Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Uniflame UniFlame Charcoal Grill Cover for CBC1255SP Grill

Uniflame UniFlame Charcoal Grill Cover for CBC1255SP Grill

The UniFlame Charcoal Grill Cover for the CBC1255SP Grill offers added convenience and protection to outdoor grilling. This backyard grill cover is to protect a grill from outdoor weathering and wear. Its Velcro closure seals it tightly around the grill for a snug fit to protect from errant leaves and backyard dirt. The UniFlame grill cover is also weather-proof, making it an excellent source of grill protection year round, and wards off damage from weather conditions. Its black coloring makes it stylish enough to fit in with your backyard furniture when not in use, and it is easy to clean with a damp cloth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for UniFlame Charcoal Grill Cover for CBC1255SP Grill
10/28/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for UniFlame Charcoal Grill Cover for CBC1255SP Grill

durable and weather resistant

10/01/2013
By ,
Atlanta, Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Velcro side straps for secured fit are too short for a snug or even close fit on grill
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for UniFlame Charcoal Grill Cover for CBC1255SP Grill

Great Grill cover

07/29/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover was perfect for my new grill. The quality of the cover meets well over my expectations for the very reasonable price I got it for online. I recommend this to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for UniFlame Charcoal Grill Cover for CBC1255SP Grill

Great so far

05/01/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only just received the grill cover and put it on 2 days ago, but it seems like it is made out of sturdy material and it fit my grill perfectly. Only time will tell how it will hold up though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for UniFlame Charcoal Grill Cover for CBC1255SP Grill

Better than expected

07/22/2012
By ,
Oakland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover is very heavy duty, a great value for the price. I assumed for under $30 it would be that cheap plastic that most grill covers are made of, but it is heavy and durable. Tabs at bottom allow for cinching, nice touch.
I use it as a cover for my table saw and it's perfect (though would also be great as a grill cover, I assure you).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for UniFlame Charcoal Grill Cover for CBC1255SP Grill

good deal, good quality

05/18/2013
By ,
clarksburg, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality.....holds up so far....affordable.... and most importantly it covers the eyesore charcoal grill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for UniFlame Charcoal Grill Cover for CBC1255SP Grill

great quality, made of very thick strong material

05/21/2013
By ,
75062
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great cover for your grill and will hold up to the weather for many years
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for UniFlame Charcoal Grill Cover for CBC1255SP Grill

My cover split at the seams within the first week

08/02/2011
By ,
Perrysburg Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My cover split at the seams after only one week. We used the grill three times and when I went to uncover the grill I found it split at side. My last cover lasted several years. I will return this one to the store. Walmart has been good about this in the past but I still need a cover and I don't feel good about this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.