Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Storkcraft Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Storkcraft Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

Furnish your nursery with the Storkcraft Custom Tuscany Glider and Ottoman. It offers gentle motion while you are feeding your baby. The oak finish, coupled with a magical sleigh design makes this chocolate cushion glider an adorable addition to your nursery. The Storkcraft Custom Tuscany Glider and Ottoman combo offers you a comfortable seating option. The microfiber cushions on the back and seat can be spot-cleaned for easy care. The enclosed metal ball-bearings of this oak finish glider allow for an incredibly smooth motion to glide your baby back to sleep smoothly and quietly. It also features comfortable cushioned arms for parents and a convenient pocket to store much-needed items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%20 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

Very nice

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to put together, the color is as pictured (pretty), and it's very comfortable to sit in. Extremely quiet too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

not made for big bottom women

10/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Small
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 3 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Beige cushions.

Great Chair

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, this is exactly what I was looking for. The quality is decent. It's a low priced chair, so it is not super sturdy, but its good for me. I use it while watching tv or reading. It's very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

Excellent Glider - very comfortable

05/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great glider and worth every penny. My only issue is the padded arm rests are a little thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft Custom Tuscany Glider and Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow, Oak/Gray.

Great buy

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The glider / rocker is a great buy for the price. It is nicely constructed and assembled easily. Very very comfortable. I highly recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Beige cushions.

Super cute loved the color of the wood!!

04/02/2014
By ,
Sylva NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This chair is super comfortable and the wood is gorgeous. The fabric on the cushions are not the highest quality, but they are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

Good chair for the money.

12/26/2013
By ,
Aurora, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am writing this shortly after giving this gift to our adult daughter. Of course, Dad had to assemble, and to that I can say it went together well. All the parts were there, and they fit remarkably well. Once assembled, it was very sturdy. The finish was also very even and a pleasing color very close to the picture online.
If I had any concern about the product, it would be the cushions. I don't know how long they will hold up as they didn't seem very firm. But the cloth used to make the cushions seems of good quality.
Overall, knowing what I know now, I would purchase this chair again. It is a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Beige cushions.

Beauty and comfort for an unbeatable price.

02/05/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was most pleased with the color of both the material and wood upon receipt since we were trying to match a custom-colored nursery set and only had the online pictures to use as a basis. They were very true to the online pictures. The cushions are very thick and firm and seem likely to hold out for our nursery only use. My husband and I are rather short and I am not sure how the chair would work for a taller/larger individual. That might be the only downside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 9 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft Custom Tuscany Glider and Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow, Oak/Gray.

Great chair for the price

11/28/2013
By ,
Weedsport,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice chair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Beige cushions.

Disappointing

09/22/2013
By ,
Genesee, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The quality is not what I expected. There were supposed to be snaps holding the arm coverings in place; however they were missing, so that the arm covers do not lie flat. Overall I am quite disappointed in this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
12/23/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ottoman arrived with a large hole in the fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

Storkcraft-Custom Tuscany Glider

10/30/2012
By ,
Port Angeles, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my Granddaughter as she just delivered a beautiful daughter. My granddaughter loves the unit especially the pockets on the arms. She has reported to me the glider is very quiet and comfortable. So new mothers this unit is highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 13 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

10/26/2012
By ,
BROOKLYN, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE LOVE THIS ROCKING CHAIR....MI DAUGHTER N I THAT IS...ITS SO COMFORTABLE SO SMOOTH SO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER!!! IF UR LOOKN FOR ONE OF THESE BUY THIS ONE CAUSE THE PRICE IS RIGHT FOR THE PRODUCT...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus Lower Lumbar Pillow - Oak Finish, Choose Your Color.

Great price, elegant look, good buy!

06/06/2012
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried based on reviews I had read about the product that the color was too light, but when I received my tuscany glider I was very happy with the color. Incredibly easy to assemble. Quiet smooth glide. Cushions are a little hard but really thats not a problem. Overall for the price theres really just no complaining about this chair. I would highly recommend the tuscany glider based on look and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Beige cushions.

Great addition to my nursery!

10/26/2011
By ,
Upstate, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This glider & ottoman were the perfect addition to complete my daughter's nursery! It's solid craftsmanship was an added bonus to the already incredible price. The cushions are so comfy & the bonus lower lumbar support is great for those middle of the night feedings! The finish matched my nursery furniture perfectly. I couldn't ask for anything more. This glider has it all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Baby Mod - Lily 4-Drawer Dresser, Honey Oak
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Child of Mine - 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set, Celia
4.4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
Review 16 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
This review is fromStorkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Blue cushions.
08/25/2011
By ,
Harrisonville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the most comfortable rocking/gliders I have ever had the pleasure of sitting in and since we are getting ready for our 1st grandchild I am excited!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 17 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions

Very Well Made and very Comfortable

07/08/2011
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was easy to put together in a matter of minutes. It is sturdy and well made. It is so comfortable to sit in. My adult son sat in it and didn't want to get out of it. The Lumbar pillow is a nice touch and works. I am very happy with it and glad I bought it. I am 62 yrs. old and it actually helps me feel better evenings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 18 for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
07/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased. Better than expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Storkcraft - Custom Tuscany Glider & Ottoman with Bonus lower lumbar pillow - Oak finish, Chocolate cushions
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5