Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fresh Ideas Fresh Ideas Eyelet 18'' Bed Skirt in White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fresh Ideas Fresh Ideas Eyelet 18'' Bed Skirt in White

Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet 18'' Bed Skirt in White

Replaced an elasticized dust ruffle

06/15/2012
By ,
Sparks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got sick and tired of my old elasticized dust ruffle slipping out of place. Pinning it helped, but that was not real effective. This dust ruffle has a "sheet" in the middle so one places the dust ruffle under the mattress on top of the box springs and it stays put. I did iron it and use spray starch before putting it on to help it stay clean longer since it is a two person job to get it under the mattress. It also has slits at the foot so it goes around the foot board posts nicely. It is good quality and attractive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 2 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet 18'' Bed Skirt in White

beautiful, well made, and a great value

08/13/2012
By ,
conroe, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice bedskirt....especially for the price. The eyelet is beautiful, and the fabric is very nice. It fits the box spring perfectly. Haven't washed it yet, but don't expect that to be a problem, as the seams look well done, and the fabric is not flimsy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet 18'' Bed Skirt in White

Love this item!

01/26/2013
By ,
Sevierville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also ordered the matching pair of pillow shams, all are well made, great quality, great price! Fast delivery too. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet 18'' Bed Skirt in White

Beautiful

02/14/2012
By ,
Corning, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 18" bed skirt is nicely made and puddles on the floor. It's a great look for a large oversized mattress. Very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet 18'' Bed Skirt in White

great and exceeded expectations

06/13/2012
By ,
hooksett nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to go with a bed ensemble that did not include a dust ruffle and the quality, fit & look were great. For the cost I wasnt not expecting anything but a simple white ruffle and this works great and has a nice look!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet 18'' Bed Skirt in White

Very Nice

08/21/2013
By ,
Cleburne, TX.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this. It wash's great. Didn't shrink. It gives my bed such a nice look. You can't beat the price and it is of good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 7 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet 18'' Bed Skirt in White

Great value for the price

06/20/2013
By ,
Watertown, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the eyelet bedskirt that I recently purchased. It looks very nice. It is everything that I was hoping for. It finishes off the quitled bedspread nicely.
I purchased the 18" skirt and the part that fits under the matress seemed a little big. I solved that problem by pinning the skirt to the box spring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet 18'' Bed Skirt in White

Great for the price

08/21/2012
By ,
Woodstock, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for three girls sharing a room in college. They worked great and the girls were really pleased with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet 18'' Bed Skirt in White
07/15/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great, very cute, and easy to clean! I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet 18'' Bed Skirt in White

Lovely Eyelet Bedskirt

09/21/2013
By ,
Cleburne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a pretty Bedskirt to finish off my new Master Bedroom Look and this one is perfect! I Love It!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fresh Ideas Eyelet 18'' Bed Skirt in White

price can not compare to PB!

03/15/2013
By ,
fort worth, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fresh Ideas Eyelet 18'' Bed Skirt in White
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5