Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for clear american Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz

clear american Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz

Cranberry/Grape is the best flavor... BUT...

03/18/2013
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a flavored water that actually tasted good enough to drink daily. We had been drinking Propel, which is excellent, but it was not cost effective for our budget. We discovered Clear American & tried several flavors. In my opinion the Cranberry/Grape is THE best flavor of the brand, & the only one I can drink not only daily, but every day consistently for a long period of time.
Yesterday we were told by our Walmart store that they will no longer be carrying this flavor. I do not know if it is a Walmart decision not to carry the flavor, or if Clear American is discontinuing it, but either way, I'm extremely upset about it. I'm hoping enough people who love the flavor let Walmart AND Clear American know so maybe we can get the flavor back!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Minnesota
Moello
Posted 08/29/2014
It is the same way here in MN. We were drinking strawberry and Cran/grape! I could buy cases of strawberry but not cran/grape. we were told they would order more! But then they quit carrying cases of strawberry and totally fazed out cran/grape!! So now I get strawberry by the bottle and I am still in search of Cran/grape...Heck I think Sasquatch would be easier to find!!!
0points
Customer Avatar
Danville, KY
Cranberry/Grape
Posted 08/27/2013
This is absolutely the best I have drank. I love it and bought every bottle I could when my local Walmart got it in. Now they tell me they can not get it anymore! What is the deal? I know it was a good seller because it was never in stock long.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz

I love this stuff!!!

04/11/2011
By ,
Conroe, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best tasting water made by Clear American. For some reason, though, we are unable to locate any of the Cranberry Grape flavor anywhere in our area. Very unfortunate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Naperville, IL
Can hardly find it in the Chicago area either
Posted 04/10/2012
Must be a deficiency within Walmart supply chain. We can hardly find a Walmart here in the Chicago area that carries the Cranberry-Grape flavor.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz
09/06/2011
By ,
Dawsonville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried most of the flavors and still like the cranberry grape water so much better. I buy about 12 bottles a week. A lot of people must like this flavor since it sells out so fast in the Dawsonville store. I hope you start ordering more, since I don't like the other flavors half as much. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz
09/18/2011
By ,
BURK COUNTY GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE CLEAR AMERICAN CRANBERRY/GRAPE WATER IS MY FAVORITE FLAVOR. I HAVE A HARD TIME FINDING IT.EVERY TOWN WE GO IN WE STOP AT WALMART TO SEE IF THEY HAVE IT. MY NEXT FAVORITE IS BLACK CHERRY. THIS BRAND OF WATER IS ALL MY HUSBAND AND I DRINK. WE HAVE BEEN DRINKING IT FOR YEARS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Porter,texas
clear american water cranberry/ grape flavor
Posted 05/17/2013
I have been to 4 Walmart's in my area and none stock it and I cant order it for in store pick up. Very disappointing its my favorite.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz

Great flavor but disappointed in store

04/18/2013
By ,
Mother May I
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite flavor. Requested the store to carry more (we even asked if we could buy cases). Now stores don't carry it & you can't even get it online. Time to take my business elsewhere!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz

have more flavor options in cases

01/30/2013
By ,
bluefield, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It would be nice if we could get more flavors in the big bottles and cases. The flavors we like we can't be bought by the case. So we have to buy a lot of the med bottle which are hard to carry and takes a long time to check out at the register.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz

need more flavors

04/06/2011
By ,
Hagerstown, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The water is great there just is not enough flavors there use to be alot of different ones like lemon, cranberrry, apple cranberry etc would like to see them back in the store
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Dayton,Oh
make cranberry grape more available everywhere!!!!
Posted 03/20/2013
I bought the cranberry grape to try and cannot find it anywhere. I wish I had bought more at the time. I've been to 3 of my area Walmart stores and no one has the cranberry grape....drats!!! Please make more and stock it everywhere!!!!!I'm in Dayton, Ohio. Thanks!
0points
Customer Avatar
Camden, DE
Can never get it
Posted 06/18/2011
This is the best water and the best flavor but my store is always out of it! Please stock more!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 8 for Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz

Where's my water?

03/18/2014
By ,
Laguna Woods, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ever since I discovered Clear American I have been buying it. This got me to get water into my diet. I never drank water before this product. I have tried all the flavors and Cranberry Grape and Pomegranate Blueberry Acai are the only flavors I love. For the past 3 weeks I have not been able to get either of these flavors at any of the Walmarts. Is there somewhere else I can get these flavors. I would be willing to buy these 2 flavors in quantity if I could. As it was I was getting 2-3 cases at a time and now it's not available anywhere I've looked.
PLEASE advise or help me find these products again. In another week I will be going into withdrawals. I'm desperate!
Thank you for you time
velvetwings50
Zip: 92637
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz

This is my favorite of all the flavors.

11/03/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was only able to purchase this item once. It has never been available again. How can I get it if it is not stocked at any of the area stores?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz

Love, Love this flavor

01/10/2014
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this water about a year ago when I was dieting. I had bought a bunch of flavors, but the only one I really liked was the cranberry grape. I went back and bought a bunch at that time. I have not been able to find this flavor since. I loved the fact that I found something that gave me the fizz of a soda, the no calories of water, and it actually tasted good. Please bring this flavor back...PLEASE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz

Favorite Flavor But Hard to Find

06/08/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite flavor but it's in limited stores and can't be purchased online. I really don't understand Walmart's logic of limiting a popular brand (it's own brand at that) but offer a full supply of other brands. Really wish someone would start listening to the customers.
LOVE THIS FLAVOR -- don't want to go on a treasure hunt to find it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STUFF

05/26/2013
By ,
Niagara Falls NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried all the flavors But I love this flavor the best Ibought all I could but now they don't stock it any more I have traveled all over and NO crangrape Help.......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Clear American Cranberry Grape Water, 33.8 fl oz
06/18/2013
By ,
mulberry florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best tasting of all the flavored waters I have tried though it is extremely hard to find
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.