Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby's Day Out (Widescreen)

Baby's Day Out (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby's Day Out (Widescreen)

EXCELLENT MOVIE FOREVER!

12/23/2012
By ,
DALLAS, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very Good Movie. Baby Bink Will do a lot of Wonderful stuff. He is very cute baby. I love to watch this movie again and again. I searched for this movie all over the places. Finally, I found this DVD on Walmart.com website. Walamart delivered the product on time and in very good condition.
Thanks for Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby's Day Out (Widescreen)

One of the Best PG movies you can see!

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a great movie worth watching at least once a year and why wait until cable recycles it. You will love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby's Day Out (Widescreen)

Funnnnnnnny!!!

02/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandkids love this movie especially the youngest at 20 months. This is the only
movie she will watch at my house.."baby out"!! For real as many as 4 times a day !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby's Day Out (Widescreen)

Clean and very funny movie....................

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want to see a very funny movie with no vulgar word's watch this.It is very funny and will have you on the floor laughing.It was very well made and the special effect's
are perfect.Even your mom and dad will enjoy it...................
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby's Day Out (Widescreen)

babys day out

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good movie
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby's Day Out (Widescreen)

Nothing But Laughs

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's been a long time since I've seen this movie and forgot just how funny it is, couldn't stop laughing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby's Day Out (Widescreen)

Baby's Day Out!

05/14/2014
By ,
Citrus County, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good, funny little movie. It's like a live-action cartoon. The stuff this little tyke goes through and survives while the bad guys are being tortured is hilarious. This is a great movie for young kids. But adults with a good sense of humor will enjoy this as well. Teenagers? I don't know. I know my wife, daughter and I really love this movie! That's why I bought it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby's Day Out (Widescreen)

funny

03/26/2014
By ,
Napoleon Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
funny
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby's Day Out (Widescreen)

Delightful

02/01/2014
By ,
Nixa, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun for all ages. Such a good baby. He acts like he knew his part well. Some scenes I laughed till I cried.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby's Day Out (Widescreen)
07/05/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this movie cuz i really enjoy it cuz of the little baby
going everywhere and having fun...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby's Day Out (Widescreen)
04/09/2013
By ,
Grants Pass, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is so funny. The baby gets away from the bad guys and what they go through to get him back. I really enjoy this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby's Day Out (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5