my kitchen/dining room
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

Awesome!

02/27/2012
By ,
Glenpool, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 month old so I can feed her more easily. It is amazing. We have a high table so a standard highchair would not have worked but after using this, if we would have had a reg. table, I still would want this product. Works perfectly, just like it says and its great that I can still use it as my child grows!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

Only feeding chair you need!

03/11/2012
By ,
Dryden, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is beautiful and funtional. It can be used from birth all the way up until you kids can sit at the table by themselves which i love because that means i dont have to buy a highchair and then a booster when they are older. Love the seemless design that makes cleaning up a breeze and the reversable and washable fabric. The tray is very large allowing lots or room for the child to play or eat on. I love this chair and whish i had one of them for my first two children instead of not finsing it until my last, lol. You will love everything about this chair!!! Its great!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

Perfect one

05/20/2012
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair has eased out my tough time of trying to feed my 11 months old baby.
Before she would stand by the couch to eat n her legs would hurt and then I had to go about the whole house trying to feed her. But with this chair she enjoys having her breakfast, lunch n dinner. She even goes through her little BIBLE n watches her favorite songs n rhymes. I love the easy adjustable inclination n also easy sideway movement. Unlike regular high chairs it does not occupy space and your dinning table also looks perfect. I can use it where ever I go n also on the floor. I love it. I can even use it for her little sibling who by God's grace will arrive very soon into this world.
It is a perfect one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

Superb Highchair!

05/10/2013
By ,
Elizabethtown, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got the highchair that I ordered for my Granddaughter. It is better than I expected it to be. It is very sturdy and durable. The print on the fabric is much prettier than it looked online. I only had to put on one piece, the rest comes already assembled. I am very well pleased with this product and would highly recommend it to anyone. It was suppose to arrive on Tuesday and today is only Friday and I already have it here, set up and ready to go! Great service and a great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

miSwivel chair

07/11/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love my miSwivel,my baby girl is 5months and its perfect for her, Its small and easy to use I take it everywhere out to eat and to grandmaws house. I would highly recommend it. It not only is a high chair that can go with you it also turns into a booster set awsome..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

Love it!!

07/16/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using this because of the large tray. I can now place a whole plate in front of my baby girl. Its great to do her hair on too, with the swivel. And super easy to strap onto a chair. Very easy to clean as well. I really have no complaints.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

Great product, good price

03/12/2012
By ,
Newport, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This seat is much prettier than I expected it would be. It's easy to clean and it works great for my 11 month old to sit at the table with. It is very easy to clean and even easier to use. After my daugher eats, she even likes to play with it. This seat attaches nicely to my large kitchen chairs and the seat is small enough to hide easily when not in use. Great buy, would definately recommend to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

My Granddaughter loves this seat!

05/22/2013
By ,
mobile, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this item the day after I ordered on line. I guess the local store brought it. My granddaughter is 4 mos old and loves it. We plan to use it for many years.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly
09/04/2012
By ,
Durham, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great seat. Using it with my 4 month old and she really like it. I like the fact that it has lay back feature as well as turn feature. The only thing I dislike is the strap ends are so long. My little one has been chewing on them so they have gotten dirty real quick.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

GREAT ITEM!

02/06/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased it for my daugter to use for her baby. Love the Swivel and the Recline! Easy to use and easy to clean. Baby enjoys it too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

Great seat

01/22/2013
By ,
Alexandria, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that the seat can adjust in so many ways. The leg holes are plenty roomy for my chunky baby. Easy to clean and very sturdy
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

Perfect alternative

04/14/2012
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair secures well regular size chairs and its perfect for the floor. My daughter loves it and it's a great alternative to full size high chairs that take up too much room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly
06/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love that this swivels from side to side very usefull.Can see me getting lots of use out of this for years to come.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly
11/02/2012
By ,
Oklahoma City Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter in law is a hair stylist and she can swivel the baby when she combs her hair.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly

Great chair!

06/19/2012
By ,
Valparaiso, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter's baby girl, my grandbaby & she loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for The First Years - miSwivel Feeding Chair, Butterfly
02/05/2012
By ,
Monessen, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gave as a baby gift requested by mother. Looks nice
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-2points
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next