Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Lincoln 1" Window Curtain Rod

Generic Lincoln 1" Window Curtain Rod

The Lincoln 1" Window Curtain Rod is hardware that will add classic sophistication to your windows. With a 1" diameter rod, you can hang curtains and panels that complement your decor with the use of mounting hooks or by hanging the panels directly on the rod. This 1" curtain rod is easy to install and comes complete with all of the necessary mounting hardware.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lincoln 1" Window Curtain Rod

Very elegant and not expensive

04/23/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this curtain rod. It is nicely finished and is very decorative yet classy. The only small negative is that on a full length, 130inch, the rod needs 4 brackets to support it, 3 is not enough. The brackets are actually very nice. They are expandable (2.5-4.25 inch from the wall). This is not mentioned in the description.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lincoln 1" Window Curtain Rod
10/05/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This curtain rod is very attractive and of exceptional quality. We were a little apprehensive in purchasing it because we have a very unusual situation with one of the windows needing a rod. The window frame buts up against a wall. We were very excited to see that this rod is flat where the finial screws into it, and that there are screws on the underside and back of the rod bracket to hold the curtain tight against the rod. This will keep the curtain from slipping at the wall end.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lincoln 1" Window Curtain Rod

Picture is not what it seems.

09/19/2014
By ,
San Angelo, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
According to the picture, the end of the rod should be silver with a "brushed" look of bronze. This is not the case however. I ordered two and the first one looked more of a mat finish and the second one was even worse. It looked like they were sprayed with a paint that does not look silver or bronze, more of a pewter gone bad color. To my credit, I like to make ugly beautiful and will be spray painting them with the color that I like and wanted to begin with.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lincoln 1" Window Curtain Rod
03/01/2012
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these rods! They are very classy, and fit the decor in our guest bedroom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lincoln 1" Window Curtain Rod
09/29/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy duty rods. Excellent product for the price. Ends of rods are actually metal like the rod and not plastic like other rods. Worth the wait for ordering online to save $$$.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lincoln 1" Window Curtain Rod
01/24/2013
By ,
Bay area, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved these rods! They are beautiful, sturdy and very well made. They (and the curtains) were the finishing touch to my beautiful new living and dining rooms..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lincoln 1" Window Curtain Rod
02/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These rods are beautiful and sturdy. I was looking for curtain rods that covers my whole wall and these do! They are perfect! I ordered another. They shipping is FAST!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lincoln 1" Window Curtain Rod

Looks good

02/05/2014
By ,
amarillo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for the area we needed to hang curtains
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lincoln 1" Window Curtain Rod

Great! Easy to istall.

03/05/2012
By ,
Bayamón, PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item! Easy to istall.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lincoln 1" Window Curtain Rod

Window Curtain Rods

11/08/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and will make my window look very handsome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lincoln 1" Window Curtain Rod
06/22/2013
By ,
OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The curtain rod was damaged, with a large dent in the side of it. We returned it for a refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.