Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Step2 Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

Step2 Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

This Step2 Push Around Buggy is the special 10th anniversary edition. It features a cute happy face on the front and storage under the hood, so your little one can bring her treasures along on her adventures or store a jacket in case it gets cold. A honking horn that she can use to alert her friends to her arrival is on the steering wheel. This child's buggy has a parent-controlled handle for the child's safety. It is a good option for walks around the neighborhood or to take to the park on nice days. For extra protection, this ride-on has a seat belt to keep little ones safely seated inside during the ride. For added convenience, the Step2 Push Around Buggy can be easily assembled in only around five minutes. This toy has a maximum weight capacity of 50 lbs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.635 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation93%93 out of 100reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

My 14 month old daughter absolutely loves this car

12/13/2012
By ,
Miramar, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since the day we received this toy my daughter wants to ride in his car all day everyday! I'm so glad we decided to get this for her:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition
04/12/2012
By ,
Glendora, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 1-yr-old grandaughter loves to ride in 'her' car!!! Once put together - absolutely adorable! I would have given it 5 stars but the assembly took me 2 evenings! :( I walked away from it so that I wouldn't throw tools while screaming at the hunk of plastic in my livingroom. The directions are pictorial - no written explanation so go slowly and concentrate on the direction of the parts because once you snap them into place, it is almost impossible to undo the assembly which of course is what you want - everything to fit tight/secure, and not come apart during use. Once you figure out what goes where and in what direction, it fits together fairly easily - the wheels are VERY easy to assemble, the belt a little difficult, the steering wheel and handle the most difficult. After assembling, the stickers are easy/fun and the finished product is adorable! Would definitely recommend this product but caution to view the assembly pics and familarize with the parts as you're putting it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition
07/01/2011
By ,
Shawnee, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughter on her first birthday. She loves it. She has her 4 year old sister push her around all day inside and out. I definately recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

LOVE< LOVE< LOVE this!!

08/01/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though it says for 18 Mo - 36 mo, we bought this for our 9 month old daughter, who is very big, she may not even fit into at 18 months. She loves the smooth buggy style ride and the handle is tall enough for her 6'4 daddy not to have to bend over too far to enjoy pushing her.
This a a great toy for all of us. I saw this priced at other stores $20 higher than Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

Cute, durable product for youngsters!

06/21/2011
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was pretty easy to put together. My little sister loves it, and so far it is very durable and no signs of breakage.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

I love it, it is a great gift to give.

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a 1 year old birthday gift. She loved it and had great smiles sitting in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

Recommended

08/09/2011
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand daughter loves this ride on toy. I would definitely recommend this toy for outdoor fun for babies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

Great toy!

05/25/2012
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this buggy for our 8 month old daughter and she absolutley LOVES it! She will ride around in this forever! I will say that she has been sitting up for a while and it really steady on her feet so if your child isn't doing these things it might be a little iffy to put them in it. The age range starts at 18 months but if you have an infant that can hold itself up well this is an awesome toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

Steering problems manufacturing defect

06/22/2014
By ,
New York
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the third car I bought that has a problem with the steering wheel . The steering wheel will not lock into place. The collar the steering wheel goes into is too big for the hole and too long for the steering wheel. It's only with this model. I called the company for replacement parts. They sent the parts and they don't fit. I really wish Step 2 would fix the problem. It's such a cute car.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

Anamaris loves her buggy!!!!

06/09/2012
By ,
Sunrise, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grand daughter, she absolutely loves it. Her mother actually went out and got another oneso she can have at her other grandma's house. I am very pleased with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

Cutest buggy I've ever seen!

09/13/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For my great-granddaughter's first birthday. This was the hit of the day! She just laughs so much when her mom pushes her & especially runs down the sidewalk pushing it! It seems very safe & for the price of 549.00 worth every penny. It was shipped to the Walmart in Warrenton in less than 8 days I think. Perfect condition & easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition
12/12/2011
By ,
Williamstown, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this toy car within days of ordering it. I was very surprised at how fast the delivery was. I gave it to my niece for her 1st birthday. She absolutely loves it. They take this car to the mall with them instead of using a stroller. They all love it. I would highly recommend this toy car to anyone with small children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

Really Like It!

03/30/2012
By ,
Southern Pines, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our 13month old daughter loves this. Its like a big girl car for her!!! She claps and talks to people and touches everything when we go for walks thru our neighborhood. I think she likes the fact that she is closer to the ground than when in a stroller and she can see and touch things. The cons are: Does not store easily...what you see is what you get. It does not bend or fold for storage. Also there is no cup holder. The front has a storage conpartment but our daughter likes to bring her sippy cup and drinks water when we go for walks and we have to stop each time to get it out of the compartment( a cup holder within her reach would be great). Also...the sun gets hot and there is no coverage from it. Would be nice to have a overhead attachment if needed. Other than that...we/she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

LOVE IT! Purchased Two of them

07/21/2012
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter absolutely loves this. She is almost 10 months old and crawls over to it to go for a ride! I actually purchased two of these (one for outside and one for inside my house). This is by far her favorite toy, she giggles with delight every time she rides in it. Highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

awesome car!!!

04/10/2012
By ,
rochester ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11 month old daughter LOVES this. Its easy for her to get in and out she loves pushing the horn and going for walks in it!!!! She always has a big smile on her face while riding in it. we will not be using a stroller anymore for walks and trips to the zoo!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

Girls Buggy

04/22/2012
By ,
Jamaica, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had recently brought the step2 push around girl buggy for my daughter who is 1 1/2 year old. She loves it and it is easly to clean and push even by someone who is pregnant; which my wife is and they both love and thank you walmart for the great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

Happy Customer

08/25/2012
By ,
Alexandria, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 17 month old baby girl loves it so much that we have to hide it! Super easy to put together and keep clean. The adhesive on the stickers could be better, it's already peeling a little bit off. Other than that we are completely satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition
04/02/2012
By ,
Layton, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little car is great! I purchased it for my 18 month old daughter, and she LOVES it! I love that she can be strapped in safely, and she loves to steer and honk the horn. It's just perfect for her at this age!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition

Perfect for a little girls first car

07/13/2012
By ,
Chattanooga,Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 9 months old...perfect size with room to grow!
Safety belt works great!
Handle is long enough for easy push & no back strain for the parent...
Soo glad I got this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition
08/02/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it. I love it. Great product for the price..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1 2 3 Next