Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Storkcraft Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Storkcraft Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions

The Storkcraft Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow (White Finish) offers gentle motion while you're feeding your baby in those early morning hours. Featuring a solid construction with a magical sleigh design, the Storkcraft Custom Tuscany Glider and Ottoman is a royal centerpiece for your nursery. The enclosed metal ball-bearings allow for an incredibly smooth motion to glide your baby back to sleep. The easy-to-clean microfiber cushions of this nursery glider and ottoman ease your worry about spills, while the construction offers an exquisite finish you'll appreciate far beyond the baby years. The Storkcraft Glider and Ottoman comes with matching soft, chocolate cushions to provide lumbar support when you're feeding your baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%78 out of 85reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Nice.....

01/31/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Easy assembly. It sometimes squeaks and creaks when you're gliding in it. The price was right. It's mostly comfortable.... Not super soft.
My biggest complaint is you can't lean over the side to pick something off the floor, you will tip it every time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Don't have one.

01/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a gift for someone else. I was disappointed because it did. It arrive when it was suppose to. It came after the baby shower.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

You get a lot for your money

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, great value for the money. Would have liked the cushion to be firmer and thicker, but really can't complain. Good chair!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Good chair at right price!

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I kind of hate the look of these kind of gliders and was really wanting an upholstered rocker/glider instead. However, those are crazy expensive and once nursery was being set up, I realized I probably didn't have the room for a big chair! I ordered my crib from Walmart and was very pleased with the price and how quickly the crib was shipped to my house. I found this Tuscany glider at the right price and color! The white and gray look great together. Chair arrived quickly and Assembly was SUPER easy - I put this together myself at 9mo pregnant. Baby girl is still not here, so I didn't give the chair 5 stars because I'm not sure how I'll feel about it once it's in frequent use. However, I've had crazy insomnia the last several weeks and have gone into the nursery and rocked in the chair for a few hours and I was comfortable. I love that the ottoman rocks with the chair - and a rocking ottoman was something I didn't think I wanted or needed. I tried using a regular ottoman that I have and I have to say--rocking ottomans are the best!! After sitting in the chair for a few hours it seems like the cushions already created indents from my bum. I don't know what that means for future use. They seem to puff back out and regain their shape the next time I sit in it though. So far I think it's a great chair, and great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Wonderful chair

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and my wife loves it. Too bad she won't let me use it, tells me my 220 pounds is too much for the poor chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

pretty comfy

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The lower back pillow is great for when nursing. Just wish there was a pocket on the right.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Great glider

12/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love this chair. Very pretty and will be a great place to rock the baby. The only thing I would say is that the white paint does smell for a while, needs time to air out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Good value for price

11/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter in law who just had twins. It was delivered to the local Walmart store in exactly the time frame quoted. The pick up was fairly quick and easy, with store personnel helping me get it into the car. I assembled the chair all by myself and it was not difficult. The ottoman was preassembled. Accompanying Instructions were accurate and helpful. All the parts were included in the package. The chair and ottoman seem sturdy. My only complaint / concern is that the chair seat cushion seems very stiff, hard. Time will tell if the seat cushion softens up with use and is comfortable. The back cushion is very comfortable, as are the side/ chair arm cushions which detach if you don't want them. Seat, side and back cushions are not detachable for washing, but are reportedly spot cleanable. Accompanying back support pillow cover does come off (zipper) for washing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Nicer than even the picture

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This arrived in just under a week! It was very easy to put together and is extremely comfortable. I am so happy with the deep grey color against the stark white. Perfect for a nursery!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Gift for my pregnant daughter.

11/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift to my pregnant daughter. Her husband assembled it and it looks good from the pictures I have seen. I have not physically seen the chair assembled. It looks really comfortable and I hope it is a great chair for rocking the new little baby.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Smooth and comfortable

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it and the color. Smooth and quiet!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Love our new Glider!

11/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glider came in good condition. Wood was scratch free and
Cushions are nice making for a very comfortable chair.
The glider is a perfect size for the nursery, not to big
like other oversized chairs. My husband is 6'4 and sits comfortably in it.
Very reasonably priced. We both are very happy with this glider!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

A little squeaky but overall a good purchase

10/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband is tall and 200+ lbs and I'm 5' and petite. I was worried this chair wouldn't fit us both but it does and it's very comfortable. The lumbar pillow is fantastic. Assembly was pretty simple. The chair just keeps squeaking. We will continue to WD40 it, but once baby gets here, I hope the noise doesn't wake him/her up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Very comfortable

09/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We've only had the chair about two weeks but it has been very comfortable, very quiet, and smooth. My husband and I are both tall (I'm 5'10" he's 6'2") and we can both can rest our heads on the back of the chair when sitting back in it. The only negative is that one of the ties easily ripped off of one of the cushions but you cant even see it so it doesn't really both me. Great chair overall. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Nice and Comfy

08/22/2014
By ,
Fowlerville, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for a friend who is expecting her first child. We haven't rocked a baby in it yet, but I sat in it for a while and almost fell asleep it was so comfy! I can't wait to be able to put the baby to sleep in it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Exactly as described! Very pleased!

08/14/2014
By ,
Thompsons Station, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for family member expecting first child, and they are very pleased with it. Sturdy construction, easy assembly, color was as expected and cushions thick enough for comfort. Size is great, but might be a tight fit for a very large person. Overall--it's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Sage cushions.

A great purchase and find

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've ordered this product for my baby registry. Wonderful. Very happy with it. It is gliding smoothly, white finish fits perfectly the nursery room, and brightens it. The sage cushions are not too bright and very soothing for the eyes. Very comfortable to sit in and relaxing. Would definitely recommend. The delivery was fast and right to my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Love the colors/Appears to be good quality

07/31/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The colors are BEAUTIFUL!! Seems solid, appears to be of good quality. Can't wait to use it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Comfortable chair

07/21/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THis chair is very comfrotable. The one wish I have is that the back reclined and wasn't so straight up. It looks great in my nursery and looks just like the picture. It was easy to put together. I enjoy using the pockets on the sides. Makes for storing things a lot easier!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Great chair.... Very comfortable and substantial .

07/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would highly recommend this... Gave to my daughter who is expecting and two others at the shower fell in love and planning to purchase their own
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next