Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Maxell Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.

Maxell Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.

Maxell Blast Away Canned Air is ideal for helping you to keep your desk, keyboard, computer parts and a variety of other surfaces clean and ready to go at all times. It is quite effective at removing dust and dirt from almost anything, leaving your home or workplace sparkling. The two-pack of canned air duster works well, even in those spaces that can be difficult to reach, such as between the keys on your keyboard. It is non-flammable and therefore safe to use. It comes in a compact-sized bottle that will conveniently fit into most desk drawers. With this Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, you can keep your work space clean and free from dust.
Average Customer Rating:
4.278 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.

Best deal around for this product

10/06/2011
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found my new source for this product. I shopped online and was unable to find a better deal for a quality product. The cans last long and the spray is easily controlled. Even the brand name version doesn't allow you to control the air pressure while being used. For some reason the sprayer on this product allows you to use a lighter air pressure which makes the can last longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.

i can lid damaged

10/29/2011
By ,
Evansville indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
One spray lid was damaged and did not notice until recent time. It is un useable but expense to return would be more than cost so in the future I will buy from Amazon or wait until I make a regular trip to store.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.

I've paid close to this for one.

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.

Great cleaning supplies

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it because I was going to work on my computer, got the job done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.

Awesome!

05/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holy moly, can this thing SPRAY! I don't think I can really accurately put into words how powerful this thing is. If you were to take all of the industrial Canned Airsprayers in the world and rate them in such a way that takes into equal consideration the three pillars of all quality Canned Airsprayers; spray power, accuracy and grip... well if you can do that, then let me tell you that this thing is at the absolute ZENITH of them all. This is the KING OF KINGS. The culmination of (probably) years of craftsmanship and scientists in white lab coats poring over blueprints on how to make the most powerful blast of compressed air imaginable. And let me tell you one more thing.... me and ESPECIALLY my wife are LOVING EVERY SECOND OF IT!!! :)
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.

Good Value

12/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good value and it get's the job done. At this price, I would buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.

Great Deal

12/22/2011
By ,
Ocala Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was in great condition and accomplished what I expected it to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.

the maxell blast away

03/26/2014
By ,
Washington DC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the product was damaged and lost of the air blast away.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.

okay

02/04/2013
By ,
Dunwoody, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Make sure you sit your keyboard up on it's side. You cannot tip this can in any direction, it has to be sprayed completely straight up and down. Very strange. Sometimes squirts and sometimes doesn't. Feel like I'm wasting some, but it works okay.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.

Maxwell Duster Spray

12/05/2011
By ,
Holton, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does a fine job of cleaning out dust from your computer keyboard to the motor on the furnace.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.

Great value.

02/27/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well and reasonably priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.
02/07/2012
By ,
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish it was in stock at the store but worth the wait. cheap price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.

Works great would buy again

10/29/2011
By ,
midwest kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
not bad for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Maxell Blast Away Canned Air, 2 Pk.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5