Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball

Generic Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball

Ready, set, go-o-o-al! The Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singing Soccer Ball kicks the fun up a notch for your child. This soft, plush soccer ball is a perfect way to teach counting, letters, colors, and more. This easy to grasp and roll ball also plays melodies and fun songs. This singing soccer ball has a power/volume control to eliminate the possibility of spontaneous starts, and to initiate a quieter environment, when necessary. The Fisher Price singing soccer ball can be machine-washed, as the electronic components can be removed from the shell. This ball has three interactive modes, learning, music and imagination, for maximum fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%21 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball

Great Fun for your Little One!

05/13/2011
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 15 month old grandson and he just loves it. The sound is very clear and audible and the music plays for a long time, which he just loves! He gets so excited when the ball is rolled to him and is either talking or singing.
He is a little young yet for the learning part, but I know he will benefit from this feature soon.
Also this is Fischer Price which is a name you know you can depend on.
Whether you are a parent or a grandparent this is a toy you can't go wrong with. I plan to buy one as a shower gift for a new mom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball
08/24/2011
By ,
Marietta PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband & I purchased this as a gift for our friends baby who just turned 1. He loves it & so does his 2.5 year old brother. This is an educational toy as well as a fun toy. Would highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball
12/28/2011
By ,
West End, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great gift for any child around 6 mos. and up. This lightened the eyes of two little boys in my family this christmas. One was 5+ mos. the other 18 mos.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball
08/21/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very creative toy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball

Everyone in the family wanted to play with this!

12/23/2011
By ,
Sunny California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great little gift, when it arrived at our house everyone wanted to check it out and play with it. This includes our 3 year old, our 11 year old, and my husband! I had to remind them that it was a gift for a baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball

got for 6 month old grandson

12/30/2013
By ,
weatherford, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
he was here for 4 hours and he played with it laughed at it and hit it as long it was within reach.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball

Awesome toy for babies.

12/02/2013
By ,
Wooster, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the cutest (and a lot of fun). Yes I have been playing with it. Can't wait to give to great grandchild for Christmas. Pretty sure he will have hours of fun with it.... and educational too. Win win situation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball

The children love to play with the Soccer Ball

11/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love to roll the ball and listen to it sing
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball

Cute and Inexpensive

05/20/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Singin' Soccer Ball is cute, but music and other sounds are at one volume only, and I misunderstood advertisement apparently because I expected it to have light-up features. Even so, the item is colorful and a good value for the price. Purchased as a gift for my nephew, and the one thing that I do like about the toy is that it is safety rated appropriately. Would probably recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball

Educational & entertaining.

10/01/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for encouraging crawling. Also for numbers & letters.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball

love it

09/04/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the only complaint is the music is low, but other than that my son is in love with this ball and he is only 10 months
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball
06/07/2012
By ,
ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought that i could push the different numbers and patterns on the sides and it would change what it says and t does not u have to push the nose and it changes the activity
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball

Great Educational Toy

06/21/2012
By ,
asheboro, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter for her 1st birthday she loves it. Keeps them busy chasing after it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball
11/12/2012
By ,
Gahanna oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So soft..better tan I expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball
03/10/2012
By ,
torrington, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves it and he is 2.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball

great toy

01/23/2012
By ,
Gilmer,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 1 y/o great niece loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5