Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Storkcraft Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

Storkcraft Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

Furnish your nursery with the Storkcraft Custom Tuscany Glider and Ottoman. It offers gentle motion while you are feeding your baby. The oak finish, coupled with a magical sleigh design makes this chocolate cushion glider an adorable addition to your nursery. The Storkcraft Custom Tuscany Glider and Ottoman combo offers you a comfortable seating option. The microfiber cushions on the back and seat can be spot-cleaned for easy care. The enclosed metal ball-bearings of this oak finish glider allow for an incredibly smooth motion to glide your baby back to sleep smoothly and quietly. It also features comfortable cushioned arms for parents and a convenient pocket to store much-needed items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

Very Well Made and very Comfortable

07/08/2011
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was easy to put together in a matter of minutes. It is sturdy and well made. It is so comfortable to sit in. My adult son sat in it and didn't want to get out of it. The Lumbar pillow is a nice touch and works. I am very happy with it and glad I bought it. I am 62 yrs. old and it actually helps me feel better evenings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

not made for big bottom women

10/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Small
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

Storkcraft-Custom Tuscany Glider

10/30/2012
By ,
Port Angeles, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my Granddaughter as she just delivered a beautiful daughter. My granddaughter loves the unit especially the pockets on the arms. She has reported to me the glider is very quiet and comfortable. So new mothers this unit is highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
07/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased. Better than expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

Good chair for the money.

12/26/2013
By ,
Aurora, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am writing this shortly after giving this gift to our adult daughter. Of course, Dad had to assemble, and to that I can say it went together well. All the parts were there, and they fit remarkably well. Once assembled, it was very sturdy. The finish was also very even and a pleasing color very close to the picture online.
If I had any concern about the product, it would be the cushions. I don't know how long they will hold up as they didn't seem very firm. But the cloth used to make the cushions seems of good quality.
Overall, knowing what I know now, I would purchase this chair again. It is a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

10/26/2012
By ,
BROOKLYN, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE LOVE THIS ROCKING CHAIR....MI DAUGHTER N I THAT IS...ITS SO COMFORTABLE SO SMOOTH SO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER!!! IF UR LOOKN FOR ONE OF THESE BUY THIS ONE CAUSE THE PRICE IS RIGHT FOR THE PRODUCT...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

Excellent Glider - very comfortable

05/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great glider and worth every penny. My only issue is the padded arm rests are a little thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
12/23/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ottoman arrived with a large hole in the fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5