Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Storkcraft Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Storkcraft Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions

The Storkcraft Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow (White Finish) offers gentle motion while you're feeding your baby in those early morning hours. Featuring a solid construction with a magical sleigh design, the Storkcraft Custom Tuscany Glider and Ottoman is a royal centerpiece for your nursery. The enclosed metal ball-bearings allow for an incredibly smooth motion to glide your baby back to sleep. The easy-to-clean microfiber cushions of this nursery glider and ottoman ease your worry about spills, while the construction offers an exquisite finish you'll appreciate far beyond the baby years. The Storkcraft Glider and Ottoman comes with matching soft, chocolate cushions to provide lumbar support when you're feeding your baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.223 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
36
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation92%95 out of 103reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
36
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Good product for the price

05/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the trick in my babies room and is comfy enough too to rock him to sleep no problem.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

So thankful for this glider

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great chair for the price. It is a very helpful tool in feeding and rocking my baby.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Great Value

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This glider is very comfortable and a great price! Just as good and comfortable as similar gliders at the big baby stores for a fraction of the cost.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

first time mom

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this glider!! Was easy to put together and arrived right when they said it would. Its very comfortable and fits beautifully in my nursery. The side pockets are a bit small but even that fact that it has one on each side is helpful. I looked at many gliders and am glad to have found this one. Don't let the small price fool you it's a wonderful combo especially with the added lumbar pillow with removable cover for ease of washing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Love this glider!

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a glider for my baby's nursery as I plan to breastfeed and rock her to sleep in the glider. After looking at far more expensive gliders at baby stores and furniture stores I found this one. I was skeptical at first since it was so much cheaper than the others I had looked at but since this was the exact color combo I was looking for to match my baby's nursery colors, I decided to take a chance on it. I am glad I did! It looks as high end as the expensive ones I looked at, is just as comfortable and cost more than half the price as the others. I can't wait to sit in it with my baby girl when she gets here in about 6 weeks!
Pros: gray color is true to picture (deep, darker charcoal gray), chair is comfortable, love the extra lumbar pillow which you don't get with other (more expensive gliders), chair glides quietly, not too bulky/doesn't take up too much space in corner of nursery, no damage to chair frame/paint as other reviews described, no missing parts, easy to assemble.
Cons: chair was noisy (creaking/cracking noises) first few times rocking in it but that went away quickly, foam on footrest could be thicker, fabric on footrest could be pulled tighter (it seems to stretch out the more I have my feet resting on it)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Exactly what I wanted

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy enough for a 9 month pregnant lady to put together. And it looks great and rocks great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Great price and look for a Glider.

05/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is worth the money you pay, and I will be using it to rock my newborn to sleep. Looks good and functions O.K. could be a little more solid in the frame, but overall this is a pretty good deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Soft & Sturdy

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable chair. Well worth the money spent.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

it's okay

05/17/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this chair to go in my daughter's nursery. It's an okay chair. Mine makes a creeking sound when I rock back and forth which is mind of annoying. It's pretty comfortable as far as the cushions. I think there's better chairs out there but overall it's an okay chair. I would probably spend a little more money to get a more comfortable chair if I were to do it all over again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

good

05/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product for the price. I'm glad that the pillow was included, otherwise there wouldn't have been enough lumbar support. Perfect for late night feedings and rocking my newborn back to sleep.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

great

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product food good price.don't expect chair to be big.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Nice !

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Looks great. Comfortable. Great for rocking my grandbaby !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Perfect chair for our nursery!

05/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had actually ordered a chair through Walmart's competitor and it was expensive and Eddie Bauer brand. It arrived late, broken, and the paint job was messed up. I had only a couple weeks until our baby was born and I found this chair. The price was great and I loved the color so I ordered it! It got here quickly and has been the perfect chair for our nursery! The price was great and we couldn't be happier!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Great glider

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, perfect color for our nursery!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Storkcraft glider and ottoman

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair is excellent and doing what it was purchased for.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Great item!

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the color of the grey and white wood. Is very comfortable with soft fabric.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

great color

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and great shade of grey
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

piece of cake

02/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love this glider. It was VERY easy to assemble. It is very cozy as too. I would definitely recommend it to a friend. Wish there were more colors to choose from.
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Nice.....

01/31/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Easy assembly. It sometimes squeaks and creaks when you're gliding in it. The price was right. It's mostly comfortable.... Not super soft.
My biggest complaint is you can't lean over the side to pick something off the floor, you will tip it every time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Don't have one.

01/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a gift for someone else. I was disappointed because it did. It arrive when it was suppose to. It came after the baby shower.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next