Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Hello Kitty Polka Dot Bow Backpack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hello Kitty Hello Kitty Polka Dot Bow Backpack

This Hello Kitty Polka Dot Backpack is sure to please your child. It features graphics on the front with glitter and a bow detail. Padded, adjustable straps make this Hello Kitty backpack comfortable. A zipper closure at the top keeps your child's contents secure.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Polka Dot Bow Backpack
06/19/2011
By ,
Newnan, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bookbag for my daughter who is going to the 1st grade this August, and she loves it. It is true to its color and design. Its much prettier in person. It is also a 16 inch back pack. Spacious inside. I ordered this online and got it in two days by standard mail fed-ex. Just have to wait to see if it holds out when school starts. Overall happy with purchase she loves hello kitty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+41points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Acapulco, Mexico
more info...
Posted 07/28/2011
Hi Kiaranerys78.
Not sure if this bookbag is going to be good for my daughter, she is 3 years old, and i want it for her 1st Kinder Garden grade... do you think that this bag is too big for her?
would be great if you can let me know... regards
Laura..
0points
Customer Avatar
MN, Mendota Heights
Dimentions
Posted 07/26/2011
Dear kiaranerys78, thank you for sharing with the information.
can you please also write dimensions in inches (L x W x H)?
Thank you in advance.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Polka Dot Bow Backpack

great!!!

07/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves it! has 2 pockets which is great for dividing things and the price was very very right!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Polka Dot Bow Backpack

Very girly girl!!

06/07/2012
By ,
Zanesville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This backpack is so adorable! I bought it for my niece for her 5 yr birthday next month because she wanted a pink backpack and then also said she wanted a hello kitty backpack. This fit the bill! I just bought it at my Zanesville, OH walmart and it actually even rang up at $9! So I would check in store before you buy it online. The tag will still stay $12.88 but it scans differently. The inside is very spacious--especially for her age. The white part of the face of the cat is actually all glitter. Which makes it even better for a girly girl like my niece. It is perfect for anyone 5 years or older I would say, unless the child is bigger/taller/etc. The material seems pretty durable... I couldn't say for sure since she hasn't used it yet, but you can't beat it for the price. I would definitely reccommend this backpack for any girl who is a "girly girl", loves pink, or loves hello kitty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Polka Dot Bow Backpack

Very Cute!

08/07/2011
By ,
Lake Elsinore, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my daughter to start first grade. Not only did it get here quickly but she loves it. It is a really cute standard size backpack. Great price too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Polka Dot Bow Backpack

Great Backpack!

09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kid loved it! It fit very well. It is not very noticeable in the pictures, but the backpack has glitter in some areas, which makes it look even better in person. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+1point
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Polka Dot Bow Backpack
10/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for a preschooler. i thought it was more appropriate for my older kid who is in grade 2 but after i bought it found it perfect for both of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Polka Dot Bow Backpack

Adorable!

09/29/2011
By ,
Chillicothe OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old daughter is a Hello Kitty FANATIC so when she started preschool in August, a Hello Kitty backpack was a must. She is also big time into pink so this backpack was perfect. She absolutely loves it and even though there is very little that needs to go in it for a preschooler, she is so proud to put it on every morning. Overall, it is well-made and is holding up very well to 4 yr old abuse! The colors and design are vivid and cute. It is a must-have for any little Hello Kitty fan. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Polka Dot Bow Backpack

Hello Kitty Backpack

12/07/2011
By ,
Mayfield,Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so worth the money...so cute...colors are bright..nicely made...was first sold out so was thrilled when it reappeared in clearance...this is for my 3 year old granddaughter but older ages would lov it..even me! It makes u smile!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Polka Dot Bow Backpack
09/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought that this backpack was a good value. It was just my granddaughter wanted to start school this year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Polka Dot Bow Backpack
11/15/2011
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a big backpack not a mini-backpack. Very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Polka Dot Bow Backpack

A birthday gift

06/21/2012
By ,
Houston,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hello Kitty Polka Dot Bow Backpack
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5