Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

Also available in Regular Men's sizes. 60% cotton / 40% polyester Lining: 100% polyester Soft fleece lining Full zip front Long sleeves Ribbed waistband and cuffs 2 front kangaroo pockets Lined hood with drawstring
Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%37 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

Great hoody for the price

08/31/2011
By ,
MNRJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only worn this shirt twice and it feels to be a good mid weight warm shirt. The inside feels as soft as a blanket and is very comfortable. It hard to find nice hoodies at this price, especially in the larger sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+22points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

Warm but not too heavy

10/02/2011
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the navy blue one for my husband and he likes it very much. The fit is great and the garment is high quality. I like that the sleeve lining is a soft jersey knit, so there is room if you wanted to wear a flannel shirt or sweater layer. Very soft materials and a nice comfortable fit. Any age male would like this hoodie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie
09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very impressive for the price, super warm
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

Nice

10/31/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable. Good fit. Lightweight but keeps you warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

Warm

11/04/2011
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson had this exact same coat about two or three years ago and it was great. He had it for about two years and gave it to a friend. My granddaughter recently bought this coat because she loved it when her brother had it. She absolutely loves it. It feels like a fleece blanket inside and is very warm. And it is also very comfy. She also likes that it is just a plain, solid color coat. Great coat for warmth and comfortableness at a greater price that most other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

great product, great value!!

01/25/2012
By ,
maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a christmas gift for my teenaged son who hates to wear his winter coat. He walks home from school every day (about a mile) and this sweatshirt keeps him warm on most days. Plus it goes through the washer and dryer and comes out beautifully every time!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie
10/07/2011
By ,
Greensboro,nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice that walmart has big sizes,well atleast some online. The jacket is a little heavy carrying it around but its very confy. Wish the fleece was the same color as the jacket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

great for price

12/30/2011
By ,
upstate, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this on sale around Christmas time for about $30 so it's good for the price I paid. My husband wears a 4x because he likes his stuff a little loose and this is very roomy. He's also 6'3" and this sweatshirt is a little short down to the waste, but sleeves got well, so fits but looks like it will be too short after put in drier so may have to hang to dry. He said it's warm, but material seems a little thinner to me than other serpa materials I've bought in other stores and winter isn't as cold here yet as in the past. But since I got on sale, well worth the price for a work sweatshirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

Comfy, cozy, very good coat!

01/21/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is like being wrapped up in a fleece throw. So comfy and cozy. Some times I wear it around the house works better than a sweater. It appears to have a good stout zipper that will last a long time. It has a big hood so you may wear ear muffs or a stocking cap as well. It is warm and light in wait. Only thing not so good about this coat is if the wind is blowing, it does not block out the wind very well. I bought mine larger than need be. So I have the option to wear a sweat shirt or another light jacket underneath.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

Better than expected

12/22/2011
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im pretty leary of buying clothes online because you never really know whats going to come in the mail. I took a chance on this because it was so cheap! I am totally satisfied! It was way better than what I thought it would be, very nice feel to the fabric, not cheaply made. Its perfect and warm, not thin but not overly thick either. I will be buying this item again in another color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

Very nice hoodie for the money

12/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughters boyfriend. This hoodie is heavy enough to wear as a coat. Stitching detail is quite nice for a value priced item. Being a cotton/poly mix it should hold it's shape well and wash without shrinkage. Very pleased hope he will be too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

GREAT Jacket,

12/29/2011
By ,
danville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT WARM JACKET, excellent value. I bought two, My father in law stole one.. LOL.. thats all we wear. Now my kids and boyfriend bought one and are always wearing them. I even had worn it when it was 22 degrees outside, and STILL was not cold! LOVE IT, will buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

great hoodie

12/02/2011
By ,
Boston MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has become my go to jacket for moderately cool weather. I bought in store specifically because of its lining, which makes it much warmer than an unlined version. After over a year, it still looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie
12/27/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was a Christmas gift so I can't really say how good it is -- however it should be known that the sleeves are not fleece lined but the chest area and hood is -- It does feel as if it will be very warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie
01/16/2012
By ,
Gilroy, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this jacket for my husband, he loved it! Great fit, great warmth, overall great price for the product, too bad they sold out so fast, been trying to buy more of these since before Christmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

Good product

01/09/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift & I didn't take it out & totally examine it. It appeared to be good quality & what I was expecting. It apparently was true to size & fit well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

For those cold autumn days

11/30/2011
By ,
Chapman, Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jacket for those damp cold days, the lining is very warm. It washed up ok, and many colors to choose from...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie
12/17/2011
By ,
akron, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hoodie is great. It is true to size and very warm. I am extremely happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie

almost perfect

07/29/2012
By ,
as-py
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
you cant beat the price, quality is good, but a little short for my height though
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Sherpa Fleece Lined Hoodie
01/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a big guy and it fits well. This product is good for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next