Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Boss Audio BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier

Boss Audio BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier

The BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier comes with a strong 600-watt power output, ensuring top-notch sound quality. This BOSS audio amplifier has a remote subwoofer level control that can help you adjust sound from a distance. It also offers high-quality sound for your system and sports a sleek design. Available in a glossy black color, the Boss audio amplifier can blend in nicely with your car's interior, offering clean, smooth lines. It features an RMS output of 125 watts. This BOSS audio amplifier is powered through MOSFET and hence consumes less power, giving you enhanced life. It provides crystal-clear trebles and deep bass effects to elevate your music experience. Eight high-performance amplifier lines ensure that you can enjoy even, smooth amplification at all times. This two-channel power amplifier has been designed to last for years to come.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier

Great price Great product

05/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Low budget nice quality.... a bit cracky when cranked to hard but you do get what you pay for. overall decent increase on the SQ for the sound system. Highly recommended for those looking to boost their system on a tight budget.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier

Nice low cost amp

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not wanting to invest a whole lot of $ , I was able to put a sub (bridged)in the semi I drive. Works well and sounds great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier

Wicked Little Amp

04/10/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know what your thinking .. should i rock a walmart amp in my car and will is sound good.
i went in to this buy thinking ok i'm on really tight cant really spend money budget lets see what kinda of sound i can get... i installed this amp with a Boss CX10 Sub Bridged at 300 watts RMS and to my surprise it sounds pretty decent... i had to tweak the setting on the head unit and amp to get the sound i want. It Totally Hits hard.. not earth shaking panty dropping loud but good. and it even came with a bass Knob how kewl is that!! Doesnt seem to get too hot after a few straight hours of use and the BOSS logo on the front lights up Blue!!! All in All it was a Good Budget Buy and i never used BOSS before (always been a MTX fan).. i will definitely use them again... Thank You BOSS Audio and my Local Walmart for the Easy Site to Store...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier

Great buy

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this amp for an ice chest cooler I'm putting together. Works well and has a great sound. If you are going to mount it in a visible location it works because the BOSS logo on the amp lights up blue. But terrific sound and does the dang thang
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier

Clear and Crisp!

10/08/2013
By ,
Salinas,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hands down the BEST amps for the money.I already have a Boss R6002 hooked up to my subs,So I knew this would sound great on my other speakers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier

excellent equipment

08/25/2012
By ,
PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound great and is small to hide it under seats
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier

great value and product

02/04/2013
By ,
new lenox,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an easy hook up to figure out. Cool design with the light on the amp during use. Boss sells the wiring kit you need to complete installation. Everything works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier

Great Amp!!

04/04/2014
By ,
Reno, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this Amp for my mids and works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier

Nice Amp!

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Amp is fantastic and the 50 dollars is a nice savings too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier

Boss Audio R3002

08/22/2012
By ,
Central, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Has some good features and adjustable, nice blue led on front,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier

Great product

08/11/2013
By ,
Brandon, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works really good. Store pick up is convinient
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BOSS Audio R3002 RIOT Series 600W Mosfet Power 2-Channel Amplifier
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5