Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Storkcraft Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Storkcraft Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions

The Storkcraft Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow (White Finish) offers gentle motion while you're feeding your baby in those early morning hours. Featuring a solid construction with a magical sleigh design, the Storkcraft Custom Tuscany Glider and Ottoman is a royal centerpiece for your nursery. The enclosed metal ball-bearings allow for an incredibly smooth motion to glide your baby back to sleep. The easy-to-clean microfiber cushions of this nursery glider and ottoman ease your worry about spills, while the construction offers an exquisite finish you'll appreciate far beyond the baby years. The Storkcraft Glider and Ottoman comes with matching soft, chocolate cushions to provide lumbar support when you're feeding your baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation92%83 out of 90reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Great glider

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, perfect color for our nursery!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Storkcraft glider and ottoman

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair is excellent and doing what it was purchased for.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Great item!

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the color of the grey and white wood. Is very comfortable with soft fabric.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

great color

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and great shade of grey
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

piece of cake

02/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love this glider. It was VERY easy to assemble. It is very cozy as too. I would definitely recommend it to a friend. Wish there were more colors to choose from.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Nice.....

01/31/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Easy assembly. It sometimes squeaks and creaks when you're gliding in it. The price was right. It's mostly comfortable.... Not super soft.
My biggest complaint is you can't lean over the side to pick something off the floor, you will tip it every time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Don't have one.

01/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a gift for someone else. I was disappointed because it did. It arrive when it was suppose to. It came after the baby shower.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

You get a lot for your money

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, great value for the money. Would have liked the cushion to be firmer and thicker, but really can't complain. Good chair!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Good chair at right price!

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I kind of hate the look of these kind of gliders and was really wanting an upholstered rocker/glider instead. However, those are crazy expensive and once nursery was being set up, I realized I probably didn't have the room for a big chair! I ordered my crib from Walmart and was very pleased with the price and how quickly the crib was shipped to my house. I found this Tuscany glider at the right price and color! The white and gray look great together. Chair arrived quickly and Assembly was SUPER easy - I put this together myself at 9mo pregnant. Baby girl is still not here, so I didn't give the chair 5 stars because I'm not sure how I'll feel about it once it's in frequent use. However, I've had crazy insomnia the last several weeks and have gone into the nursery and rocked in the chair for a few hours and I was comfortable. I love that the ottoman rocks with the chair - and a rocking ottoman was something I didn't think I wanted or needed. I tried using a regular ottoman that I have and I have to say--rocking ottomans are the best!! After sitting in the chair for a few hours it seems like the cushions already created indents from my bum. I don't know what that means for future use. They seem to puff back out and regain their shape the next time I sit in it though. So far I think it's a great chair, and great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Wonderful chair

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and my wife loves it. Too bad she won't let me use it, tells me my 220 pounds is too much for the poor chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

pretty comfy

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The lower back pillow is great for when nursing. Just wish there was a pocket on the right.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Great glider

12/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love this chair. Very pretty and will be a great place to rock the baby. The only thing I would say is that the white paint does smell for a while, needs time to air out.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Good value for price

11/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter in law who just had twins. It was delivered to the local Walmart store in exactly the time frame quoted. The pick up was fairly quick and easy, with store personnel helping me get it into the car. I assembled the chair all by myself and it was not difficult. The ottoman was preassembled. Accompanying Instructions were accurate and helpful. All the parts were included in the package. The chair and ottoman seem sturdy. My only complaint / concern is that the chair seat cushion seems very stiff, hard. Time will tell if the seat cushion softens up with use and is comfortable. The back cushion is very comfortable, as are the side/ chair arm cushions which detach if you don't want them. Seat, side and back cushions are not detachable for washing, but are reportedly spot cleanable. Accompanying back support pillow cover does come off (zipper) for washing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Nicer than even the picture

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This arrived in just under a week! It was very easy to put together and is extremely comfortable. I am so happy with the deep grey color against the stark white. Perfect for a nursery!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Gift for my pregnant daughter.

11/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift to my pregnant daughter. Her husband assembled it and it looks good from the pictures I have seen. I have not physically seen the chair assembled. It looks really comfortable and I hope it is a great chair for rocking the new little baby.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Smooth and comfortable

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it and the color. Smooth and quiet!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Love our new Glider!

11/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glider came in good condition. Wood was scratch free and
Cushions are nice making for a very comfortable chair.
The glider is a perfect size for the nursery, not to big
like other oversized chairs. My husband is 6'4 and sits comfortably in it.
Very reasonably priced. We both are very happy with this glider!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

A little squeaky but overall a good purchase

10/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband is tall and 200+ lbs and I'm 5' and petite. I was worried this chair wouldn't fit us both but it does and it's very comfortable. The lumbar pillow is fantastic. Assembly was pretty simple. The chair just keeps squeaking. We will continue to WD40 it, but once baby gets here, I hope the noise doesn't wake him/her up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Very comfortable

09/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We've only had the chair about two weeks but it has been very comfortable, very quiet, and smooth. My husband and I are both tall (I'm 5'10" he's 6'2") and we can both can rest our heads on the back of the chair when sitting back in it. The only negative is that one of the ties easily ripped off of one of the cushions but you cant even see it so it doesn't really both me. Great chair overall. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - White finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - White Finish, Choose Your Color.

Nice and Comfy

08/22/2014
By ,
Fowlerville, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for a friend who is expecting her first child. We haven't rocked a baby in it yet, but I sat in it for a while and almost fell asleep it was so comfy! I can't wait to be able to put the baby to sleep in it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next